Here this is the India where we started a national movement against BRITISH EMPIRE under the name of Indian National Congress. That party is meaningless at press and they are now taking the help of CRIMINALS AND GOONDAS to save their chairs!!! They have no ideology, no respect, no ethics in politics!!! It became so cheap that even Prosititues are shame to touch!!! What a pity!!!
Shame to the Member!!! He should be removed from the party and party posts. People who elected as a member of parliament ask him answerable for his JUDASIM!!! He cheated not only the constituency, but the entire Shiv Sena!!!
MP's should use their brain and if they are using so why the name of bribe is given . They should think of Nation .anyway BJP and SENA are in favaour of Nuke Deal then why to appose for that just to get Advani a new Rath Yatra or what where he spend more than 1000 CR
Tukaram Patil is a Martha by Caste and he will support fellow Maratha. Shiv sena is for religion is all rediculous. Any where in India caste Plays main game . Unitl inter-caste marriages are done publicly by Hindus.
RE:Bush ke meaning Jhaadi hotey hai-Vo sab ko jhaadi main ley jayega
by Anand Yadav on Jul 22, 2008 11:16 AM Permalink
MP's should use their brain and if they are using so why the name of bribe is given . They should think of Nation .anyway BJP and SENA are in favaour of Nuke Deal then why to appose for that just to get Advani a new Rath Yatra or what where he spend more than 1000 CR .
RE:TO ALL PAKI FRIENDS
by TIGER MAN on Jul 22, 2008 12:28 AM Permalink
USA HAS AND IS STILL DOING IT TO THIS DAY ,ALWAYS SUPPLIED TERRORIST PAKISTAN WITH LARGE SUMS OF ARMS AND LARGE AMOUNTS OF MONEY SO THAT THEY CAN CONTINUE THEIR TERRORIST ACTIVITIES AGAINST INDIA
RE:Deshmukh pays 135CR to Tukaram- ALL CASH
by Prakash Asrani on Jul 22, 2008 08:12 AM Permalink
Dear Last Last, Your nightmares have affected your brain. Better get medical aid fast or you will have to be escorted with the chants of Raam Naam Satya Hai. RIP.
RE:lynch aurangzeb gaddhar tukaram patil if he betrays maharashtra..
by Jitendra Kumar on Jul 21, 2008 10:48 PM Permalink
It is in the blood of you people to betray the common people. Last time Mohan rawale did and now patil is doing the same.If you were paid you would have done the same Mr Cheater Porkar