RE:Chandra Babu Naidu or Narendra Modi
by Rash on Jul 21, 2008 12:11 PM Permalink
Then every state will become RIOTS TORN state by following the example of gujrat....
RE:Chandra Babu Naidu or Narendra Modi
by Shanker Shetty on Jul 21, 2008 12:11 PM Permalink
why did you all not vote for Naidu?????????????????????????????
THIS WAS ESSENTIAL FOR BJP TO GET CLEAR MANDATE IN THE NEXT GENERAL ELECTIONS. IT IS GOOD MUSLIMS ARE OPPOSING NUCLEAR DEAL. DEAL YA NO DEAL IT IS GOOD FOR BJP AND PRIME MINISTER IN WAITING... AND SCREW THE SO CALLED SECULARISTS.
i was touring rural a.p. till last night and returned this morning. there is no power, no water,no crops in rural ap bordering maharashtra. state of living conditions is miserable to all whether hindu, muslim, dalit or whatever.
instead of wasting your time on obtaining free donations from upa govt. go and work in those areas. you would not do it as your whole politicking is on freebies of 5000 crores. what a shame?
All the above six betrayals are part of a conspiracy to make the outcome of the trust vote irrelevant to an international deal which, as the BJP has pointed out in its statement of July 17, 'has serious implications for India's national security in perpetuity.' The BJP has rightly asked the government why it has hurriedly sent a team of officials to meet the IAEA secretariat in Vienna for a meeting on July 18 -- barely four days before the trust vote in Parliament on July 22. It has also demanded that 'all further action in respect of the nuclear deal be suspended by the government until it proves its majority on the floor of the House, in keeping with the moral standards and political norms of parliamentary democracy.'
But does the Congress care for moral standards when, according to CPI leader A B Bardhan, it is indulging in horse-trading by offering Rs 25 crore to each non-UPA MP willing to support the government? When it is trying to seek the support of five MPs imprisoned for their role in heinous crimes?
And does the prime minister care for norms of parliamentary democracy when he has, with his brinkmanship, destabilised his own government and forced his party to resort to the most corrupt practices known in the history of Parliament in order to ensure its survival on July 22. The only thing he seems to care for is laddoos in both hands; and he seems to think that he will have at least one, the nuclear deal, even if he loses the other -- his government.
RE:Request for reply to all my country fellowman
by Righteous on Jul 21, 2008 12:10 PM Permalink
hi indian you are Right keep posting also pls inform ur mail id
by Rash on Jul 21, 2008 12:06 PM Permalink
IF YOU FEEL SHY TO LIVE IN INDIA, THEN PACKUP Y'R BAGGAGE AND SETTLE IN NEPAL WHERE YOU CAN FREELY ENJOY Y'R FAKE MYTHOLOGIES.......
by tapesh sharma on Jul 21, 2008 12:17 PM Permalink
This is the real snake (his name changed to venkat).I like this guy keep it up
by tapesh sharma on Jul 21, 2008 12:20 PM Permalink
Hi mr.indian I like your thoughts You always right... plz keep it up
RE:Making fool to real minorities.
by Rash on Jul 21, 2008 12:01 PM Permalink
You seem to be an illegitimate element of sanghis who are paying you huge rumeneration to publish irrelevent and fabricated data....