Total 1072 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
to all PAKI FRIENDS OF THIS FORUM
by j p on Jul 21, 2008 11:48 PM  Permalink 

To all Paki FRIENDS OF THIS FORUM,

UPA will win this trust vote and india will go ahead in this neclear deal. and they will make more atomic bomb from indian uraniam. and we r getting uranium for electricity for NSG COURTRIES.

SO DONT WORRY PAKIS, u will also get benefit from this deal as one of atomic bombs is all yours. (courtsy by indian air force)

True Indian

MMS speech in Lok Sabha
by cp shah on Jul 21, 2008 11:10 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

PM Manmohansingh's speech does not give any reference to N--deal for which he asks for confidence votes in Lok Sabha. He just tried to hypnotised the nation by giving affectionate speech and carried the people and MPs with sad story of democracy.

RE:MMS speech in Lok Sabha
by akash sidhu on Jul 21, 2008 11:15 PM  Permalink
Yeah i admit he is at wrong place. right now he should have been in USA, earning millions, rather than getting headaches from fellow indians

by All Right on Jul 22, 2008 06:05 AM  Permalink
Sidhu:

I thought he was already doing that.... ;-)

by Dharmesh Patel on Jul 22, 2008 12:13 AM  Permalink
yep and we would possibly not had such a pinful PM.....dear what you said is wrong....he is getting lot but we the citizens are getting head ache........

RE:RE:MMS speech in Lok Sabha
by Dharmesh Patel on Jul 22, 2008 12:13 AM  Permalink
pinful="PAINFULL"

by raj sreedhar on Jul 21, 2008 11:24 PM  Permalink
To hell with you Commies. Your prime aim is not Indias progress or prestige .You Communist are there to safegaurd China's interest.By opposing this deal BJP is helping Pakistan and SOB KARAT helping China. That is the bottom line. ALL THESE ARE BASED ON POLITICS. NOT THE INTEREST OF THE NATION. SAD TO SEE BJP WENT DOWN LIKE THIS IN HISTORY. WHAT HAPPNED TO GOOD OLD "JANSANG"?

by Sudip Bhattacharjee on Jul 21, 2008 11:31 PM  Permalink
Yea, I think same too. I think he has given up hope. But I also think that when he masterminded this agreement, he has the moral responsibility to get it through. He acted too late and we have barely any time left to complete the agreement. He should have moved to IAEA last year, because everybody knew that communists would not support the deal any way. Then why did he waste time and what for?

by Gopal on Jul 22, 2008 12:05 AM  Permalink
It is for the MPs to bring out the criticisms. I do not know whether they will do their job!!

Very poor speech
by Sudip Bhattacharjee on Jul 21, 2008 09:12 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

That is very poor speech. Mr. Singh should have invoked the discussion on the nuclear deal and should have given point to point answer to the critiques, because it was the nuclear deal which brought us in this confidence vote. With this poor speech, I don't see any light of hope of the government winning.

RE:Very poor speech
by akash sidhu on Jul 21, 2008 11:10 PM  Permalink
Its shameful, the Honourable PM of India Mr Manmohan Singh, who is more of a financial wizard rather than the dirty Politician, has to go thru this. The person of his stature in financial world should have joined as a financial consultant with any power like japan, usa etc. rather getting degraded and demeaned at the hands of people like bardhan, advani, and would like to say also the congress party and people of india. its still time. Although inflation is rising in India, its still better than 95% of the world, when whole universe seems to be collapsing. He is the right person at the wrong place and within wrong people. this is global world, what is patriotism when ur own people, for whom u have been working hard for so long, are there to degrede and demean you?????

by Sudip Bhattacharjee on Jul 21, 2008 11:27 PM  Permalink
I do agree with you. He is the right person in wrong place. But I think he should have taken steps earlier in the direction of moving to the agreement. You see, he has moved at last, but we have barely any time left to complete this agreement. What did he achieved by waiting so long? Everybody knew that communists would not support the deal, then why was he wasting time and what for? The government would have fallen any way whenever he went to the IAEA, be it one year earlier or now. I think since the deal was his mastermind, he has a moral responsibility to get it through. I understand he tried hard, but his hard effort came too late. In that regard, I think he hasn't done his job right.

