Please let MIM and other such parties be not given importance. The importance of this country lies in it being a Hindustan again. The muslims of this country will have to live work and stay by the laws of this country. I fear that these parties CPI/CPM , BSP and their likes are making muslims the fulcrum of their stand making them all important. NO WAY!! parties like MIM should not even have a say in politics of this country. Every one knows what they have made out of indonesia, malayasia. Hindus wake up, for your children's future is at stake, if Muslims come to power even with outside support they will eat your children alive, economically & socially. India will remain Hindustan in the future also. JAI BHAVANI!!! HAR HAR MAHADEV!!!
Prakash Karat has been described as an enemy more evil to the muslims than even George Bush. They are saying muslims were raped and killed in Nandigram by Left cadres. They are stating that with 28% muslim population in W.B only 2.8% muslims in Govt Jobs. Aare bhai out of the 28% muslims, majority are uneducated criminal minded, illegal immigrants from Bangladesh .... how can you blame Left Govt for not employing them in Govt Service. Also till last week , muslims were Pro Left now suddenly they are Anti Left ..... No Loyalties at all ??? Dr. Singh has openly bribed the MIM with 5,000 crores of tax payers money & they have ditched the Left.
July 21 (Bloomberg) -- Indian Prime Minister Manmohan Singh is counting on four jailed lawmakers and half a dozen independent members to extend his four-year rule in a confidence vote tomorrow, the first in a decade. ``It's difficult to say which way the vote will go,'' said Subhash C. Kashyap, the top bureaucrat in India's lower house of parliament between 1983 and 1990. ``A loss is going to set back the government's reform agenda.'' About seven Samajwadi lawmakers will defy the party whip and vote against the government, legislator Chaudhary Munawwar Hasan told Bloomberg News in a telephone interview July 17.
``I am opposed to the nuclear deal as the whole country is being mortgaged to America through it,'' said Hasan. ``I am ready to face any consequence for defying the party whip.'' there is a question of political morality involved,'' the Communist Party of India (Marxist) said in a statement. ``The Congress party will be seen by the entire country as taking recourse to convicted criminals to sustain their government.''
Dear Readers , Iam from Hyderabad the progress done by MIM for Hyderabadi irrespective of Cast Color is Immense .
Please dont write rubbish abt MIM on this blog since outside Hyderabadis cannot understand the development and progress achieved during MIM regime.
See Lucknow, Old delhi , Bhopal etc they are far backword than hyderabad.
The development initiative taken by Sonia and YSR for Hyderabad is countless..
Further, Naidu the worst CM ( also C.E.O ) made life misreable of pensioners, govt.servants, NGOs and even farmers . of AP has tasted bitter taste during last election and even in future also the same thing is going to happen.
Its better naidu should shut his mouth and help UPA run smoothly.
RE:Yes MIM is Correct
by sanjay on Jul 21, 2008 11:46 AM Permalink
I am slo from hyderabad.. tell me wat development ahs taken place in old hyd under MIM?
RE:Yes MIM is Correct
by Naveen on Jul 21, 2008 11:58 AM Permalink
The only development Owaisi family did is Owaisi Family Development....fill their pockets with crores and crores of rupees!!!
RE:Why should BJP not support Hindus ?
by sanjay kumar on Jul 21, 2008 11:52 AM Permalink
Supporting to Muslim never be communal and that what Congress n other parties are doing but moment u start thinking for Hindus u become communal.
by Raj on Jul 21, 2008 11:51 AM Permalink
Because we live in a secular country and in a secular country people are branded as communal when they support majority population
by aoneall on Jul 21, 2008 11:48 AM Permalink
BJP does not represent Hindus. It only represents Brahamin, Banias and few upper castes.
RE:Wise desicsion by Owaisi
by Naveen on Jul 21, 2008 11:53 AM Permalink
You are a total idiot. If BJP is communal...then, what is MIM? There is no other party more communal than MIM. Open your eyes and think clearly!!!
Double standard is done by Congress by giving special importance to Muslims and calling BJP communal when BJP wants same benefits for Hindus.
by JGN on Jul 21, 2008 11:56 AM Permalink
Mr. naveen, parties like MIM and Muslim League are not "communal" They are very much "secular" !!!!!!!! Only those who talk about the majority in India are considered as "communal".
by Naveen on Jul 21, 2008 12:45 PM Permalink
In that case, let BJP be communal. Otherwise, these mullas will make Bharat another Porkistan.
by Naveen on Jul 21, 2008 01:00 PM Permalink
Manoj, I think you understood JGN wrong. He was making a sarcastic comment on MIM. He was supporting BJP.
by JGN on Jul 21, 2008 01:15 PM Permalink
I do not support BJP also. All sorts of communalism (majority variety as well as minority variety) are harmful to our nation. We all should get rid of the outdated religious dogmas.
by Naveen on Jul 21, 2008 01:35 PM Permalink
Your point is true in a ideal and good world. Not here...
Look at Pakistan, Bangladesh, Malayasia, Indonesia and rest of the Muslim World where other cultures just disappeared to a large extent once muslims became majority in those countries. Remember, in order to remove a thorn from your flesh, you would have to use another thorn.