All the opposition parties are bent upon in seeking sadistic pleasure by toppling the govt at this crucial time when the country is passing through a financial crisis with spiraling prices on one hand and galloping inflation on the other.The independents who are not bound by any whip as such should come to the rescue of the govt in the interests of the nation & teach the oppositions a lesson by voting for the UPA govt.I am not saying that the UPA govt is so virtuous one to enjoy any public sympathy,but needs to be supported since the time is not ripe for going on a mid term poll entailing too much strain on the national economy which remains shattered already.Left parties are known to let down like this while BJP does not look like being aware as to what exactly it is doing for the nation with all its loud slogans about national spirit,patriotism etc.Other major oppositions like BSP,with no fixed ideals or agenda, are nothing but opportunistic parties like any one else.It is strange that a person like Dewe Goude who was once the P.M of the country only by default-not any iota of worth whatsoever,also should black mail forgetting that, besides he himself,he has only one MP in his so called political a party.People should remember the positive harm being attempted by all these and teach them a befitting lesson. Multi-party system in India is proving as a bane to the country where the biggest democracy of the world is being taken for ride by unscrupleous politicians like this.
Though BJP / NDA & LKAdvani were most vocal in attacking Congress/UPA and they were positiong themselves as the next Govt.But with the folly of Mr Parkash Karat CPI(M) ,Mayawati has come to the centrestage and BJP's foundation started feeling vibrations.Now whatever they may say but Mr Advani will make it sure that Sh.Manmohan Singh should get through Confidence Motion easily to keep Mayawati at Bay.Even Mayawati will repent forever for running at supersonic speed as it will derail her forever from the Chair of PM of India.Shear Hard Luck
Only after the Super Manmohan Singh opened his mouth in japan, the Left widhdrew their support. Manmohan singh for the past four years was licking Left's foot and dancing to their every tunes. After, 1.Failing to control the prices,(Super economist with n number of degrees), 2.Dancing to the tunes of regional parties, 3. Failing to take action against corrupt ministers in his own government.(Man of great Integrity. 4. Flouting all democratic norms for the dissolution of elected state governments. (Waking Abdul kalam at midnight from his toilet to sign the dismissal of the Jharkhand government) 5.Failing to control terrorism (Which is the biggest issue)in this contry for the past four years, 6. Appeasing the muslim community (For providing more resources to them)(Great Secularist)(Man mohan Singh is the most dangerous/opportunist) suddenly Japan Mohan Singh has become brave while he was in Japan. It is to be noted that he was just a puppet in the past 4 years, but with only less than 10 months to go for next elections, he is behaving as he is the bravest of all to hide all his failures.
Since our super MMS gained bravery in Japan, he is renamed as Japan Mohan Singh. It would have been good for this country had he visited Japan some 4 years back and stayed there itself. -By Super Japan MMS fan club.
RE:JAPAN MOHAN SINGH- HUMBLE,INNOCENT PM.
by reddy saisurendranath on Jul 20, 2008 11:50 PM Permalink
A supporter of the boss karat...... wherever the communists are there they have not developed the industry and made there people migrate to other parts of the world.
RE:JAPAN MOHAN SINGH- HUMBLE,INNOCENT PM.
by nishu kutty on Jul 20, 2008 11:56 PM Permalink
Mr.Reddy caru, Answer to the above questions? Dont worry about karat, maya or addu or Naidu. I think you agree with all the above, since you could not give a proper answer but raising useless questions?
Amid all the Sonia, Advani, Karat, Amar singh, Mayavati TAMASHA..there is one Man who is keeping quite, There is one man who is politely observing the developments. There is one man who is being denied a Visa by USA ..the same USA who is ready to buy the country with the nuclear deal.
There is one man who is not respected by Muslims but he has placed his hand on his heart and said that he respects all religions.
There is one man who is NOT corrupt.
There is one man who works 24 * 7 for the development of its people
There is one man who is NO 1 enemy of corrupt intellectuals and journalists who even sell thier mothers for sex.
