RE:maya will be a pm like vpsingh----------------sonia's dream
by debesh kanungo on Jul 21, 2008 04:45 PM Permalink
u too be one among the actors kesto jaisa hain aap
by All Right on Jul 21, 2008 04:56 PM Permalink
Good... I don't mind joining any comedy you are making...
by debesh kanungo on Jul 21, 2008 05:01 PM Permalink
i admit n never avoid like u politicians made us jokers n u the joker's master
When Karl Marx and Engels came up with their theoretical-political framework, they had researched the history of class struggles and proposed a theory.
I think communism was interpreted to eventually evolve into Socialism, which is what is practiced in China today. I think the Left should be banned. The ideology itself does not hold water in the 21st century. West Bengal used to have excess of Power and now it buys power from other states.
A little bit of cleansing is also required, where we have different parties coming to power. We need some freshness in the approach. The Left in West Bengal have been there for so long, it is like wearing the same undergarments and socks for months at a stretch.
They were against "Quit India" They did not accepted India's Independent till 1950. They supported China during Indo-China War. They were against computer literacy.
... and they oppose anything that is good for the country.
A group of members who never works and won't allow to work others.
A group of people only knows how to create problem and then call for harthal/bandh.
A group of criminals.
Their ideology- to make people more poor and poor to get the vote
RE:Left means....
by Bhaumik on Jul 21, 2008 05:02 PM Permalink
I don't understand 'they supported China part' (probably you mean Britain?), but all these descriptions fit the Sangh Parivar like a glove. Why only 'computer literacy', they are against any form of literacy that liberates men from the stranglehold of the upper-class dictated psudo-religion.
RE:NDA falling apart
by All Right on Jul 21, 2008 04:51 PM Permalink
My CLONE:
Known BJP hater that you are, I don't see why you are so pained by the above scenario?
Anyway, Debesh Kanugo above has plans of making Dhoom-3.... He's gonna take Saif Ali Khan too this time.... Hrithik and Abhishek are good as always... and Uday Chopra's comedy is good too...
Pm in waiting will be waiting for another opportunity to pull down the government. BJP has really scared of Mayajaal. This time they will pretend to pull down the government but will not actually go for it. BJP itself will make few their MPs absent during voting to make this government survive. It means first round of war is won by UPA.
RE:NDA falling apart
by debesh kanungo on Jul 21, 2008 04:46 PM Permalink
bjp to patch up with maya--------------sonia made bjp n maya dance by debesh kanungo on Jul 21, 2008 04:39 PM Permalink | Hide replies
SONIA TAKEN REVENGE THROUGH N-DEAL by debesh kanungo on Jul 21, 2008 04:07 PM Permalink | Hide replies
ADVANI GOT AN ENEMY THAT IS MAYA/
SAMAJWADI SPLITED N TAKEN SHELTER IN UPA/
MAYA WILL BE A PM UNPA SUPPORTED BY PART BJP N IT'S ALLIES/
how ugly dirty dance of politicians can get. we can all see whts happening.there r lacs of bagladeshis in india but no political party strongly raises the issue, no electricity,water,proper infrastructure,malnutrition,corruption,education naxal issue,terrorism, farmers suicide, powerty wht problem hve we solved completely?
Is nuclear deal above all these problems? Look at hong kong, britishers were there till 1997 and wht development they did....splendid... sorry to say but british raj shud hve been here for atleast 50 yrs more.......
hindi china bhai-bhai.then why you are going america.jaggu dada should go china to make deal. otherwise these comrad will made some dharna. some bandh.some danga to shine there dirty politics
MAMTA joined Congress. About 10 lakh jobs directly and indirectly will be available in Singur Tata Car Factory. Congress gave her full support to kill 150 people inlcuding 27 CPI(M) cadres in Singur and Nandigram.
RE:MAMTA joined Congress. About 10 lakh jobs directly and indirectly will be available in Singur Tata Car Factory. Congress gave her full support to kill 150 people inlcuding 27 CPI(M) cadres in Singur and Nandigram.
by Girish Rao on Jul 21, 2008 04:31 PM Permalink
Left is against industrialization for last 40 years therefore Bengal is full of slums and per-capita income is way below national average. Most of the people in Kolkata live in sewage pipes. And most of the poor people still drive hand-driven rickshaws. 40% of the population of Bengal is actually illegal bangladeshis.
RE:MAMTA joined Congress. About 10 lakh jobs directly and indirectly will be available in Singur Tata Car Factory. Congress gave her full support to kill 150 people inlcuding 27 CPI(M) cadres in Singur and Nandigram.
by rohiet on Jul 21, 2008 04:32 PM Permalink
What was her going rate? 100 crores and wannabe CM of WB support???
Sonia Maya Mamata Rabti Jaya Pratibha ...do we need more women...god, they are more corrupt than men.
by govindan nampoothiri on Jul 21, 2008 04:37 PM Permalink
Mamta most unreliable aunty.There are better ones in GB street.
by rohiet on Jul 21, 2008 04:42 PM Permalink
If you look at Kerala, the Left and the Congress have been fighting. UDF and LDF.
At the Center, they want to eat together. Sonia has masterminded the positioning of the leaders of both houses. Somnath and Hamid Ansari. By placing Left candidates at the Top, she ensured that even if the Left withdrew support, these 2 will be reluctant to dissolve their own houses.
Do you see my point. What does the great Sahadevan KK have to say?