by nawneet lamba on Jul 22, 2008 12:49 AM  Permalink
Sudip, u r right. i think it's his inexperience as politician that made him take charge late. but mind u, from now on, he will be go-getter.

by desi on Jul 22, 2008 12:12 AM  Permalink
Well said... instead of giving up the country to the dirty politician Mr. PM is dealing with them( no matter what crap the people talk about him) instead of making millions like Mayavathi and lot

RE:Master duo!
by Vish on Jul 21, 2008 08:23 PM  Permalink
Did you say something about my mother, you dumbass! You're comparing my mother about who you know nothing with a low life power-hungry waitress.

MY Mother serving the waitress. Hell no. Never! Never! Never! Serving a foreign waitress who cannot speak any single native language even after 30 years is not in our blood.

Believe it or not, this woman would have been a if slave mind of Rajiv Gandhi had not married her.

RE:RE:RE:Master duo!
by Venkat on Jul 21, 2008 10:48 PM  Permalink
I am with you Vish. Bravo !! for taking on the likes of traitors like Varghese who dares to insult a Bharatiya Mother for the sake of a puny Sonia. Lord save our dear Country from Varghese and his future generations who will beget traitors like him and who will not hesitate to foist the likes of many more Sonias on India.

by Govardhan Brown on Jul 22, 2008 04:04 PM  Permalink
Varghese, your invitation to Vish "can u tell us a wee bit of ur mother...we are all awaiting..." was
downright cheap and snide. I commend Vish for taking you on, and one see how you change your tone like a small causes court lawyer, "Politics is a total different role all together... Sonia is much more qualified for this post..." imported carpetbaggers are always much more qualified for wheeling and dealing, than ealing, than struggling daughters of Indian freedom fighters....

by Govardhan Brown on Jul 22, 2008 04:13 PM  Permalink
Incidentally, Varghese, you are making strenous efforts as a propagandist for Sonia, wonder if you are looking to become a tea-boy for some local Keralite Congress MLA, and thereby ingratiate yourself further up the ladder to end up in the Signora Sonia household like one Mr.
George, who was here personal secretary?
For your and Neelima's benefit, here's my take on Signora Sonia. The Congress has been milking this sacrifice story for so long, that I am surprised Menda Vijaya has thought it fit to pull out this stale, cliche-ridden Bollywood drama of 'Kurbani -wali Bahu'.
Let's see. A middle-class Italian of limited means comes to England. There she spies her main chance, the son of the Indian Prime Minister, no less!
Another ambitious impetuous bahu loses her husband, and as so happens with widows in India, loses her place in the Prime Minister's household.
The middle-class signora now takes over. Even if she had inhibitions about Indian politics, she sheds them gradually after her husband's demise.
Oh, incidentally, her middle-class family, the Mainos now come into a fair amount of wealth. And one stereo-typical Italian joker, Qattrochi,
rules the roost in India. To an extent that he
actually picks up the rax phone from PRIME MINISTER Rajiv Gandhi's desk for his personal use, in his absence.

by Govardhan Brown on Jul 22, 2008 04:17 PM  Permalink
Continuing my take on Signora Sonia

Recall, while Narasimha Rao was Prime Minister, the coterie of Mani Shankar, Ahluwalia, and others took extra efforts to project Sonia Gandhi as the royal widow? So, every time some foreign dignitary came to India, these worthies ensured that this dignitary was compelled to pay
a courtesy/condolence call on Signora Sonia. And the papers dutifully carried it on the front page. It was a role played to perfection.

Also recall, while Dr. Manmohan Singh was the Finance Minister, he allocated Rs. 100 crores to
Signora Sonia to be used by her personally for
a so-called Rajiv Gandhi Trust?

