Total 323 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8   Older >
US should stop dealing with Pak and China
by Michael Thomas on Jul 22, 2008 10:25 AM  Permalink 

Well if US can stop dealing with Pak and China, then India should gladly stop dealing with Iran.

Iran factor derail india US relation
by Anil Kumar on Jul 22, 2008 10:23 AM  Permalink 

This is obvious they want to dictate us in our foreing policy, dont consider Iran is a Muslim country or so, At internationla diplomatic level we have to think our national interest. Dont think wat US wants. We need gas,oil they attacked the countries for the oil and gas only and we even dont take thru trade level. They just want to keep Iran at bay line due to they are dealing the petrol trade in EURO. No worry they always want to play sychological game. It is our power to strcuk the deal with Iran.

Indian Government will always support Iran
by Spiderman on Jul 22, 2008 10:17 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Maulana Mulayam has made it clear that there will be no compromise on this isuue and India and Iran will stay closest allies otherwise he will bring down the government.

RE:Indian Government will always support Iran
by Ram Sharma on Jul 22, 2008 10:29 AM  Permalink
Mulayam only knows money. Now he is only aligned to Anil Ambani. He is joing UPA only to lobby for Anil Ambani. He does no longer care about Muslims, Iran etc any more. He has already made a fortune for himself, his family, Amar Singh etc. He had not been caring for Hindus, except a portion of Yadav for a long time.

RE:Everybody understood today that they will sink with the ship and never escape who stand with Congress.
by Ram Sharma on Jul 22, 2008 10:30 AM  Permalink
With lot of money power and greedy, selfish and unprincipled MPs, it will b a miracle if UPA loses.

We do not need a Dealer; but a Leader.
by Sahadevan KK on Jul 22, 2008 10:15 AM  Permalink 

We do not need a Dealer; but a Leader.

Hindi Chini Bhai Bhai nahin chahiyeh Kasai(US)
by RB on Jul 22, 2008 10:14 AM  Permalink 

Hindi Chini Bhai Bhai nahin chahiyeh Kasai(US)

India should not deal with Iran
by Anuj jadon on Jul 22, 2008 10:12 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I heard about historical relationship between India and Iran by our respected politician.But I don't understand which type of relationship we have with Iran in past.Is it the relationship made by Nadir shah whose soldiers gang raped Indian womens and murdered the innocent civilian.Foreign invaders from middle east came India looted wealth murdered and raped women.This kind of relationship we have with whole middle east.In the presen scenario OIC (Organization of Islamic countries) passes resolution to criticize India on Kashmir which is our integral part.OIC includes Iran also.People who are favoring Indo-Iran gas pipeline should know that neither this pipe line is safe nor another nuclear nation is good for our national security.A strong relationship between India and America is good for India and Asia.Our military as well as business rival is china not Pakistan for that reason close alliance with America is important since Russia and China are looking in the same court.

RE:India should not deal with Iran
by Harinder Singh Mehbub on Jul 22, 2008 10:19 AM  Permalink
We can be a member of US A's coalition of the willing, advocate invasion of Iran, supply couple of hundred thousand soldiers for the invasion and then rap the benefit. Bush may grant Indian compajies ownership of Iranian gas and oil. We can only benefit from our association with the US.

by Raj on Jul 22, 2008 10:23 AM  Permalink
what will happen if opposite happen to India. US invade India....US history is like that..first becomes friend then invades....India is not a white nation should know very well...

by Harinder Singh Mehbub on Jul 22, 2008 10:16 AM  Permalink
Iran has been India's petroleum supplier for a long time. They also have one of the largest natural gas reserve. Even if we build all the nuclear plants that our fantasy allows us, we will have only 15% of our electricity need coming from nuclear by 2020. We will still need petroleum and natural gas.

by JB on Jul 22, 2008 10:24 AM  Permalink
until when? until they are gone and what after that, use stones to lit the fire!!

by naushad shirur on Jul 22, 2008 10:59 AM  Permalink
we will use the people like u to lit the fire, we have in plenty

by Anuj jadon on Jul 22, 2008 11:03 AM  Permalink
I am not talking about Indian muslims in my opinion they r victim of conversion.why u r burning.

RE:RE:India should not deal with Iran
by naushad shirur on Jul 22, 2008 11:06 AM  Permalink
indian muslims selected themselves not to worship idol/fire/stones/wood and all the man made things.

by Sahadevan KK on Jul 22, 2008 10:39 AM  Permalink
People of entire India will dance and explode crackers when MMS govt fall down. People have no hope. UPA became Untruthful Purchase Alliance. People will praise the Left who beaten this anti-people govt.

Everybody understood today that they will sink with the ship and never escape who stand with Congress. Karnunanidhi, Lalu like parties must think the whole day, today. Otherwise, say Tata Bye Bye to Indian politics. Paid-writers must recognise that they will not be pleasant-smelling who lift an offensively malodorous group. If Congress could have done some good jobs for poor, 120 crore people would have remembered them.

go to google and search "Sahadevan's blogs".

by Chris Kumar on Jul 22, 2008 10:21 AM  Permalink
All Muslim Ruler who governed Hindu.. did all sorts of misbehavior with the Hindu people.. were not ARAB.. They all came from Russian Muslim state or Mongulia ( Mogul) like Babar , humayu were Mongulia.

Even Mirza Galib was from Tashkent.. Russia. (now a days Uzbekistan)

by Anuj jadon on Jul 22, 2008 10:33 AM  Permalink
I am talking about Nadir shah who was Irani.

by naushad shirur on Jul 22, 2008 11:03 AM  Permalink
this country is open since 5000 years since hinduism came to india with the brahmins first take history lesson then come with ur negative thinking

by Rahul Saurav on Jul 22, 2008 10:34 AM  Permalink
Your arguments sound unsocial. If middle east made so much harm to India then how do you think our lords did not? They ruled us more than 300 years. You know the rest story..if u are an Indian. With nuclear power you cannot transferm the technology that is driven by natural gas and petroleum to electricity. It will take years and years. Natural gas and crude is most needed fuel for India than nuclear at present. Neither go to hell on GDP development aspect. Comment wisely.

by Anuj jadon on Jul 22, 2008 11:21 AM  Permalink
First of all u mind your language.Do not lecture me about socialism.Whatever I wrote is based on fact.I know that oil and gas is important for our economy but Iran is not the only country who can give it to us there a lot of oil and gas producer countries from where we can buy that.We can also explore oil and gas in India itself with the help of foreign investment.We have big resources of oil and gas in Bangladesh and Burma.We should go for hydral energy.Sikkim,Uttarakhand combined have more than 1Lac megawatt capacity electricity production.If there is will there is way.At last I am giving you friendly advice do not question my nationality.

Total 323 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8   Older >