Total 77 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3   Older >
about neuclear deal
by deleted on Jul 21, 2008 02:54 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

when parliament proceeding r running. i listen it but which types BJP leader lal krishan advani is giving view his opposition party. as i felt any hero making fight in movie. does not anything talking rubbish in parliament proceding. BJP party party leader always talking does not work.

RE:about neuclear deal
by Cubeblogger on Jul 21, 2008 03:13 PM  Permalink
do u sleep english, walk english, talk english..but cant write good english???

by Joy Thomas on Jul 21, 2008 04:04 PM  Permalink
khub bola bhai... par BJP ke liye bola ya Congress ke liye kuch samajh mein nahi aya. Isse accha apne rashtriya Bhasa mein likh deta.

RE:RE:about neuclear deal
by Joy Thomas on Jul 21, 2008 04:06 PM  Permalink
Sorry... the reply was to Mr.Deleted

RE:RE:about neuclear deal
by SSP on Jul 21, 2008 03:09 PM  Permalink
learn proper english

by rishi on Jul 21, 2008 05:06 PM  Permalink
abe tum logo ko kuch kam hai ki nahi ja kar kuch karo yha par netaji ki tarah fhasan mat do... san indians ki ake he aadat hai bas jha mila mauka gap sap karna suru

by Panipat Bonanza on Jul 21, 2008 03:06 PM  Permalink
u seem to be very loyal to congress party. As u cant see the pros and cons of nuclear deal and also where our nation is heading uder the leadershipf congress.

How much time do you need to push a button
by candidreview on Jul 21, 2008 02:53 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

10 sec should be more than enough to push a button. As for the decisions MP's has more than 2 weeks to decide whether to vote for or against.

RE:How much time do you need to push a button
by zee Funky on Jul 21, 2008 03:41 PM  Permalink
Morover 2 weeks are enough for each MP to check their accounts, if they are funded with 25 crores or not. If that is done than 10 senconds are more than enough...... :)

BJP's vote is a disappointment
by Phaneendra Vinnakota on Jul 21, 2008 02:51 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I am bitterly disappointed by the BJP's stand. They have failed to show statemanship in this. This is the perfectopportunity for BJP to put the treacherous commies in their place and spare the country from their blackmailing tactics by at least abstaining from the vote. They could have stated their opposition and just sat quiet. Instead, they are giving a further opening to the bloody commies. If the BJP comes back to power, they would have to endorse the same deal anyway, what's the point in voting against this government? Very disappointing lack of character shown by BJP.

RE:BJP's vote is a disappointment
by SSP on Jul 21, 2008 03:03 PM  Permalink
bjp is a communal party. main agenda of upa was to keep communal forces out. so why should bjp help upa now. its height of madness if someone is expecting that.

by King c on Jul 21, 2008 03:08 PM  Permalink
BJP is for Hindus, isnt it?. If you are Hindu, what do you have to fear?

by RAVEENDRAN on Jul 21, 2008 03:51 PM  Permalink
Mr.Adwani in his speech to day categorically explained why he and his party oppose trust vote.pls listen to it.the speech was a masterpiece in the history of our parliament.
he forwaded three points that
1)He is not against nuclear energy.
2)As far as the deal is concerned it makes india a jr.partner of india in its current form that he dont like.
3)he opposes the govt. not only due to deal but also other factors like inflation,farmers suicide,economic distress,passivness to wards terrorism etc
4)he clearly stated that he hav much ideological difference with left regarding deal.
5)he also stated that he favours a strategic relation with US but in a gentleman way.
So BJP hav taken a matured and suitable political decision w.r.t. trust vote.

RE:RE:BJP's vote is a disappointment
by Priya on Jul 21, 2008 05:43 PM  Permalink
When NDA was in power they were willing to sign a deal which was only 40% of the current deal, anyways Iam against the deal...

by All Right on Jul 22, 2008 06:42 AM  Permalink
OK... hope you vote accrodingly tomorrow.... ;-)

by Priya on Jul 21, 2008 05:40 PM  Permalink
BJP is the Indian Taliban.....

