Total 221 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
Mayawati as a PM
by aman srivastava on Jul 23, 2008 01:56 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

How much Maya knows about diplomacy, reforms, foreign policy, India's energy need etc etc. She proves all these points by the following quotes :
a) Nuclear deal is anti muslim.
b) US will attack Iran if India sign this deal.

There are lot of other points which she foolishly mention to get the sympathy of some particular community. Do you think this kind of leader/PM India deserve ?

Nobody should be allowed to play this kind of dirty politics anymore, the same path Raj Thakre is following in Maharastra.

RE:Mayawati as a PM
by Rajinder Singh on Jul 23, 2008 12:29 PM  Permalink
she is the right person. inlelligent people are not required in indian politics.

Are there any intellectual Dalits????
by Passed on Jul 22, 2008 11:18 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

For all Dalits:
1. Can't you see that the so called "Dalit ki beti", has made millions in just few year, with no apparent source of income.
2. Can't you see that..Maya Behen Ji is not interested in uplifting your wellbeing but is more interested in raising her own 'Pratima', which SHOULD BE EQUAL OR HIGHER THAN ANY OTHER LEADER
3. Can't you understand that, Maya behenji is more interested in getting more wealth and money for her self than to give help and support to the poor dalits, who need them.
4. Can't you see that she is not a mere dalit leader anymore, she is trying to get everyone in her wagon, who can support her reaching her political goals..let it be bramhins, Muslims.
5. Can't you see that she just used your name, and have done absolutely nothing to help you.

This is WAKE UP call for all dalits, to see the light and the true face of MAYA...remember she is MAYA, she likes MAYA and she behaves like MAYA...so please don't get in her MAYA and use your intellectual power to decide what is right for you...

Why would muslims should be upset?
by Passed on Jul 22, 2008 11:11 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I don't understand the logic behind the reason of muslims being upset about nuclear deal with US. First, indian Muslims are not at all affected with the US work in other muslim countries. Second, it is something constructive happening for their own conutry, what happened in other countries is because the way those countries are behaving in world scenerio (giving support to militants, radical Islam etc). Third, if they are upset that we are taking help from US, they should be more upset when people are killed and tortured by other Muslims, which they never show.

If they don't speak when things are going wrong, they have no right to speak when things are going right. For a general muslim, these does not have any impact, and i understand intellectual Muslims will support this deal, remaining are the Muslims which are not general, not intellectual, but just want 2 minute publicity or political advantage.

RE:Why would muslims should be upset?
by Justice on Jul 23, 2008 12:36 PM  Permalink
99% Indian Muslims are not opposed to the Nuclear deal. This hype has been created by people (political) those organisations who have vested interests, be it Power at State level, centre or are simply against this community.

RE:Why would muslims should be upset?
by Sudhir Singh on Jul 23, 2008 03:57 AM  Permalink
Gr8 Man u r 100% TRUE .... Muslims r not being targetd in INDIA or anywhere else.... Americans or UN are targetting them who is supporting Terrorism .... So Please support this N DEAL u all People of INDIA be it Muslims, hindus or any body ... coz it is really benefecial deal for our country's growth ....

ssss
by Indo Maratha on Jul 22, 2008 10:57 PM  Permalink 

sss

KUTI**YA MAYA
by mrityudaata on Jul 22, 2008 09:50 PM  Permalink 

KUTI**YA MAYA

Maya is going to give tough competition
by Sanjay on Jul 22, 2008 08:44 PM  Permalink 

Maya is going to give tough competition to rakhi sawant now. Maya has perfect figure n body to do raunchy dance numbers in bollywood

MAYAWATI PM
by Dennis Simon on Jul 22, 2008 08:33 PM  Permalink 

ALL DALITS IN INDIA KNOW THAT POLITICIANS ALWAYS SPEAK ABOUT THEM
AND FORGET/IGNORE THEM, ONCE THEY GET THE VOTE AND THEIR POWERFUL SEATS.

SO DALITS KNOW TO EARN AND LIVE ON THEIR OWN.
HAVING A DALIT PM IS NOT AT ALL A BLESSING FOR ANYONE

EARLIER WE HAD DALIT DEPUTY PM/ EVEN PM. HOW LONG THEY WERE IN POWER ?

SO LET MAYAWATI ALSO DREAM FOR A DAY AS PM WITH 17 MPs

Even God cannot Save our country - If Maya is going to be the PM
by Muralidharan S on Jul 22, 2008 07:56 PM  Permalink 

When are we going to mend ourselves... The real prosperity to our country will come only when we change our attitude. We.. the Indians have greater attitude problem. We are not looking for the long term prosperity. Our people (especially lower income group people and the only people who cast their vote in the elections) sell their vote for freebies... They are not thinking of their siblings and their future in our country. They sell their votes for short term gains. Middle class people do not cast their vote and Richer people and Industrialist buy the government / politicians who forms the govt. Then, How can we envisage prosperity. Our great Abdul Kalam's visition 2020 will never be achieved and it will be a distant dream. We should stop thinking for us and start thinking for our country. All our Politicians (irrespective of the party, whether it is congress or BJP or Communist or the others - I don't want even to consider and name them) spoiling our country, its future and also spoiling the future of younger generations. These selfish politicians just work for their and their families (take example of Karunanidhi / Jayalalitha and their party in Tamilnadu) cause and sitting over pile of currencies and wealth (for their several generations). Common people suffer and still don't understand their plight and falling prey to these rotten / dirty politicians. Our country should first liberated from the clutches of these dirty politicians. Government should be given to the people

CPI(M) to take a lead in Indian politics
by Jeff on Jul 22, 2008 07:55 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

This is the only way for CPI(M) to take a lead in Indian politics & be on the drives seat to run India on their own way. Congress didnt them to do the same. As for BMW (Mayawati) its of least concern for her. So its decided tht she will just handle the money matters & will allow CPI(M) & others to deal with the other issues. And Left including CPI(M) knows this very well.

RE:CPI(M) to take a lead in Indian politics
by gurinder singh on Jul 23, 2008 12:14 AM  Permalink
What potential.A lady who divide people on name of Religion.she should not be PM and what about the Rs 50 Crore she has in Jewels as gifts from People who love her.She sould put this money in use for Dalits.She is just a big fat Liar,Who*e.She takes Sucks Coc*s of all bodyguards she had.My Cousin was in her Z security and told that she forced him to sleep with her numerous times.What can you call this kind of Women.

Dont make opportunity
by atul parihar on Jul 22, 2008 07:22 PM  Permalink 

its not fair plz look futchure

Total 221 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>