Given this background Do you seriously expect us to believe that Manmohan Singh is PM, a man of independent thought, and not a puppet run by Signora Sonia?

RE:Master duo!
by Vish on Jul 21, 2008 09:25 PM  Permalink
Even though, it's not fruitful for discussion under point. Here's very short summary:

My mother is a daughter of a freedom fighter. She worked almost all her starting at at 19 and raised three kids with all MS and higher degrees and one of them is serving Indian army. She toiled all her life to achieve this.

Be noted. Be careful about what you say.

RE:RE:Master duo!
by raj sreedhar on Jul 21, 2008 11:28 PM  Permalink
Vargeese, Enough is enough. Bottom line is she is a Indian citizen. She has every right like you and me. So, this bull s...t about being Italian dont fly. She is far better than your KARAT who is traitor working for CHINA.

RE:RE:Master duo!
by sumeet kumar on Jul 21, 2008 10:08 PM  Permalink
foreign, native language, blood ..
are you some

RE:RE:RE:RE:Master duo!
by neelima neelima on Jul 22, 2008 01:47 AM  Permalink
Vish, I am sure your mother is a nice, great person. How come she has failed miserably to produce a level headed son? It hurts you when your mother is dragged into an argument. But you think that you can say anything about another person and insult a leader. If you want to say something, comment on policy matters. Not talking filth. Your great mother did not teach you that much? Don't show your appalling ignorance and low mind to this extent.

Ever Weakest Prime Minister of India
by rajinder chandel on Jul 21, 2008 06:17 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

1. Renowned Econoimist: No control over Indian
Economy.
Inflation All times
higher.
Steep Price Increase.
Common man has nothing to do with your Neuclear Deal. Neither he can understand nor he has time to involve in useless discussion. Even in parliamnet i am sure that 80% elected MP's know nothing about deal. They are just bothered abount how much money they will get ? To secure their political carriers.

On the day of 26th January NDTV telecast a programme & on that programme 90% of interviewed MP's don't know even " NATIONAL ANTHEM " this is the sorry state of our bloody, cheap and mental bankrupt MP's.

RE:Ever Weakest Prime Minister of India
by rajesh on Jul 21, 2008 06:21 PM  Permalink
n deal is national intrest.govt should go with n-deal. inflation depends on global comodities and crude oil

by All Right on Jul 22, 2008 06:06 AM  Permalink
Rajesh:

You are right on one count at least.... Govt should go with the N-deal.... OUT THE DOOR...
;-)

by DINESH DHANDA on Jul 21, 2008 06:46 PM  Permalink
To be salve of America ? then yes in favour of India.

Yes inflation to some extent depneds on global changes but not to the extent that every thing depends on the global market index. If it does then why not run indian economic parameters from through Bush Office - No need of Manmohan singh & so called economic masters / intellectuals like MMS & Chidambram.

by rajesh on Jul 21, 2008 06:50 PM  Permalink
yeah thats good idea to run indian economy from bush office we can save a lot (PM & FM's salaries etc etc)

To rajesh..
by Halum on Jul 21, 2008 05:25 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Sigining off man..completley wasted time with discussing you..going for a tea

RE:To rajesh..
by rajesh on Jul 21, 2008 05:29 PM  Permalink
all the best.. the tea what you are going to drink also been introduced to indians by britishers only..

by Indian Expatriate on Jul 21, 2008 06:26 PM  Permalink
even long before britishers came to india, we were drinking tea. get the facts right. coffee was introduced by british, and not tea.

by rajesh on Jul 21, 2008 06:39 PM  Permalink
oh! is it...thanx for ur update

RE:To rajesh and vargese
by rajesh on Jul 21, 2008 05:01 PM  Permalink
yes what wrong in that... british has done tit for taught to the bengal people...

by Halum on Jul 21, 2008 05:04 PM  Permalink
ha ha..now i understand..you are some mirjaffar sitting in UK waiting for right time to stab india once more..? please let us aware when you will be comming back to india, indians will be waiting for you to show you what a tit for tat actually is..?

by rajesh on Jul 21, 2008 05:07 PM  Permalink
hehehe..
i 'am not in UK boss. i 'am very much in india.
wish to see the golden era india which will be ruled by the UK or US people.
we are fed up with this dirty politics and this type dhoti wallah and dhadi wallah ministers

by Ramanath Babu on Jul 21, 2008 06:04 PM  Permalink
Rajesh.