RE:RE:BJP's vote is a disappointment
by All Right on Jul 22, 2008 06:42 AM  Permalink
And Congress is the Al-Queda?

by Asaghar on Jul 21, 2008 03:15 PM  Permalink
Absolutely, it is ridiculous that, the congress which does not lose an opportunity to paint the BJP communal is now wanting it to support them, for the BJP destruction of the congress and the Communist is the primary agenda, but unfortunately they have refrained from playing politics the way they should have , they could have played it mroe effectively.

sad
by Praveen on Jul 21, 2008 02:43 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

one of the moment for v indians wud be the day when Mayawati wud be sworn in as PM maybe even after the trust vote. Ind politics has come to such a low only cos of irresponsibility of Congress & BJP

RE:sad
by hari nair on Jul 21, 2008 03:10 PM  Permalink
U R ABSOLUTELY RIGHT.

by Priya on Jul 21, 2008 05:44 PM  Permalink
She is surely better than Advani

by All Right on Jul 22, 2008 06:43 AM  Permalink
Maybe.... maybe not.... and maybe better than Rahul Gandhi.... ;-)

by sudhir karenki on Jul 21, 2008 02:49 PM  Permalink
I would consider tht as the black day ever India had. Even blacker than Babri Masjid demolition.

by SSP on Jul 21, 2008 03:07 PM  Permalink
at least she is better than deve gowda.

SINGH MUST RESIGN BEFORE VOTE
by PS wa on Jul 21, 2008 02:41 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

It will be good if Dr. Singh offer his resignation before the voting even though govt confident of victory. Dr. Singh is not a politician ; he is a respected administrator, should not part of horse trading, which is happening now unprecedentedly. Not doubt, it is shameful to Indian history. By taking moral responsibility, Dr. Singh must offer his resignation, instead of offering the bread pieces to all criminals to berth ministry.
Viswambharan Bangalore

RE:SINGH MUST RESIGN BEFORE VOTE
by p k on Jul 21, 2008 02:53 PM  Permalink
Good behaviour and moral obligations are good only if they have some value. What is the point of rejecting criminals; when you know people 'll still vote for them and they will be re-elected.

RE:SINGH MUST RESIGN BEFORE VOTE
by Vilas Naik on Jul 21, 2008 02:46 PM  Permalink
Are you a close relative of Dr. Manmohan. They all are sme

MP
by aga on Jul 21, 2008 02:39 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Our MPs are very very brave people,If they come to know that next time they will not get ticket or not likely to win, they can cast their vote on either side with money.

RE:MP
by Abdul Qadeer on Jul 21, 2008 03:10 PM  Permalink
You have given the basic truth of this entire issue.

RE:MP
by Joy Thomas on Jul 21, 2008 04:15 PM  Permalink
Thats an open bitter truth now. Everybody knows it. But what are we doing for it? We are not really cared. We just want to pass our time. To us it is no country issue but another interesting topic int he TV. Keep it up INDIANS

All time low in politics - a disgrace to democracy
by Ram Sharma on Jul 21, 2008 02:37 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The large scale buying and selling of MPs, worshiping the jailed MPs (on murder and other such charges) for votes etc just to save or dislodge the govt is a disgrace to democracy. This is an all time low in politics

RE:All time low in politics - a disgrace to democracy
by SSP on Jul 21, 2008 03:13 PM  Permalink
there is no democracy. indian slaves simply deserve mughalia sultanet.

A must know info
by Bengal Tiger on Jul 21, 2008 02:33 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

1942 : OPPOSED QUIT INDIA
1948 : YEH AJADI JHOOTA HAI
1962 : SUPPORTED CHINA
2008 : ABOUT TO TOPPLE GOVERNMENT

RE:A must know info
by vijay vikram on Jul 21, 2008 02:47 PM  Permalink
finally, CPI-M is rectifying its mistakes of the past ...thanks to courageoud leader - Karat ...good going CPI-M, u earned my vote along with thousands of other nationalists

RE:A must know info
by p k on Jul 21, 2008 02:56 PM  Permalink
You are right. In a country of billion, we are fortunate that we have few "thousands of other nationalist" . Otherwise we would have suffered a lot. I pity for each and every individual who thinks that traitor Left is good for the country.

about neuclear deal
by govind gonjhe on Jul 21, 2008 02:32 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

it is very difficult to identify. what is more benefit to support to neuclear deal. but i goes to opposition party. main reason is our govt. should be discussed about hiking patrol deasal rates and subsidies problems. PM. manmohan singh didnot care public andmore.

by Abhimanyu Singh on Jul 21, 2008 02:48 PM  Permalink
Hi dear do you know any government had to increase oil price. Do you understand little economics or never passed any exams?

by govind gonjhe on Jul 21, 2008 02:39 PM  Permalink
aslong as i thought election should be hurry up next time. manmohan govt. only give sentiment to public and party leaders. and can not collect and stop his leader for a long time. but i have no more knowledge about political views. but every person make verywelll understand simply. what to do.

by Bhalchandra Gaonkar on Jul 21, 2008 03:17 PM  Permalink
Whether your house is producing petorol/desiel if yes please keep price low then there is no price hike in India. If you depending from other country then you have to face price hike. It is common sense only critising prime minister is not acceptable. Instead of MNS any prime minister come he also do the same think and where is the doubt. Look todays parliment and then comment on the subject.

Total 77 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3   Older >