Total 1072 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34   Older >
MANMOHAN SINGH IS THE BEST PRIME MINISTER
by jomn perumana on Jul 21, 2008 11:09 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Manmohan Singh is the Best Prime Minister Inda ever seen. When he was the finance minster he strongly recommneded for globalisaton, and INDIA WON. Now When he become prime minister he is for Nuclear Deal. I am sure with this, INDIA will be a super power. Support INDIA. Support Manmohan.

RE:MANMOHAN SINGH IS THE BEST PRIME MINISTER
by anoop mishra on Jul 21, 2008 11:27 AM  Permalink
Manmohan singh is the most weak prime minister India has seen so far.
And this N-deal will make India slave of USA
you foooooooooooooool

Choices
by Anakin Skywalker on Jul 21, 2008 11:09 AM  Permalink 

I believe in the forthcoming election the choice will be between the bad, the worst and the ugly.

Trust Vote
by Aspi Khambata on Jul 21, 2008 11:06 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Whichever way the vote goes, the BJP are the certain losers, due to emergence of Mayavati with the support of the Communists as the centrepin of the Third Front.

RE:Trust Vote
by Dhan Kotnala on Jul 21, 2008 11:12 AM  Permalink
Third Front and Congress both have Common "Secular(Read Muslims, Christians" Vote bank. Third front will eat up congress vote bank and congress will be loser.

Read column in Telegraph July 18. MMS/Sonia should be tried for treason
by Proud Hindustani on Jul 21, 2008 11:05 AM  Permalink 

All the above six betrayals are part of a conspiracy to make the outcome of the trust vote irrelevant to an international deal which, as the BJP has pointed out in its statement of July 17, 'has serious implications for India's national security in perpetuity.' The BJP has rightly asked the government why it has hurriedly sent a team of officials to meet the IAEA secretariat in Vienna for a meeting on July 18 -- barely four days before the trust vote in Parliament on July 22. It has also demanded that 'all further action in respect of the nuclear deal be suspended by the government until it proves its majority on the floor of the House, in keeping with the moral standards and political norms of parliamentary democracy.'

But does the Congress care for moral standards when, according to CPI leader A B Bardhan, it is indulging in horse-trading by offering Rs 25 crore to each non-UPA MP willing to support the government? When it is trying to seek the support of five MPs imprisoned for their role in heinous crimes?

And does the prime minister care for norms of parliamentary democracy when he has, with his brinkmanship, destabilised his own government and forced his party to resort to the most corrupt practices known in the history of Parliament in order to ensure its survival on July 22. The only thing he seems to care for is laddoos in both hands; and he seems to think that he will have at least one, the nuclear deal, even if he loses the other -- his government.

It is high ti

Go ahead Dr Singh we are with you !
by Sreelekha Nair on Jul 21, 2008 11:05 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Please go ahead Dr Signh we are with you.

We know it is you who had take the bold imaginative decision of open up Indian economy in 1992 as Finance Minister and we see the results today in 2008. India is now becoming a superpower.

We know BJP's opposition to the deal is just because they are main opponent political party.

We all see that Karat is like a dictator pushing down his personal opinion to the deal thru all CPIM MPs.

RE:Go ahead Dr Singh we are with you !
by aji kumar on Jul 21, 2008 11:09 AM  Permalink
you are correct. thanks

MMS won the mind of India.
by mohan kumar on Jul 21, 2008 11:03 AM  Permalink 

No matter whether MMS win or lose in vote of confidence, but he won the soul of India. The MPs those opposing him will rarely get a chance in next election. The day on which Mayawati sear in as PM of India will be remembered as the WORST DAY OF INDEPENDANT INDIA.

Let us move ahead
by VB on Jul 21, 2008 11:02 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

N deal has to become a reality like IT, auto and services in India. This will bring proud to India. Any Govt without left would run much better and now BSP another spoiler. We request polititians to work for the country and support PM who is dedicated for the cause of India. This is one more golden opportunity.

RE:Let us move ahead
by Rajeev Bhardwaj on Jul 21, 2008 11:07 AM  Permalink
most of the MP are not thinking about the nuclear deal or the country but only about the money they can get to support the government.

RE:Let us move ahead
by Girish Rao on Jul 21, 2008 11:09 AM  Permalink
same goes for those opposing the deal. LEFT is getting money from China and Mayawati is spending crores to split SP. Corruption is part and parcel of Indian politics.

Manmohan ji did not hear the Left for 4 and a half years. Also he does not hear my words to collect 500 MPs. 500 x 25 crore is not a big money. It is only a left hand play for friend Bush. HISTORY WILL PROVE LEFT IS RIGHT.
by Sahadevan KK on Jul 21, 2008 11:02 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Manmohan ji did not hear the Left for 4 and a half years. Also he does not hear my words to collect 500 MPs. 500 x 25 crore is not a big money. It is only a left hand play for friend Bush. HISTORY WILL PROVE LEFT IS RIGHT.

RE:Manmohan ji did not hear the Left for 4 and a half years. Also he does not hear my words to collect 500 MPs. 500 x 25 crore is not a big money. It is only a left hand play for friend Bush. HISTORY WILL PROVE LEFT IS RIGHT.
by mohan kumar on Jul 21, 2008 11:10 AM  Permalink
Your leaders are still not able to convey this to Commrade Somnath Chatterjee, then how you can convey this to an ordinary member of your party. How many of your party men know about N-Deal. If Man Mohanji did not hear the left for 4 and a half year, then why did you extend your support for all these way. Actually these lefts need entertainment of power without taking any responsibility on their shoulder. Even though I am not a congressman I wish Manmohan Singh all the best and hope he will defenitely win the vote of confidence on the floor.

RE:Manmohan ji did not hear the Left for 4 and a half years. Also he does not hear my words to collect 500 MPs. 500 x 25 crore is not a big money. It is only a left hand play for friend Bush. HISTORY WILL PROVE LEFT IS RIGHT.
by Koduvayur on Jul 21, 2008 11:11 AM  Permalink
Is it some sort of CODE? I could not get head and tail of it.

Might Government win
by Rohit Singh on Jul 21, 2008 11:02 AM  Permalink 

But we had seen the defeat of democracy:

1. JMM chief joing hands with Coal Ministry in hand

2. Left talking to BSP

3. MPs of different parties voting against party line for personal benifit.

4. Amar Singh shaking hands with Sonia

5. Too much Horse (Ass) Trading news coming from everywhere.

PM
by Girish Rao on Jul 21, 2008 11:02 AM  Permalink 

we are with you and so are many BJP supporters. Go ahead with the deal proudly. Do not worry about corruption etc. It is part and parcel of Indian politics. As Lord Krishna said to Arjuna when he was killing Karna, employing deceitful means is ok when the opponent is not a good person, so any means is ok to defeat the enemy of India LEFT.

Total 1072 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34   Older >