Total 1072 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
Good Luck to Dr.Singh
by mallaiah anchoori on Jul 21, 2008 04:52 PM  Permalink 

Good Luck to Dr.Manmohan Singh.Just as in his budget speeches made as Finance Minister in the cabinet of PV Narsimha Rao,he did not stop quoting Guru Gobind Singh even now also!!All the Best Singh Sab!!
Critics!!Please avoid using abusive language if you differ.Please be decent in expressions!

RE:whose Intrest......
by Halum on Jul 21, 2008 04:39 PM  Permalink
reservations etc discussed in other forums not here..what is your opinion about N deal..don't you think according to Right to information act, every indian have right to know what is exactly we are dealing with..?

MAMTA joined Congress. About 10 lakh jobs directly and indirectly will be available in Singur Tata Car Factory. Congress gave her full support to kill 150 people inlcuding 27 CPI(M) cadres in Singur and Nandigram.
by Sahadevan KK on Jul 21, 2008 04:29 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

MAMTA joined Congress. About 10 lakh jobs directly and indirectly will be available in Singur Tata Car Factory. Congress gave her full support to kill 150 people inlcuding 27 CPI(M) cadres in Singur and Nandigram.

RE:MAMTA joined Congress. About 10 lakh jobs directly and indirectly will be available in Singur Tata Car Factory. Congress gave her full support to kill 150 people inlcuding 27 CPI(M) cadres in Singur and Nandigram.
by Halum on Jul 21, 2008 04:36 PM  Permalink
ha ha..

RE:MAMTA joined Congress. About 10 lakh jobs directly and indirectly will be available in Singur Tata Car Factory. Congress gave her full support to kill 150 people inlcuding 27 CPI(M) cadres in Singur and Nandigram.
by Act First on Jul 21, 2008 05:08 PM  Permalink
U sold Bengal to TATA and SALIM group of Indonesia

To rajesh
by Halum on Jul 21, 2008 04:13 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

There is no shame with such a few numbers because..and by the way lets test your knowledge..which of the 4 above was outdated..Mr rajesh..?

RE:To rajesh
by rajesh on Jul 21, 2008 04:20 PM  Permalink
the 1,3,5 has got outdated.. nowadays no body is using telegraph.

by Halum on Jul 21, 2008 04:27 PM  Permalink
Ha ha ...i was right you are a merely 10 2..
you think saha ionization law is not used anywhere now..ha ha..check the net man..it is the one of most solid formulation in modern physics and used study many deep aspect of universe...and you think raman effect is not used now..ha ha..idiot..raman effect is used to study the nature of the crystals..and telegraph !!..are you saying that since you have a boeing in sky you will discredit wright brothers..ha ha

by rajesh on Jul 21, 2008 04:31 PM  Permalink
all those things what u have specified is very far from a common man's mind. compare with television,telephone,computers,cars,bikes,condoms which are used widely

by Halum on Jul 21, 2008 04:35 PM  Permalink
right you are one of those common man..then nuclear deal is also not for common man..i mean why you bother about the source of electricity..and also understanding the reason of population cast system is also not a daily routine for common man..so Mr common man go back to your routine and never bothered about n deal..

by rajesh on Jul 21, 2008 04:40 PM  Permalink
the population,caste system,n deal it is not only for extraordinary person like you some time it will be know to a common man like me also

by rajesh on Jul 21, 2008 04:46 PM  Permalink
halum,please reply to varghese posts..

by Halum on Jul 21, 2008 04:50 PM  Permalink
yeah i have replied...he copied from wikipedia..but did not get the grasp..

by Halum on Jul 21, 2008 05:13 PM  Permalink
To rajesh..
your so called indian Amartya sen's comment was affiliated by Nodel committee..i think you know what nobel proze is..

by rajesh on Jul 21, 2008 05:20 PM  Permalink
what a shame... just for one noble prize you are making big of amartya sen, then just imagine how many times US and UK people won noble prize.

by All Right on Jul 22, 2008 06:09 AM  Permalink
Rajesh:

Please list all the Indians who have won Nobel Prizes..... I suppose you din't win one, did you?... ;-)

by Halum on Jul 21, 2008 05:02 PM  Permalink
ha ha ..i pity on you..how ignorant you are..reading a wikipedia article and commenting about truth is quite difficult task..any way i have posted Prof Sen's cloumn about that..So mr grabber of wikipedia..what will you say now..?

by rajesh on Jul 21, 2008 05:09 PM  Permalink
in that way you also very ignorant mr.halum. you also just following amartya sen (a indian)

To rajesh
by Halum on Jul 21, 2008 04:08 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

You did not reply about my comments regarding food crisis in British India..why..? fail short of reason..?

by rajesh on Jul 21, 2008 04:19 PM  Permalink
that is long way back man... and you have not replied back on failing controling population and corruption..

by Halum on Jul 21, 2008 04:22 PM  Permalink
No ima talking about recent posts that i made..anyway controlling corruption is entirely depends on the law makers and rulers ofthe country..about population, since it is a democracy, you cannot forced some one to have only one children like in China..

by rajesh on Jul 21, 2008 04:25 PM  Permalink
common, is only india is a democratic country in world???
ok let u answer why there are so many sub castes,castes and reservations in india..

by Halum on Jul 21, 2008 04:32 PM  Permalink
The cast structre of India is more than 1000 years long..it s not readymade issue..by the way why did not you post regarding those out dated innovations or..let me guess..you don't know all these at all..

by rajesh on Jul 21, 2008 04:44 PM  Permalink
good one varghese..
even here also indian's begged from UK (London).so britishers are saved india at that time..

by Halum on Jul 21, 2008 04:46 PM  Permalink
I think you did not even understand what you have just copied from wikipedia..
1.why this rumors spread in war time..?
2. You already mentioned about price inflation..that time the prices of daily needs used to fixed by the britishers not indians..
3. Who is govering then Mr virgese..why they led to a disastrous shift in the exchange entitlements in groups..
read the whole book
Amartya Sen Poverty and Famines. An Essay on Entitlement and Deprivation..and then comment rather than to be smart

by rajesh on Jul 21, 2008 05:10 PM  Permalink
well said varghese...
india is a biggest food hoarder...