You stay in INdia and eat the food that is grown on this soil. Yet you want to criticise INdia and Indians. By the way, what is your contribution to the soceity. May be, you must have produced a couple of children to add some more burden to mother India. Those children will be like you, unpatriotic, idiots, brainless and worth for nothing.

Instead of criticising others, do something positive for the country.

Babu

by rajesh on Jul 21, 2008 06:46 PM  Permalink
dear babu,
my contribution to india is great.
i 'am un-married and decided to have only one child.i stopped using my bike and started using public transport. i stopped using plastic covers.
i 'am paying 8500/- as income tax.
you are saying that i donno how to behave with senior citizens. why should i behave good with them. i feel everyone is equal either he is a senior citizen or a 5 years boy. it will make any difference to me.

RE:RE:To rajesh and vargese
by rajesh on Jul 21, 2008 06:58 PM  Permalink
babu
what is this man, u mean to say i 'am a indian thats why i should not criticize india. what a great comedy yaar.

by Halum on Jul 21, 2008 05:10 PM  Permalink
That day will come if people like you, change their minds...and by the way that wikipedia grabbed "varqese"..where is he..

by Ramanath Babu on Jul 21, 2008 05:48 PM  Permalink
Rajesh,

If you are still in India, that is the most sad par. I personally feel, India will be better off, if people like you get out of this country. Mr. Halum who narrating the incidents of 1944-45 must be a senior citizen now, and you should know how to interact with a senior citizen, or is that your parents were not cultured enough to teach you that lesson?

Babu

by Halum on Jul 21, 2008 05:09 PM  Permalink
you know you are one of those dic"kheads always be a "banda" of english boots..how many times they pissed on you and you did say hello to them..shame on you for such a comment..not only you are insulting the freedom frighters who gave us freedom, you are insulting many others who are currently building india based on their dream..please resign from this forum and don't bother about Nuke deal

by rajesh on Jul 21, 2008 05:14 PM  Permalink
what is the use of freedom man???
did we indians are living happy with that freedom?i don't think so. only politicians are living happily because of freedom.
i really shame on those freedom fighters who brought freedom. thank god they are died or else i could have chopped their heads.

by Halum on Jul 21, 2008 05:22 PM  Permalink
Ifpoliticians are only people living happily with freedom, then why don't you become a politician..

RE:RE:RE:To rajesh and vargese
by rajesh on Jul 21, 2008 05:24 PM  Permalink
yeah u are right..i can become politician but i 'am not a britisher or american. even if i become politician due natural indian tendency even i may also think my family,my friend,my caste... thats why don't want become a politician.

by Halum on Jul 21, 2008 05:20 PM  Permalink
h ha..i am sure you won't get a chance if they are still living..they will found you and chopped your head in a gillotin..i will teach you what freedom is..the messages you are posting against india and its people, thats because you are free, be in british rule you will not be allowing to do so..thats one dimension of freedom..

by rajesh on Jul 21, 2008 05:22 PM  Permalink
what a joke.. the person who says 'yek gaal pe maarey tho doosra gaal dikhavo" will kill me..superb joke

by rajesh on Jul 21, 2008 05:25 PM  Permalink
oh yeah! freedom is useful only to fight like this right..

by Halum on Jul 21, 2008 05:25 PM  Permalink
Another dimesion of freedom is you are still allowed to live in inida..for people like you need "Laath" treatment..

by rajesh on Jul 21, 2008 05:27 PM  Permalink
no one dare to "laath" me... they are such cowards, even if some one scold their own people also they say 'hey!, he is a big rowdy..why to fight with him'.. this is a mentality of many of us indians

Total 1072 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>