Total 1072 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25   Older >   >>
Vultures are waiting for feast
by Jitendra Kumar on Jul 21, 2008 12:27 PM  Permalink 

If the government fails to survive then it will be vultures feast. From nowhere all the kinds of vultures have arrived in Delhi and praying and trying every skill to kill this government so that they can loot this country atleast for six months. All the parties involved in back stabbing have to keep in mind that common public is watching them closely. Many MPs are being paid to change their loyalties but they will have to pay the price for this anti national activity

mayawati as PM.!!!!
by selva babu on Jul 21, 2008 12:25 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

it is too shame to think Mayawati as PM. I dont know what happened to these left idiots. They will support to even a roadside PIG to become PM due to their adamant strategyes. They have just 60 MPs but they make the changes all over India. It is too disgusting..SHAME on INDIAN VOTERS.

RE:mayawati as PM.!!!!
by aditya peketi on Jul 21, 2008 12:29 PM  Permalink
dont worry boss... with 60 MPs they cant make govt. naaaa..... becoolllll.I cant understand Y BJP is behaving like this (foolish) just for 3 months, more over it is supportin N deal

by All Right on Jul 21, 2008 12:32 PM  Permalink
Can you understand Y Congress isn't opposing the deal?... ;-)

Coz Bush wants it at any cost.... he's ready to sign it with YOU if you walked up to him and said you are the new Prime Minister of India.... (source - US administration willing to sign deal with even a minority governnment...)

:-)

by selva babu on Jul 21, 2008 12:31 PM  Permalink
yes, BJP should support GOVT on NUKE DEAL. Pls dont vote for LEFT at any cost in future, they will not let India to grow.

by selva babu on Jul 21, 2008 12:33 PM  Permalink
Hi Educated persons,

Please compare the qualifications of Manmohan Singh and Mayawati.!! Who is qualified for PM for our Nation.???

by All Right on Jul 21, 2008 12:34 PM  Permalink
I think you should have chosen Kalam.... wonder why you threw him out... ;-)

Revolt and Civil war is certain if MMS stays.
by Raj on Jul 21, 2008 12:25 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

People will stand up and never let the history repeat.

RE:Revolt and Civil war is certain if MMS stays.
by Jitendra Kumar on Jul 21, 2008 12:29 PM  Permalink
Mr. Naraj think about yourself where are you standing today. Indian public has not choosen you to decide speak on their behalf.

101 IS MY MESSAGE
by shankar aurade on Jul 21, 2008 12:23 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I PREDICT THAT THIS WILL GOVT WILL FALL BY 2 VOTES

RE:101 IS MY MESSAGE
by maneesh mishra on Jul 21, 2008 12:29 PM  Permalink
Dont do timepass.... Office main aaye ho to kaam karo....

by Sujatha Menon on Jul 21, 2008 12:39 PM  Permalink
Bhaijaan, Please give your detailed contact details. If they win, Chappal Pitaae ke liye tayaar rehna.

by aditya peketi on Jul 21, 2008 12:30 PM  Permalink
govt. will stand yar...

by Pritam Faldesai on Jul 21, 2008 12:38 PM  Permalink
quite a possibility. or probably it will win by two votes ... whatever it is it will be like
ICC 20-20 finals where misbah-ul-haq lost it on the last ball.
I consider Prakash karat as Misbah

political nautanki
by venugopal devarakonda on Jul 21, 2008 12:22 PM  Permalink 

UPA---ULTA PULTA ALLIANCE
NDA--NAAL DONKEY ALLIANCE with REDDIES

MMS TELLING LIES TO INDIAN PUBLIC
by critic on Jul 21, 2008 12:21 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

MMS HAS NOT TAKEN THE PARLIAMENT INTO CONFIDENCE BEFORE SENDING THE N-DEAL DRAFT TO USA. FOR HIM PARLIAMENT IS IRRELEVANT & THE DEAL WILL BE DONE IRRESPECTIVE OF WHETHER UPA SURVIVES OR NOT AS IT IS ALREADY ON AUTOPILOT.