RE:RE:To rajesh
by Halum on Jul 21, 2008 05:15 PM  Permalink
you are such a joke..you know Indian spread bengal famine is the biggest rumors that you got in my mind..and i am not a frog in the well..i am more aware of the scenario than you are..it is basically you who is frog in the pond..learned recently about wikipedia and copy, pasting from that..anyway you must be pissed of by some indian..

To rajesh
by Halum on Jul 21, 2008 04:05 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Why India was not been able to produce so much innovations..?becausee we never got chances to do so..arround 200 years we were being slave..helped other poeple to survive and progress..In between 1900 to 1950s and late 1970s when our middle class emerged with education we invented
1. telegraph
2. Bosons, and bose einestein condensation in modern physics
3. Saha ionization law..
4. Chandrasekhar limit.
5. Raman effect..
6. The great Ramanujan and his numbers
7. Khurana and his work on gene
these are theoritical developments that we had achieved. But after Independence India forced to spend more money into building the nation rather to spend on constlier machines needed for more innovation work..But US and UKs were more wealtier than us and consequtively got more innovations which one cannot implement unless have sufficient infrastructure..
By the way, most of the US innovations that you are talking about is actually german technology that was stealed by US after 2nd world war

by rajesh on Jul 21, 2008 04:09 PM  Permalink
what a shame..
with these many years and population we have invented only seven out of which 4 are out dated not used much by globally, whereas with one third of our population and land how many japan and US has invented????

by rajesh on Jul 21, 2008 04:12 PM  Permalink
//By the way, most of the US innovations that you are talking about is actually german technology that was stealed by US after 2nd world war//

oh! common now don't be silly. you know even stealing is one of great art. with just one third of indian population if US steal so many things, why can't our india is lacking in that.
coz we are cowards. talking only about sanskar,parampara,etc etc bla bla things

by Halum on Jul 21, 2008 04:15 PM  Permalink
Ohhh really...stealing is a great are ha..that means one hand you will say that US people are more innovative and on the other hand you will say that they are good in stealing..ha ha..you talk crap man..

by rajesh on Jul 21, 2008 04:16 PM  Permalink
yeah stealing also a great art... why can't our indians are not doing the same by having so much of population

by Halum on Jul 21, 2008 04:20 PM  Permalink
then goto US man and steal something from there..you have capability..

by Halum on Jul 21, 2008 04:11 PM  Permalink
I think you don't understand logic..i have clearly mentioned what is the reason for that..

by rajesh on Jul 21, 2008 04:15 PM  Permalink
yes i too agree that india has not got chances at that time.. what about now. we have already completed 50 years of democracy and what we invented in this 50 years.
you take example of our space research, we are just following NASA.. whatever they do or tell we will do the same.

take the example of JAPAN after the bomb,japan almost got damaged, but now see their innovations with just one fourth of our population

by Halum on Jul 21, 2008 04:19 PM  Permalink
compare japan economy at that time...Japan did not got entirely damanged by those bombs, at that time..do you know that US ordered Japan to pay a lot of money as a war crime..?..and by the way following right thing in space technology does not mean following NASA..if they send a roket to moon, in order to be very innovative (according to your demand)should we send a baloon..will that be logical..?

by rajesh on Jul 21, 2008 04:28 PM  Permalink
why we should follow NASA.. why can't space research center send rocket on moon before US. we have so much of people.

by Halum on Jul 21, 2008 04:12 PM  Permalink
There is no shame with such a few numbers because..and by the way lets test your knowledge..which of the 4 above was outdated..Mr rajesh..?

To Halum
by rajesh on Jul 21, 2008 04:04 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

where r u hiding man.. reply to those posts...

RE:To Halum
by Halum on Jul 21, 2008 04:09 PM  Permalink
i have posted my words..

UPA Wins
by chandan bansidhar vyas on Jul 21, 2008 04:00 PM  Permalink 

with 275 MP's in their kitty

UPA Wins!!
by chandan bansidhar vyas on Jul 21, 2008 03:58 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

UPA Wins with 275 MP's in their kitty

RE:UPA Wins!!
by rajesh on Jul 21, 2008 04:00 PM  Permalink
are u a astrologer??

by chandan bansidhar vyas on Jul 21, 2008 04:01 PM  Permalink
confidential reports.

by rajesh on Jul 21, 2008 04:04 PM  Permalink
what a joke...

by rohit samm on Jul 21, 2008 04:11 PM  Permalink
sonia ke ander ki khabar?????

I ACTED ON NATIONAL INTEREST
by charanjit singh on Jul 21, 2008 03:50 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The respected P.M.mentioned the version of Sri Guru Gobond Singh Ji but the central idea of the version is NAA DAROON ARI(ENEMY) SE JAB JAYEE LAROON NISHCHEY KAR APNI JEET KAROON.
The wish GuruSahib Ji desired from the God was to save the Indiab Culture from the invaders but I am not understanding who is ARI(Enemy)
here

RE:I ACTED ON NATIONAL INTEREST
by rohit samm on Jul 21, 2008 04:18 PM  Permalink
indian mass and therir enhancement are the ARI for sonia and her chela munna mohan

Total 1072 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>