UPA will win this trust vote and india will go ahead in this neclear deal. and they will make more atomic bomb from indian uraniam. and we r getting uranium for electricity for NSG COURTRIES.
SO DONT WORRY PAKIS, u will also get benefit from this deal as one of atomic bombs is all yours. (courtsy by indian air force)
RE:TO ALL PAKI
by TIGER MAN on Jul 22, 2008 12:31 AM Permalink
USA HAS AND IS STILL DOING IT TO THIS DAY ,ALWAYS SUPPLIED TERRORIST PAKISTAN WITH LARGE SUMS OF ARMS AND LARGE AMOUNTS OF MONEY SO THAT THEY CAN CONTINUE THEIR TERRORIST ACTIVITIES AGAINST INDIA
Today we know that 272 is the no. to save or break an alliance govt. A group of party forming goverment 4 yrs. back dont have the planning to run in the 5th year. And now MMS Govt. is asking/joining hands with any Ram/Rahim to save his Govt. at any cost. The Govt. is talking about future of India with the Nuclear Deal in its 5th year. Why to enjoy the power of governance when you dont have the support or cannot fulfill your commitment to run a full length of the elected house. Wastage of public money in elections or even hype of elections are more than the advantages of the nuclear deal. Democracy we mean today is that our elected house is going for cofidence motion for an issue which only 10% of population has the knowledge to care. Whereas 90%(consisting of farmers, workers, daily bread earners) having no power other than their single vote wants to have the prices down. MMS instead of being so hell bent in the nuclear issue should be more sincere and vocal about the corruption practices going all over the country, which once our beloved PM Rajiv Gandhi had said that if I am sanctioning Rs. 100 then only Rs. 10 goes to the poor.
RE:Democracy we mean
by Krishna Pal on Jul 21, 2008 05:53 PM Permalink
Hello Mr. Chinese, Thats the reason In bengal and Kerala people are running out of the state for their bread n butter.
I m sure that left studyed this deal deeply may be that much knowledge even congress and PM not having.......... Or indian and American deplomats not having. I hates of the Left for so hard work........ But history tell us what may be LEFT opposes is good for country Like IT, Or open economy... So belive on left this time also if they are opposing deal means deal is good for country....... So dont belive on congress or PM just belive on LEFT and blindly support deal
They were against "Quit India" They did not accepted India's Independent till 1950. They supported China during Indo-China War. They were against computer literacy.
... and they oppose anything that is good for the country.
A group of members who never works and won't allow to work others.
A group of people only knows how to create problem and then call for harthal/bandh.
A group of criminals.
Their ideology- to make people more poor and poor to get the vote
RE:Left means..
by VIJAYAKUMAR SR on Jul 21, 2008 04:58 PM Permalink
I totally agree with the observations. Communists are a drag on the system. May be it is time to ban Hartals and Rallies which the Communists call for at the drop of the Hat.
I suggest a LAW whereby the loss to Public Property during the Bandhs/hartals is borne by the Party which gives a call for it.
If the Party fails to pay for the loss, it should be de-recognized and the Party Offices and Assets must be attached.
Prime minister has lost the confidence of nation since he stick to the promise given to Bush.He loves america & not India . We are not getting any benefit from aggrement but the nation tis betrayed.He bought the MPs for Rs. 100 cr each which are behind bar presently (like shahabuddin,shibu soren ) & also tied knot with Dalal Amarsingh. God save this country.
RE:P M lost the confidence of nation
by Guest on Jul 21, 2008 04:48 PM Permalink
nothing is happened to this country. our politicians r still enough mature to take right decision.
by amit babbar on Jul 21, 2008 04:32 PM Permalink
Viren,
It is not about sticking to Bush, it is about our contry's future energy needs. You and I need AC, lights, fans, laptops working 24 hrs but from where will the power come??
Now stop talking like Left's ambassador and see india transforming into a developed country.
by nimit patel on Jul 21, 2008 05:05 PM Permalink
yaar, people like u who know to read english and write english feel every thing u know,,,,
u know how much cost only 6 reactors??? its 100 Bn dollar.. and 10% of india's GDp... yaar it is costliest energy...
u want to run yr ac and computer na.. i can give u solution if u want.. with 20 sq feet solar penal u will get good amount of electricity daily 6 unit... enjoy that..
india need to impliment this solar penal on roof of at least 10 cr house in next ten yrs...
