RE:Barring (Wo)manMohan Singh all Indians are working for International Interests?
by Jayesh Ullattil on Jul 21, 2008 01:10 PM Permalink
dont know about you but the commies are. the only way that india can move ahead is when these commies are all in prison or banished from the land. due respect to all their emminent leaders who are but stuck because they cant take another stand now since that would show them in bad light
RE:Barring (Wo)manMohan Singh all Indians are working for International Interests?
by Gaurav Sharma on Jul 21, 2008 01:07 PM Permalink
Please tell what you have done for the nation ??? You are calling your prime Minister as a no man. Infact your confidnece is seen with your name which indicated that your true identity is nothing and you are just a replica. Khan pina ajab hai, kaam karna gajab hai.
by G.Dinesh Babu on Jul 21, 2008 01:08 PM Permalink
How do you know that he is not working for the nation. Have you ever tried your hand at public work. It is a thankless job, with life at risk these days. Please do not criticize anybody without any concrete proof.
We must think what is right & what is wrong and the country comes first. It seem that in politics, country has the last preference and any good person is treated like a criminal. We must thank god that we have good PM today as many in the past. We must not let the holigans take this chair. We must support the opportunity in front of us and all like minded people would so. The PM has sacrifed the chair which no one would be ready to do so. We must satule him.
RE:We must satule PM
by RAJ on Jul 21, 2008 01:04 PM Permalink
I will give you 1000$ if you can demonstrate ( not just talking ) one major achiement of Manmohan Singh during his last 4 years of rule
by Sujatha Menon on Jul 21, 2008 01:06 PM Permalink
I will give you 100000$ if you, RAJ can demonstrate one major achievement of YOUR FULL LIFE.
RE:RE:We must satule PM
by sakshi on Jul 21, 2008 01:16 PM Permalink
Both can deposit into the account of the 'poorest of poor' Indian sacrificing his childhood to clean the tea cups, mapping the bar floor and begging at traffic cross roads.
PM of this country should be respected and trusted.
by RAJ on Jul 21, 2008 01:10 PM Permalink
That I have a bsuiness and I can hire 'brainies'like you for more than 200,000$, Kindly forward me your Resume
PM Dr. MMS conformed to President that he has 280 MPs, 8 more than the 272 required. In Rabit & Turtle Race in the end Turtle Won. Turtle: Dr.Manmohan Singh Rabit: Left,BJP
RE:Singh Is King : In Rabit & Turtle Race in the end Turtle Won.
by Girish Rao on Jul 21, 2008 01:03 PM Permalink
statesman: MMS traitors : LEFT politicians : BJP`
by Rahul on Jul 21, 2008 01:10 PM Permalink
for that to happen u need to remove Deve Gowda lauda from ur mouth and then laugh
by anilkumar on Jul 21, 2008 01:05 PM Permalink
rabbit and turtle race was a story no rabbit will let the turtle win the race in real, can u tell me any true incident of turtle winning the race against rabbit
RE:RE:Singh Is King : In Rabit & Turtle Race in the end Turtle Won.
by Amit Trivedi on Jul 21, 2008 01:15 PM Permalink
you can see the record. Congress has won all the 17 confidence motion in the past and this time too congress will win.
by Dakota on Jul 21, 2008 01:17 PM Permalink
Yes Ajith Singh S/o Charan Singh (Turtle ) won the present game
wel, you mean that, everyone who studied from OXFORD can become PM of a country? He never won in elections...If he is good economist, he will never allow allotting 2000 crores to Minority welfare fund. He will never cancel 63000 crore rupees of finance of the farmers. These all activities are just for time being. All these money is OURS, common people of india. One should think about the future not for immediate profits for the parties. Think.....
RE:will give you 1000$ if you can demonstrate ( not just talking ) one major achiement of Manmohan Singh during his last 4 years of rule
by AmarAkbar Antony on Jul 21, 2008 01:13 PM Permalink
Raj you have lost $1000 - here is the major achievment of (Wo)man Mohan Singh (Neither a Man nor Woman, Neither a Sikh nor Hindu, Neither a Politician nor Common Man)-
Major Achievment - Sonia Madam's each pair of Sandals / Shoe have been regularly tongue cleaned for all occassions by this PM for the last 4 years.
RE:will give you 1000$ if you can demonstrate ( not just talking ) one major achiement of Manmohan Singh during his last 4 years of rule
by Gaurav Sharma on Jul 21, 2008 01:09 PM Permalink
pehley paisa jama karva, firr dekh mamu..!
by pramod_m on Jul 21, 2008 01:10 PM Permalink
raise the bet ur still safe. kuch solid attraction to ho dimag bahut lagana padega isme
It will be sad day for India if this deal does not go through. It doesnt matter if its Congress or BJP who sign the deal but it should have happend. Also its sad to see the BJP opposing the deal just for the sake of it. Its high time the original architects of the deal Messers Vajpayee and company stand up and get counted.
Now in Communist own party people started revolt against Prakash Karat and his ideology. Somnath Chattrejee & Subhas Chakraborty 2 shocking betrayal see lot more revolt for Karat & party to come from West Bengal. You can't make poor people fool for long time by not doing any progress and forcing your ideology.
RE:Somnath Chattrejee & Subhas Chakraborty 2 shocking betrayal see lot more revolt for Karat & party to come from West Bengal.
by jagar singh on Jul 21, 2008 01:31 PM Permalink
you cannot close the doors for ever.some wind will blow in.communism has to move into 21st century from 19th.
RE:Sardar and Congress gang-raped Indian Democracy. Today Indian people see how uneducated people are looted very easily. How to make Congress very easily; How they distribute money to collect more and more.
by Sukumar Samajpati on Jul 21, 2008 01:02 PM Permalink
It is those Marowari and Gujrarti dominated Business class who are looting Indian since independance and BJP is the representative of those people only.
RE:Sardar and Congress gang-raped Indian Democracy. Today Indian people see how uneducated people are looted very easily. How to make Congress very easily; How they distribute money to collect more and more.
by Sahadevan KK on Jul 21, 2008 12:59 PM Permalink
Sardar and Congress gang-raped Indian Democracy. Today Indian people see how uneducated people are looted very easily. How to make Congress very easily; How they distribute money to collect more and more.
If he has acted to national interest then why cant he disclose all the Nuclear deal terms???? Why he has to hide things and tell the country that "all cannot be disclosed as it is confidential"?
RE:RE:why cant Dr.Singh disclose all the Nuclear deal terms to the country??
by Sathish N on Jul 21, 2008 01:00 PM Permalink
Because madam asked him not to. And Bush told madam not to.
RE:why cant Dr.Singh disclose all the Nuclear deal terms to the country??
by Jitendra Kumar on Jul 21, 2008 01:08 PM Permalink
How many international deals were disclosed so far? Let me tell you one more inetersting fact about Indian politics. Enoron project in Maharshtra was opposed by BJP and shivsena prior to 1990 by saying that it is dubious deal and they will throw Enron in Arabian sea once they are in power but surprisingly they signed the deal on the same terms and conditions. How funny BJP acts sometimes.
by Sandeep on Jul 21, 2008 01:02 PM Permalink
What is the major thing you do not understand by now?
by anilkumar on Jul 21, 2008 01:08 PM Permalink
its open but tell me how much did you understand did you read all the pages or only headings, read the text fully and then do reply