Whenever Congress govt came into power, I have seen prices of each and everything starts roaring high up towards Sky..... Before this ManMohan Govt, they have pulled the leg Vajpayee govt,Devgowda Dovt and also ChandraShekhar Govt.....I dont understand why these Congress behaves like that...when people has not selected them by not giving majority then why becoming a jumping monkeys.....They should have some sportsman spirit.... Anyways, We want to get rid of this puppet Manmohan who does'nt dare to do a single job without asking his party President... Moreover we already have elections after 6 months.....THEN WHY Not NOW..... Let us atleast give a fair chance to rule the NON-CONGRESS Govt. for next 5 full years...... I hope it makes sense....
RE:Congress Shameless
by shashi kant on Jul 22, 2008 04:19 PM Permalink
basicaly BSP &MCP,BJP are all root ofcourse this situation these party leaders g give personal jealsy & personal interest on National PRIOTIES prosperty all these party have single ajenda to BLAM on central government. SHASHIKANT YADAV
by Anthony C on Jul 22, 2008 04:05 PM Permalink
every politician is a puppet to somebody.BJP is a puppet to groups like Bhajrang Dal,RSS who want to destroy the peace of India. What ever it is Manmohan Singh is the most educated leaders of India.we have to respect him.
by amit saxena on Jul 22, 2008 04:19 PM Permalink
I understand and agree that Mr. Singh is the most educated person.... But he behaves like a puppet... We does'nt feel proud in him representing India... His acts display his puppetism.... And Anyways we have elctions after 6 months then why not NOW...
by Anthony C on Jul 22, 2008 04:08 PM Permalink
Dr.Manmohan Singh is a great leader and hence the UPA Govt. will definite win the confidence in the Loksabha today. Dr.Singh is doing his best to improve the power sector which India is lagging behind. The dirty politics and encashing situation by some unsrcupulous politicians should be taught a lesson in the coming elections. The press should reveal all bad qualities of these politicians regularly so that people do not vote for them again. Politicians like Deva Gowda and Sibu Saren should not be allowed to come in the next elections.
Mayawati is going to become our next PM. If not now, by next election. Be ready to construct statues of Ambedkar in front of every house. All 'bhaiyyas' of Bihar & UP(constitute 40% of Indian population) will vote for Behan. And soon all television channels will be shifting their studios to Parliament house. Think, Mayawati as PM, Laloo as Railway Minister, Mulayam as Opposition leader.
RE:THINK OF TOMORROW : ENTERTAINMENT UNIMITED
by Jamaal Hindustani on Jul 22, 2008 04:01 PM Permalink
People who proposed MAyWATI's name were not UPiites or PUnjabis or Maharashtrians....it was TDP and CHANDRASEKHAR RAO -BOTH FROM ANDHRA....THEY WILL ALL VOTE FOR MAYA[25% OF POPULAION] BETTER RECTIFY YOUR STAND
by Jamaal Hindustani on Jul 22, 2008 03:47 PM Permalink
Mayawati is better than an idiot like kutty/butty/chutty.Learn to respect.People from Punjab and other states have sacrificed a lot for the nation.What has south india done as yet???Compare the sacrifice Punjab has done as compared to what southies have done
by raja on Jul 22, 2008 03:54 PM Permalink
Abey Jamaal Talk from India perpective...not state perspective.. Read good books that all parts of the country have participated in all good deeds... Punjab Ya Manipur ya south...sab ek hai.. sab HINDUSTANI pehle apni naame se hindustani nikaal kuthe..
RE:RE:THINK OF TOMORROW : ENTERTAINMENT UNIMITED
by Jamaal Hindustani on Jul 22, 2008 03:56 PM Permalink
dont compare my punjab with your south...theek hain ...saale har cheez mein T ko Th likhte hain
RE:RE:THINK OF TOMORROW : ENTERTAINMENT UNIMITED
by yadvendra singh on Jul 22, 2008 04:15 PM Permalink
Which part of India you belong Mr. Rahul??? can you tell me?? You can't point a finger towards a particular state?? all types of peoples are everywhere let it be north india or south india. UNDERSTAND. so mind your tounge next time.
by raja on Jul 22, 2008 03:58 PM Permalink
ABE KUTHE... COMPARE TUM KAR RHAE HO.. I WAS TELLING ALL R INDIANS AND EQUAL.. English seeko pehle
by Rahul on Jul 22, 2008 04:10 PM Permalink
What is your Punjab ? Nobody knows the difference between Punjab,UP or Bihar in the South. Every North Indian is considered a bihari thief/rogue here. That's your status.
by Surender Sharma on Jul 22, 2008 04:09 PM Permalink
The day, Mayawati becomes PM of this country, India would go deep in drain. It will be blackest period of Indian democracy before India splits between many caste based regions. I would like to apply for the citizenship of Pakistan before seeing this another name of corruption "Mayawati" as PM of this country.
by Jamaal Hindustani on Jul 22, 2008 04:03 PM Permalink
samjha kutty-hindi[national language] aati hai ki nahi
by adarsh kumar on Jul 22, 2008 04:16 PM Permalink
Kutty u keralite peoples whether christian/Muslims/Hindus have small - smaal , am i right
RE:Ali BABA 40 chor.
by YOGESH on Jul 22, 2008 03:30 PM Permalink
Today what is happening in our country gives a very wrong signal to the people and people outside INDIA THAT YOU CAN BUY ANYTHING WITH MONEY POWER IN INDIA The same way Congress is doing TO SELL our MOTHERLAND AND OUR FUTURE TO THE OUTSIDER
RE:SAB
by armando on Jul 22, 2008 03:16 PM Permalink
they are going to win both, because the BJP is a party in trouble. People across the country are angry because they have moved away from something which they themselves had started.
Hypocrisy at its worst!
For the first time in a decade, there is a real feeling that the BJP is on the decline. Mayawati is now going to be the other pole in indian politics with the BJP slowly withering away
Amarsingh only has Mulayam....and not Maya....so this numbers may help him time being...but Maya will strptese all SP members in UP immediately, if opposition lose...today...This is the first time she got the taste of PM opportunity in her career....
RE:Amarsingh ....but without Maya
by SHYAMA PRASAD on Jul 22, 2008 03:48 PM Permalink
She will never become a PM.Because there are many hungry looking scavengers in the third front.
RE:41 lawmakers....
by ruchita on Jul 22, 2008 03:36 PM Permalink
shibu soren SLEEPING IN PARLIAMENT When L.K ADVAVI SPEECHES ON VOTE OF CONFIDENCE - N-DEAL..WHAT A HOPELESS FELLOW IS INDIAN PARLIAMENT IS A RESTING PLACE? GO AND SEARCH SOME RAILWAY & BUS ADDAS WERE SOREN LIKE IRRESPONSIBLE CITIZENS WILL GET PLACE TO SLEEP. WITH THIS WHAT CAN BE UNDERSTAND IS TAKEN HUGE AMOUNT OF MONEY MORE THAN 100 CRORES AND SLEEPING IN THE PARLIAMENT...WHAT A WORK CULTURE...CAN U DEVELOP THIS COUNTRY????