There is one man whose integrity cannot be questioned.
HE IS THE ONE AND ONLY NARENDRA DAMODARBHAI MODI.
NARENDRA BHAI the nation is crying for your leadership.
Please save this nation.
I request all the readers to look apart from thier religion and support this person.
If nuclear deal goes through, India's energy needs will be fully met, Nuclear energy is infinite energy though it more costly by 20% to 50% than coal or hydro electricity. More and more industries can be started, lot of employment can be generated for people and there will be overall improvement of life of people. There is possibility that India can become an economic superpower like Japan or USA. Regarding security, when India gradually become an economic superpower, more and more i.e. 10 times more conventional weapons, 10 times more missiles, 10 times more fighter planes and 10 times more nucler weapons can be built. More navy ships and more submarines, more fighter planes can be built or purchased. India had already exploded nuclear weapons. When India gradually becomes a economic superpower, govt. will have more money, hundreds or thousands of missiles with nuclear and conventional warheads can be built. No country will raise a hand against India. Now it is necessary that, India's energy needs are to be met and India had to become an economic superpower. Massive build up of weapons (nuclear and conventional) can be taken gradually in future. China or Pakistan will never dare to attack India, as India is a nuclear power and nuclear missiles can reach Bejing. If nuclear goes through, India likely to become an economic superpower as well as military superpower or mini military superpower in future. There will also be an option to buy gas from Iran.
RE:What will happen then?
by abcd efg on Jul 20, 2008 11:53 PM Permalink
actually, the agreement from Indian side is already done. there are formalities and paper works to be done at IAEA and then in NSG, basically telling them that we have this agreement and we need your approval. India has already done its part in IAEA and the US will be helping India in NSG so we can get to do similar agreements with other countries. Then US parliament will have to ratify the agreement. So its quite unrelated to what is happening here. But it is good for us that an important and serious issue has led to so much of political churning.
The BJP is not against the N-Deal. They against UPA as they are. This is not a No-Confidence motion brought by the Opposition parties; it is a Vote of Confidence asked by the President to be proved. The real opposition of the N-Deal are Left-UNPA-BSP.
If congress wins, we will get nuclear deal through. That is good for the nation. At the same time, congress will loose the next general election. That is also good for the nation. So on national interest, congress should win this vote.
Let me predict Dr. Manmohan Singh will win Trust vote. Left has made a blunder just because they are afraid that by joining the USA for the Nuke Deal China will be effected. They are least intested about India and people of India. Specially Karat is the instrument for this catastrophe. Mr. Somnath Chatterjee has rightly said that he will remain speaker. Mayawati we all know is in the Taj corridor scam and wants that withdrawn against her at any cost. Advani is the old man from Sindh in hurry to become the PM like Mayawati. Prakash Karat is Foolish man to fall into this to be good comrade of the party. They felt they could use karat and he fell for it. He wants to be like Basu or Somnath but he is neither. Many MP knows it is good for India but had to toe party line. Mr. Kalam or Ex. President too agreed the Nuke Deal is good for the Country. The youth will surely blame the current politician. The left never want to take the blame for the price rise. Are they not aware of Oil price in the world. But they think they have fooled workers so long why not now feel they can fool the country men. We all have full faith in Dr. Manmohan Singhji who is not a politician but good Economist that we have to remember. My prediction is UPA should win by confortable margin.
RE:UPA is Nuke Deal should go on.
by rajjveer on Jul 20, 2008 11:53 PM Permalink
the guy has rightly pointed out everything very clearly which is going on . u r really poor u so called WISE GUY . lets support dr singh and his congress party for the nations interest
RE:UPA is Nuke Deal should go on.
by Poor Man on Jul 22, 2008 12:06 AM Permalink
I am sorry to say very humbly that WISE GURU you are only guru not wise enough. Be fair to your self and tell us is Dr. Singh fool all of us. You will see the people will give him full support and prove that your insight in politics is poor. Let us see on 22/07/08. Let us see you insight pls.