RE:MMS TELLING LIES TO INDIAN PUBLIC
by Ramvinayak on Jul 21, 2008 12:28 PM  Permalink
He will come to your house and take your wife into confidence, if he wins the vote of confidence motion in parliment

BJP true patriots
by Sreekumar Nair on Jul 21, 2008 12:21 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Only BJP seem to be non-opposing US deal and undivided. Others are just shifting parties for their own good. That tells how patriotic are these BJP guys.

RE:BJP true patriots
by Gaurav Sharma on Jul 21, 2008 12:32 PM  Permalink
BJP is not strong enough to take a stand against US. The impact will come in todays confidence motion which will create losse motions for Left and they will be running right and center.!

by All Right on Jul 21, 2008 12:35 PM  Permalink
Sharma:

Currently the US is running right and center to beg borrow and steal.... ;-)

They are grovelling to be allowed to sign this deal with even a minority government.... even YOU can pretend to be the new Prime Minister and Bush will sign the deal with you, thank you very much....
;-)

by Dravid on Jul 21, 2008 12:22 PM  Permalink
Then why not support nuc deal!!!

by Sreekumar Nair on Jul 21, 2008 12:22 PM  Permalink
Thats politics

by All Right on Jul 21, 2008 12:25 PM  Permalink
Why doesn't UPA oppose the nuclear deal?... ;-)

by BrotherhoodofNod on Jul 21, 2008 12:31 PM  Permalink
USA has bribed UPA...for the deal...
left didnt get their share..
only MMS and sonia did..
BJP also wud have done the same..

Congress Betrays India again
by rajesh bal t on Jul 21, 2008 12:21 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Once again a congress government betrays india by selling our soverignity to US. when the inflation rate is so high and common man is finding it difficult to keep both ends meet our PM and his Party are spending crores of rupees to buy MPs. This clearly shows that neither the PM nor the Congress party is concerned about the common man. Maybe the US govrnment has agreed to pay an undisclosed amount as BRIBE to the PM & his Party. Otherwise it is difficult to know fro wher the money is being pumped into buy the MPs. The money spent for this is flowing from the US. A congress PM had a hand in the Bribery recieved for the BOFORS deal. Now another Congress PM has a hand in this issue. Let the common man protest against this by routing this evil party out of power in the next election...JAI HIND.

RE:Congress Betrays India again
by Prashanth DSouza on Jul 21, 2008 12:24 PM  Permalink
maybe your assumptions are correct and then again....MAYBE NOT... ever heard of providing proof for what you say and write? Atleast be careful about what you write...it can be used against you later.

RE:Congress Betrays India again
by shikha bhatia on Jul 21, 2008 12:33 PM  Permalink
Aaha..., you appear to be the one who is on top of everything! But, do you have anything to support your conclusions..., just try answering few questions.., a) What is nuc deal all about! b) Where does India loose in this? C) If money is involved, are the MPs being bought only by Congress? D) what if congress goes..., who will be the next PM? E) Do you favour early pols? F) if a co-allition comes again, will you be happy to see BSP head as a PM of this nation?

Nuke Deal
by Pradeep Kumar on Jul 21, 2008 12:21 PM  Permalink 

All the best to MMS. I am sure he will win.

But on such serious issues, public voice should be heard

ADVANI SPEAKS
by shankar aurade on Jul 21, 2008 12:21 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

We are not against nuclear energy, and we are not against close ties with the US: Advani

We can't allow an agreement where India is not an equal partner: Advani

We want to defeat the government but don't want to destabilise: Advani

If the N-deal is so important, why is it not in the common minimum programme: Advani

The UPA government is like a patient in ICU: Advani

RE:ADVANI SPEAKS
by anand kumar on Jul 21, 2008 12:30 PM  Permalink
Understand what Advani says..he is seasoned politician

RE:ADVANI SPEAKS
by shankar aurade on Jul 21, 2008 12:21 PM  Permalink
COURTESY NDTV

Total 1072 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25   Older >   >>