Total 546 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>
hmmm
by james on Jul 21, 2008 04:03 PM  Permalink 

death of democracy.

RE:manmohan singh WEAKEST PRIME MINISTER EVER
by ramabhadranS on Jul 21, 2008 04:08 PM  Permalink
Jawaharlal nehru has deceived India. Indira Gandhi is a murderer who killed her own son. Rajiv Gandhi did not know whether he was coming or going. And only Modi is the saviour of India.
This is the best joke for the year.I am sorry to have opened this news item.

by N Modi on Jul 21, 2008 04:06 PM  Permalink
Modi is the solution to all dirty politician.........he can fire gun on the as88s of Corrupt politician.....

by Angelo deSouza on Jul 21, 2008 04:04 PM  Permalink
I have been to a few places in Gujarat like Bilimora, Navsari, Surat, etc. If THAT is progress, you deserve Modi. Keep him to yourselves :-)

RE:RE:manmohan singh WEAKEST PRIME MINISTER EVER
by N Modi on Jul 21, 2008 04:08 PM  Permalink
Mr desouza........if modi dont allow u to conver t any hindu to be christian......he is bad for u and if Sonia allow u to convert millions to christian.......then she is good for u..........i Salute ur ideology.......can u tell me belongs to which state......after all check the topic on rediff abt indias fastest developing city............Surat is No 1 city in india to do buisness..........u hv to check ur figure..first before commenting....

by debesh kanungo on Jul 21, 2008 04:04 PM  Permalink
KISIKO BOLENGE STRONGEST--------------INDIRAJEE

Dharam paaji
by Nagesh Bhagwat on Jul 21, 2008 04:00 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Has Dharmendra come back from the US? And has that Sena MP, who went missing traced?

RE:Dharam paaji
by Veenu ji on Jul 21, 2008 04:05 PM  Permalink
Mamta will abstain during voting as she feel left is her main rival. it mean easy majority for UPA

CONGRESS DEALT
by debesh kanungo on Jul 21, 2008 03:55 PM  Permalink 

SONIA IS BRAINY........N...........FARSIGHTED......................................

by debesh kanungo on Jul 21, 2008 03:49 PM Permalink | Hide replies

breaking news.. Chinese govt meets Sahadevan KK
by biting dog on Jul 21, 2008 03:52 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Chinese Govt few hours ago met with Sahedevan kk and discussed strategies to be adopted after the parliament proceeding,..It has been reported that chinese government has made all arrangments to airlift and then drop in bay OF bengal so that they should not swim to safety.. more details are awaited.. pti

RE:breaking news.. Chinese govt meets Sahadevan KK
by Sandhya Jain on Jul 21, 2008 03:55 PM  Permalink
Beware of the Chinese Indians!!!

RE:breaking news.. Chinese govt meets Sahadevan KK
by Nagesh Bhagwat on Jul 21, 2008 04:02 PM  Permalink
Sahadevan KK works for the KGB. He is actually a high-ranking officer in-charge of their mass communication project.

And moreover GOD ....
by Johny Gaddar on Jul 21, 2008 03:52 PM  Permalink 

And moreover GOD doesnot seeems to be with hardworking middle class anymore these days!!!

i wish i was mp...i want 100 crore very bad
by islamkhan on Jul 21, 2008 03:49 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

i wish i was mp,i want rs100 crore real bad.

RE:i wish i was mp...i want 100 crore very bad
by Angelo deSouza on Jul 21, 2008 04:07 PM  Permalink
To support your 5 wives ??? :-)

Or to arm and train Jihadis ??? :-)

Total 546 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>