Total 823 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
Indian Nuclear Power vrs Chinese money power
by rabi narayan sahoo on Jul 21, 2008 02:46 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

As I tpld earlier do not bring name muslim to this issue. This is not apolitical but power issue and how indian comunists as agent of chinese communist party do their work.

As China grow with money power indian commes will plan like their viceroy's agent and act accordingly. we should not think better from these rats.
In 1942 when every indian was asking quit India, they told british to stay as long as you can by the order of Soviets.
Then 1962 when china invaded india, these ideots asking what is wrong.
This destructive bardhan will always be a danger to modern progresive India.
They have to obey their masters in Bejing who do the work indirectly thorough their agents.
Get lost of these rats(Commes)

RE:Indian Nuclear Power vrs Chinese money power
by MAT KAL on Jul 21, 2008 03:15 PM  Permalink
& Bardhan's kith are Professors in the USof A

Understand`
by Akbar on Jul 21, 2008 02:27 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I Think Mr.Siddqiui has made a mess of Asad bhai's statement.

First off all The Nuclear deal is for the better future of India.

if the govt falls there will be crores of rupees expenditure who will be the sufferer ?

Finally, Owaisis has done a lot for Hyderabad.

chandra babu naidu has developed only Hyderabad neglecting all rural areas

Mr.M.Sing is an able prime minister I think he should continue.....

RE:Understand`
by sanjay on Jul 21, 2008 02:33 PM  Permalink
could u please enlight me on Mr owaisis's development work?

by Akbar on Jul 21, 2008 03:51 PM  Permalink
first off all he is just one MP not 139 MP like BJP or congress

How much do u expect from a single MP

by younus siddique on Jul 21, 2008 02:35 PM  Permalink
BABU ...go home and sleep ...

or you can board the truck which is dispatch to LTTE srilanka ..

by younus siddique on Jul 21, 2008 02:42 PM  Permalink
yeah ...you forgot to mention AL-QUIDA ...mean while you can have your brunch with ULFA,LTTE and NAXALS ...

by starlee on Jul 21, 2008 03:16 PM  Permalink
I say hindus must unite under one party(NOT BJP -they have lost their purpose) than being divided . c'mon guys we can do it we're the majority . I am saying this because India needs a purely nationilistic party .

Understand What is nuclear deal
by Jai Sonia on Jul 21, 2008 02:04 PM  Permalink 

You rubbish politians first understand what is nuclear deal what are its benefits and what will happen if we dont agrees to it then shout.

Nuclear deal is very imp for our country to safeguard from China

These Left are Pro China and they dont want india to grow

MIM's contribution to muslim upliftment- a BIG zero!
by sanjay on Jul 21, 2008 01:48 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

They have not done anything constructive for muslim upliftment.. they just play communal cards and alwyas instill fear in teh community and act a sthey are the saviours! on developmenal front,they never really bothered !

RE:MIM's contribution to muslim upliftment- a BIG zero!
by younus siddique on Jul 21, 2008 02:03 PM  Permalink
look who is talking about muslim uplifting ...we know very well ...atleast better than you what MIM has done for us ...

we exists still in hyderabad because of leaders like OWAISI and parties like CONGRESS and MIM ...

by syed vasiuddin on Jul 24, 2008 12:18 PM  Permalink
sanjay what ru telling is true but listen know one can blame any ok.and islam never teach to fight,islam teach to e brother hood.i friend mother was suffering with heart poblem and she was hindu but i spend 3lakhs rs on her treatmeant now what u will tell pls dont fight be friedlyok

by sanjay on Jul 21, 2008 02:08 PM  Permalink
@younus
i also stay here and i guess i know it better than u as i dont think u belong to hyd..visit old hyd once.. talk to ur fellow muslim bretherns there..well if u could gain their confidenc e,then they would reveal u the real development work of MIM!

by asif khan on Jul 21, 2008 02:25 PM  Permalink
Real Hyd was old city, what is the development in that area as compare to Sec'bad, Hitec, Shamshabad or pick up any area, compare it with old city.

