RE:God Save India!
by Rajni Mishra on Jul 19, 2008 05:15 PM Permalink
A people get the master they deserve. From Jawaharlal Nehru to Mayawati,from an aristrocrat to a rabble-rouser. The commies and others say that country's finances are in bad shape. Well! Mayawati will take care of all that because she is past master in manipulating finances. She will get small-small donations from her fans and will put thus collected trillions in the national kitty, for your, mine and everybody's welfare. Jai Maya.
by Peace on Jul 19, 2008 05:11 PM Permalink
if Italian sonia wants to be PM, whats wrong in 100 percent Indian.. please come out from slavery of gori chamdi
by sansri on Jul 19, 2008 05:17 PM Permalink
Maya behenji if agrees to marry Rahul, both PM's seat and Rahul will be 100% her and only her.It will be always Maya Gandhi's sarkar raj
by Sabu Paul on Jul 19, 2008 05:13 PM Permalink
may be after 22nd Mayawati, Jayalalita, Chandra Babu naidu like any bull shits can be as PM. This is India's fate. Karat, Bardan or Advani bothering the consequence ? what is there visions ?????
by Milind on Jul 19, 2008 05:16 PM Permalink
Yukk..! I will never say I am an Indian with such stinky uncultured prime minister... it will be such a bad day for India...
by sriram iyer on Jul 19, 2008 05:11 PM Permalink
well done siddiqui,let mayawati becomes pm y not the PM post is not a heriditary property of Nehru family who has ruined india for so manay years
RE:RE:God Save India!
by Rajni Mishra on Jul 19, 2008 05:23 PM Permalink
Lal Bahadur Sastri, Morarji Bhai Desai, Chowdhury Charan Singh, Raja V.P. Singh, Thakur Chandra Sekhar, Deve Gowda, Pandit Atal Behari Vajpayee - they all belonged to the Nehru family? Any way Mrs. Sonia Gandhi is not a Nehru, she is a Gandhi, having married Nehru's daughter Indira and Feroz Gandhi's son. Indira was a Nehru, but Rajeev was not!
The moderator on the board allows some comments which are abusive and a reply to such abusive messages is deleted even before appearing. I wish the moderator defines what constitutes abuse!
RE:I wish the moderator defines what constitutes abuse!
by Rams on Jul 19, 2008 05:14 PM Permalink
It happned to me when I used some slang words. When I removed them and tried again, it was Ok!!
Dear KK, In kerala one school teacher was killed after baeting brutally by youth congress and Youth leag just now. There is another teacher cruelly beaten by leag workers accusing that he criticised panakkad and mohd.nabi. Expecting your comments.
RE:To Sahadevan.
by Sun on Jul 19, 2008 05:11 PM Permalink
Manorama news is anti national. Commies are clean,honest people. They will never allow such things to happen.
RE:Probably US Govt. want more friendly Secular Govt.- BJP
by sansri on Jul 19, 2008 05:07 PM Permalink
KKS ke nahin, MMS wailing and calling you son to save him and Maino.
RE:Probably US Govt. want more friendly Secular Govt.- BJP
by Sun on Jul 19, 2008 05:12 PM Permalink
No problem. if I had been a MP i would have. Who wants to forgo 25 or is it 50 now.
RE:This happens only in india
by Sabu Paul on Jul 19, 2008 05:03 PM Permalink
How can you say it is anti-muslim ? If it is against India, then definitely it against Hindu, christian, muslim, jain, sikh etc etc.Dont say anti muslim. You means muslims are not part of India ?
by Gomtesh on Jul 19, 2008 05:07 PM Permalink
i think they think so (You means muslims are not part of India ?)one more joker was telling that PM has not consulted sikh's before going for this deal.
by ransaran on Jul 19, 2008 05:08 PM Permalink
INDIA BEING A DEMOCRATIC SETUP EVERY BODY HAS A RIGHT TO OPPOSE OR SUPPORT THE DEAL BY OPPOSING HOW ONE CAN BECOME TRAITOR IF THATS SO THAN BJP IS ALSO IS OPPOSING IT THAT MEANS GOING BY THIS LOGIC BJP IS TRAITOR
by Sun on Jul 19, 2008 05:01 PM Permalink
Well said. I dont know which moron coined this slogan. Poor Allah,what did he have to do with N energy.
This is time muslims should join hand and say yes to Nuclear deal. MMS is only PM who thought of minorities. he brought quote for them . i appeal to all muslims to join this time of crises to help MMS and let him help we the indians. Remove the tag of cheaters and join MMS for the country you belong. kill munaver, shahid and other muslims leader who oppose
RE:Appeal to all muslims
by MKM GEN on Jul 19, 2008 05:30 PM Permalink
You haven't the foggiest idea of what this deal means, my friend. We Hindus have a great gift for self-delusion and you are a prime example of that.
by Sastry on Jul 19, 2008 05:02 PM Permalink
Your appeal is not logical. If MMS has given quota to some one, he has grabbed it from another. The person who looses will be more against him than the person who received it will be with him. Despite not being effected by the govt's welfare measures - not being in any of the categories the govt or political parties crave for - I am dead against the vote bank politics of the govt. Even, the nuclear deal makes no meaning to me if the costs are really as high as being made out by disconnected outside (Non-Indian) experts are true. Even otherwise, what is the urgency when both the govts are scheduled to demit office very shortly? Why is so much secrecy?
by Deve Gowda on Jul 19, 2008 05:10 PM Permalink
We lost Ghandhi , we will loose MMS who is most eligible PM. i can only say. Advani will bring only godhra, modi culture, yatras , communal divide. Left is bigger losser here