RE:MAMTA joined Congress. About 10 lakh jobs directly and indirectly will be available in Singur Tata Car Factory. Congress gave her full support to kill 150 people inlcuding 27 CPI(M) cadres in Singur and Nandigram.
by Sandhya Jain on Jul 21, 2008 03:52 PM Permalink
Are you acting of brother of Mr. Karat, the Chinese Indian!!!
RE:MAMTA joined Congress. About 10 lakh jobs directly and indirectly will be available in Singur Tata Car Factory. Congress gave her full support to kill 150 people inlcuding 27 CPI(M) cadres in Singur and Nandigram.
by Srikanth on Jul 21, 2008 03:53 PM Permalink
I wonder why commies are not looking at their back but questioning others? Saha, Where is Comrate Somnath?
MMS is clever, started praising HKSS and Jyothi Basu. People are looking left as a great joker party.
Hi, i am going through the discussions about nuclear deal for quite some time now. I believe we young Indians have more to do then talk on this subject. I believe we should work hard, earn good money , spend lavishly on ourself and family. Think how much we can ejnoy, all the beer bars that we have not visited, all the places on this earth that we have not seen. Americans are concerned with themselves only, they work hard,earn good and party harder. We have just one life....Enjoy
RE:Can this political Drame be a NON-EVENT
by Angelo deSouza on Jul 21, 2008 04:08 PM Permalink
You don't believe in rebirth ??? The RSS won't like you :-)
RE:RE:india is dieing
by Sidds on Jul 21, 2008 04:22 PM Permalink
correct.. we are lacking in infrastructure.. i think 2/3 party democracy should be the solution instead of 15-20 currently..
RE:RE:india is dieing
by Raja rammohan on Jul 21, 2008 04:00 PM Permalink
yeah soniaji...4 sal se India kot save nahi kar rahe hey.........but still boforce katki swiss bank me save kar rahi hey
RE:india is dieing
by Sidds on Jul 21, 2008 04:21 PM Permalink
how can she save? She had 4 years but didn't do any work? why this deal now after enjoying 4 years in govt??
RE:india is dieing
by Raja rammohan on Jul 21, 2008 03:59 PM Permalink
Salman khan.......ur muslims....why u say shame on BJP........BJP run states are well managed...
by Tamal Basu on Jul 21, 2008 03:49 PM Permalink
my foot, day dreamer
by Sebastian A on Jul 21, 2008 03:53 PM Permalink
Only good thing from CPI - Singur Tata Car Factory ... i dunno how may TATA seond for this under the table...
by Job KK on Jul 21, 2008 03:50 PM Permalink
Sahadevan lost his sense. Please dont mind his words.
I think India has had enough to be dominated by tualuka leaders with one/two MPs and settle the destiny of the country. It is high time Congress and BJP should sit together and decide not to take help of such local parties, hardly have any any existence beyond their district or cast and daydream to become prime minister. Otherwise, days are not far that both these national parties will be completely wiped out and satraps like Mayavati and Bardhans will completely rob this country.Also they will try to completely divide the country based on religion, cast and local/self interest and India will cease to be one country.
RE:RE:If Pranab mukherjee is allowed to count UPA will win for sure
by Tamal Basu on Jul 21, 2008 04:03 PM Permalink
EkIt reminds the aeshops fable of the tiger which want to kill lamb and accuses it that it dirties water, so must be killed. When lamb protests showing it is at lower level of spring than tiger and hence can not dirty water, tiger responded that then it must be it's father and so it will be killed. Our caste based leaders and followers precisely come with same logic that the forefathers of present day upper class had tortured them, so they must suffer in terms of any amentitities provided by govt. like education, job etc.in their favour irrespective of the financial condition for the fault of their great forefathers.Ridiculous
In the name of secularism, the left (a group of fringe players) had held the country to ransom for over 4 years. Have we forgotten their opposition to airport modernisation. The New Delhi airport was one of the dirtiest airports in the world. They want India to perennially remain as an undeveloped country so that they can exploit the frustration and anger in the minds of people. Airport modernisation was only one incident.
We all should stand up and profusely thank these lefts for withdrawing the support.
Some people are crying about horse trading. It is certainly better to buy a few MPs by paying 50 Crores. Atleast those MPs will not try to hamper India’s economic development.
I am BJP sympathiser. But I must admit that BJP is opposing this deal just for the sake of opposition. They have so far not been able to list out their opposition except in the last week when Arun Shourie tried to list 1 or 2 points.
I do not know. Probably Mr.Vajpayee, had he been active, would have tried to evolve a consensus. We all know that the relation between the leader of opposition and the Prime Minister is extremely strained.
After years when we analyse the turning points in India’s history, probably we would realise that we lost a lot due to the strained relation between Prime Minister and Leader of Opposition at this time.
RE:Nuclear Deal
by Sam beledona on Jul 21, 2008 03:49 PM Permalink
good blog. "Exploit the frustration and anger" So true, and ensure that people are perrinially frustrated.
RE:Singh Is King: In Rabit & Turtle Race in the end Turtle Won.
by Raja rammohan on Jul 21, 2008 03:42 PM Permalink
Amit konsi sasti daru pe hey........dont dream........Story of MMS is going to over on 22nd
RE:Singh Is King: In Rabit & Turtle Race in the end Turtle Won.
by Loan Shark on Jul 21, 2008 03:48 PM Permalink
tu lagta hai phokat kaa daru piya hai ... LOL
RE:political nautanki
by Sahadevan KK on Jul 21, 2008 03:49 PM Permalink
MAMTA joined Congress. About 10 lakh jobs directly and indirectly will be available in Singur Tata Car Factory. Congress gave her full support to kill 150 people inlcuding 27 CPI(M) cadres in Singur and Nandigram.