No developments and they are ruling since years what difference did MIM had made to old city of Hyd.

Think...Think...Analyze

RE:RE:MIM's contribution to muslim upliftment- a BIG zero!
by younus siddique on Jul 21, 2008 02:34 PM  Permalink
do you know what MIM leaders do when poor innocent muslim youth are abducted by police and booked under false cases ...

do you know how they are saved by MIM from fake encounters ....

you dont stay in Hyd...come here and see the atriocity of hindus ...

by Naveen on Jul 21, 2008 03:06 PM  Permalink
Everyone is scared to go to Old City?....You know the reason. That is why it has remained so backward.

by younus siddique on Jul 21, 2008 03:20 PM  Permalink
yeah ...

every one knows who are the biggest fools since stoneage ...

you need to come out of your well ..thats not the real world .....

by Naveen on Jul 21, 2008 03:18 PM  Permalink
Eveyone knows who is violent. You are trying to fool yourself as well as others. Grow up!!!

by Naveen on Jul 21, 2008 03:28 PM  Permalink
Yes, truely said about yourself!!!

by younus siddique on Jul 21, 2008 02:16 PM  Permalink
its not old hyd ...its old city ...and i stay in OLD CITY ....tell me which area you want to talk about ....

by sanjay on Jul 21, 2008 02:29 PM  Permalink
whatever..what development has taken place there? oh yeah, establishing a few minority educational institutions is the only develiopment!

RE:RE:MIM's contribution to muslim upliftment- a BIG zero!
by younus siddique on Jul 21, 2008 03:14 PM  Permalink
SANJAY ,

you need a pshyciatrist now ....where did you see more garbage or sewage water ....

the oldcity did not developed because of HINDUS who dont want muslims to develop ....

because hindus fear that if muslims become strong and educated then they might overtake the country again and start ruling them as muslims did before british ...

by younus siddique on Jul 21, 2008 02:40 PM  Permalink
SANJAY,

have you gone mad ....you dont want them to make any profit out of it ?

we are not bothered or concerned how much they are profit till they serve people ....

do you think all the other hindu leaders work for peanuts ..

by sanjay on Jul 21, 2008 03:25 PM  Permalink
ha ha ,younus,ur posts show who needs a shrink!u r a paranoid guy who beleievs all bad happening inur life is due to hindus:)..i am so cracked up reading ur posts! but on a seriuos note ,urs a serious problem... better u meet a doc first!whole Old city stinks man! who are u trying to fool??

by younus siddique on Jul 21, 2008 02:32 PM  Permalink
existing there is lot more better than getting vanished completely.

not only minority educational institute but also a multispeciality hospital ....what else we want ....

by sanjay on Jul 21, 2008 02:37 PM  Permalink
ha,ha..do u have any idea abt the profit they are making out of it? and they have been in power since ages! establishing family owned institutions is not to be mistaken with proper developmnet!well,some khan i guess he died was a much better leader for u than this family..that man stressed on the core issues which a common man wants!

by sanjay on Jul 21, 2008 02:48 PM  Permalink
well,younous u argue without logic! thse people are in power since ages and other than talking abt muslims and their safety(only talk),they never bothered to improve the constituneces..old city is just the same as it used to be 15-20yrs back ..only difference is one can find more garbage,over flowing sewage water,poor hyigenic water supply, traffic chaos where ppl ride tripple without helmet !!lis is endless.. i guess this family only once told in a gathering to smash police person's head if he fines for not wearing helmet! so mcuh to the cultured party!

by sanjay on Jul 21, 2008 03:39 PM  Permalink
tell this to outsiders..they might believe! i am a hyderabadi! i know the ground reality!

by farhan on Jul 21, 2008 02:15 PM  Permalink
@sanjay
im from hyderabad.. and if there is no govt aid then MIM is doing job and spending money frm there pocket..if u go to jahanuma there they have a school which was completed @4 crores and this was Akber bhai personal money NO AID FRM GOVT

wat ur tellin abt old city is nt correct.
i agree that some muslim are puppet of left.

Message(s) deleted by moderator not displayed on this page
Total 823 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>