u may feel how?? because u can only read and write english.. india 25 state.. each state if try to implement this solar penal on 10 house daily.. in each city... it will be daily 1000 in one state and around ( because every state has at least 100 city and town in india ) .. daily 2,50,000 solar penals... monthly 77 lack and in a year at lest 8 cr.. we jsut lets think 20% of this will be a 2 cr house a yr.. and in 10 yr 20 cr house it will be at least 80 cr people
today indian house is using 40% electricity if u can save that for industry it will be best... for industry u can go hydro and wind energy...
see if u can build nuclear plan u can also do such revolution...
govt office works in day time 10 am to 5 pm only why they are not starting to instal this PV penals on their building roof..?? they can save pwoer....
it difficult to do big thing.. but when big numebr of people do small thing on one direction it will be biger then big...
by sumit harit on Jul 21, 2008 04:42 PM Permalink
yes future will realise in 2030 and that will give just 5% of our energy needs. Also it will cost $300bn to built the reactors. if Govt. would spend even 5% of that money for thorium research we can be self reliant by 2020 well 10 years ahead of planned reactors. India have adundend amount of thorium reserve. Further if govt would spend even 1% of $300 on mining we have proven reserve of Uranium in Jhasugoda and Jharkand.
Just thing what will we do if China or Pakistan do another test...we cannot resiprocate otherwise all the benifits of deal would do after spending $300bn which is equal to Rs1200000 crore.
by Guest on Jul 21, 2008 05:20 PM Permalink
Dear Sumit Hari,for your kind info ,our learned scientists have been trying to make a thorium reactor(prototype)for the past 30 years ,alas without success till now...... it is a black hole,they have spent 20-30000 crores without any tangible results. Now they have realised that there is only one american company in the whole world which has perfected the thorium bast breed reactor technique.
Present Leadership of Communists like Karat and Sitaram are all Jokers and incapable of showing any ability to lead a front like left. They are small time modern individuals who know only to fulfill personal ambitions and rest is all farce for them.
RE:Present Red Leadership is a bunch of JOKERS
by Flash Consultancy Services on Jul 21, 2008 04:38 PM Permalink
India's foreign policy is to be decided by the members of the poliburo coterie of Karat. Karat, Yechuri, Brinda, Bardhan - NONE OF THEM HAVE EVER WON ANY ELECTIONS IN RECENT TIMES. So, on what moral ground are they shouting that they represent the country. Are they trying to make India another Bengal.
RE:Present Red Leadership is a bunch of JOKERS
by Super Star on Jul 21, 2008 04:27 PM Permalink
You are right. They are jokers but they cant make people laugh also. This Karat fellow spent one month in US on vacation along with his wife. His wife and wife of Pranob Roy's (NDTV)are sisters. So he gets free publicity in Pranob Roy's Channels.
Karat is proposing new energy to save INDIA from all energy related needs in Future. He tested it with Bardhan, Yechoori and even with Brinda and it gives 100% result but failed when he tested with JyothiBasu but PolitBURO agreed to proceed. He showed the "engne unit" which produces 1KW power per DOSE to all the news persons. He explains the use of "GOBER GAS" as an alternate to the current problem.
Please support KARAT for his new invention and supply him more GAS.
RE:KARAT's GOBBER GAS POWER PLANT
by Gopakumar Nair on Jul 21, 2008 04:44 PM Permalink
Good msg from some brilliant fools!!! Wht is wrong in opposing the deal? It was our PM who was not willing to disclose the context of the agmt which led to all these scenarios. Do you all want to be under US's feet? In fact this is what you people deserve. We need nuclear power, but the agreement should not be signed blindly and it to avoid this that the Left is opposing and not to fill their pockets like the Parliamentarians of some other parties are doing now. Before opening your mouth to tarnish the image of these patriotic leaders.. just study a bit and react.
by KALA BHAINS on Jul 21, 2008 05:22 PM Permalink
Very well said Mr. Nair, it seems that this Forum is visited by some fools who are blinded by the propaganda of pro-US lobby. They have not gone deep into the reasons of opposition by the Left. Yesterday in a TV discussion, Mr. Rashid Alvi of Congress agreed that 90% of the MPs did not read the details of the deal. And out of those 10% who read, 90% of them did not understand the intricacies of the deal. If anyone reads "the Left Parties' stand on the Nuclear Deal" circulated by the Left, one would understand that how much research work they have done alongwith several renowned Nuclear Scientists to arrive at the opinion that the deal would not be beneficial for the country. It is utterly foolish on the part of anti-Left people to say that the deal is being opposed by Left only because the Leftists are anti-America and pro-China. Rubbish.
by jubin jose on Jul 21, 2008 04:39 PM Permalink
Once left was against introducing computers in India, and recently decade back they were against liberalization now nuke deal..... Feel that left is having one point agenda; bring back India to the Stone Age. Shame on you Mr. Karat and company.....