RE:We are Biharis to the world.
by Sahadevan KK on Jul 21, 2008 01:17 PM Permalink
Sardar and Congress gang-raped Indian Democracy. Today Indian people see how uneducated people are looted very easily. How to make Congress very easily; How they distribute money to collect more and more.
RE:We are Biharis to the world.
by mahesh on Jul 21, 2008 01:22 PM Permalink
Has Mr. Karat came back to you on knowing your intention to join BJP or congress, as you have against started writing in favour of that idiot.
Mr P.M. you are right that you acted only intetest of the country for horse trading.. distribution of money to various small parties such as JMM.. very good to say that only act in the inteest of the country to distributr hard money of common man to so called corrupt politician.. god save the country
RE:personal interest of congress
by Jitendra Kumar on Jul 21, 2008 01:12 PM Permalink
You mean to say Mayabatti is working for country. Mr Fultu Time pass keep entertaining us. We need more jokers to LMAO.
RE:After Mr. Atal Bihari Vajpayee retired nothing left in BJP.
by mahesh on Jul 21, 2008 01:26 PM Permalink
The fact that Atalji is not coming in the picture shows that he is also in favour of the Nuclear deal unlike other BJP selfish leaders like Advani
by timepass on Jul 21, 2008 01:12 PM Permalink
what to do with BJP regarding statement of Mr P.M that he has acted in interest of the company. Here subject is not BJP.. It is Mr Manmohansingh
by Jalaj Singh on Jul 21, 2008 01:25 PM Permalink
Every party is greedy of Power including BJP. All parties are more or less same. All means all
Because Nuclear Weapons developed countries insisted on that treaty that no other country should develop nuclear weapon any more.
Developed countries already possess nuclear weapons, but they are insisting not develop anymore, so that they can dictate the developing or under developed countries.
How can we be assured the nuclear fuel supplies unless we sign that treaty?
I am in a big setback after knowing that BJP is not supporting N-Deal. Is BJP is doing this only because of opposition party. Now i feel guilt to support BJP blindly from last 20 years.
RE:Now i feel guilt to support BJP blindly from last 20 years.
by RAJ on Jul 21, 2008 01:07 PM Permalink
We are not against nuclear energy, and we are not against close ties with the US: Advani
We can't allow an agreement where India is not an equal partner: Advani
We want to defeat the government but don't want to destabilise: Advani
If the N-deal is so important, why is it not in the common minimum programme: Advani
The UPA government is like a patient in ICU: Advani
The PM and Congress chief don't believe in coalition dharma: Advani
This session is convened when our attention should be on economy, inflation: PM
UPA govt has compromised internal security for vote-bank politics: Advani
by Amit Arora on Jul 21, 2008 01:09 PM Permalink
All other BJP politicians are greedy of power.
by Jitendra Kumar on Jul 21, 2008 01:10 PM Permalink
Mr. Naraj stop this copy paste have some creativity man.
by SMK on Jul 21, 2008 01:13 PM Permalink
NAraj seems to be khakee chaddee clad guy who's only agenda is to bck communal bjp. He will never see larger country benefit but only hindutva , masjid & all...
by Sathish N on Jul 21, 2008 01:07 PM Permalink
It has been stated time and again that BJP is not against N-Deal, it is only against the clauses which make India subservient.
You are clearly not a BJP supporters. You are right in one point - you are blind.
RE:Selvi. Jayalalitha
by selva babu on Jul 21, 2008 01:09 PM Permalink
She is taking full rest at Kodanadu estate after somuch of hard work for people.
RE:Selvi. Jayalalitha
by Sathish N on Jul 21, 2008 01:08 PM Permalink
Her stand doesn't matter, atleast for the purpose of confidence motion. Her party has not a single seat in the parliament.
of all the people assembled in the parliament right now, the only one who has no axe to grind is the PM. Look at the records, the same commies cried foul when Manmohan Singh liberalised the economy in 90s, today that very economy is growing at 8%, a far cry from the 80s when it used to amble along at 4%. Being an economist he thinks years ahead of his politician colleagues who only think for today and that too for themselves. otherwise the only deal they thought over the last week was to get the best deal for themselves... sad that Indian democracy had to reach this low.
RE:the vote
by saran on Jul 21, 2008 01:14 PM Permalink
oh ya? he thinks years ahead? how many big corporates we got since the liberation other than IT outsourcing comps? we do not know what is the real growth. Commies were against this since day 1. If national interest is his priority, then he shd not have gone ahead and destabilize the govt when inflation is this high
RE:RE:Sardar and Congress gang-raped Indian Democracy. Today Indian people see how uneducated people are looted very easily. How to make Congress very easily; How they distribute money to collect more and more.
by mahesh on Jul 21, 2008 01:11 PM Permalink
Your name sounds like you are a Keralite. If so, you ask yourself; will any Marxist leader from Kerala agree to the socalled Maya Memsaheb to become PM of India. I don't think any CPM/CPI leader from that State will do so.