Total 178 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
good
by ransaran on Jul 19, 2008 03:04 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

this will be good for the nation if a lady from a lower castes will be chosen to lead the nation

RE:good
by NDLS on Jul 19, 2008 03:29 PM  Permalink
There have been PMs from the lower caste in the past -what is this gender thing? Someone high integrity and intellect is required. This person is nowhere near that.

by ransaran on Jul 19, 2008 03:32 PM  Permalink
CAN U NAME A FEW LUMINARIES WHO HAVE BECOME P.M. OF LOWER CASTES

RE:RE:good
by botha sarkar on Jul 19, 2008 03:37 PM  Permalink
give ransran answer Mr.NDLs please how are the PM of lower caste in past time.

RE:RE:good
by amol choudhary on Jul 19, 2008 04:02 PM  Permalink
God save this country from these beggar mentality people!!!!!!!!

by chandramouli sankaraseshan on Jul 19, 2008 03:09 PM  Permalink
so gender and caste is the criteria to become PM is it...good thinking

by Shiva on Jul 19, 2008 03:20 PM  Permalink
Even better, lets search for a woman from lower castes who also has a physical disability , then lest make her PM so that it will be even better for the country!!! We are a country of superficial idiots. The change should be in people's minds not in the PM's chair. Even today people are not happy with inter-caste marriages. But the same guys would publicly say that they want to see a dalit PM simply because they THINK that they are loosing nothing.How foolish!!

by botha sarkar on Jul 19, 2008 03:35 PM  Permalink
shiva u r right.

by amol choudhary on Jul 19, 2008 03:59 PM  Permalink
Ransaran can people of ur creed ever think beyond caste and gender. U have been brought up with same mentality and there will be no change in you people even if you are made the PM and the whole ministry is given to the people of ur creed.

by ransaran on Jul 19, 2008 04:34 PM  Permalink
a expected comment from a chuvinistic upper caste

if prathiba can why cant maya???
by sputnik on Jul 19, 2008 03:03 PM  Permalink 

If Prathiba patil can replace the one and only Abdul Kalam JI...

Why cant Mayavathi replaces MMS?????

On the first case it was by the support of COngress, the next one it will be by the support of Commies...

My dear Indians....... we are born to see all these policitcal cowards ruling our head...making ourself PROUD infront of whole Nations....

WE already shown the WORLD that....we are sooo weak that AMERICA can sue US with just a CONTRACT!!!!!!

SHAMEEEEEEEEEEEE

RE:Bad future
by aoneall on Jul 19, 2008 03:05 PM  Permalink
Maya is next PM with support of BJP.

RE:Bad future
by mishra avinash on Jul 19, 2008 03:07 PM  Permalink
yes we all know that karunanidhi and devegowda are from south...and we also know that Dr. Rajendra Prasad was from Bihar...it depends upon individuals not state...

K.R. Narayanan with left support; Mayawati has no problem.
by Sahadevan KK on Jul 19, 2008 03:00 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

K.R. Narayanan with left support; Mayawati has no problem.

RE:K.R. Narayanan with left support; Mayawati has no problem.
by Manoj Thomas on Jul 19, 2008 03:18 PM  Permalink
What about Adhwani ji?

Maya has potential to become PM: Bardhan
by santosh satpathy on Jul 19, 2008 02:59 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

But she doesnt hav the NOs unless miracles happens with both BJP & left supporting her.

RE:Maya has potential to become PM: Bardhan
by aoneall on Jul 19, 2008 03:07 PM  Permalink
support of BJP is enough. How much support Gowda and Gujral had when they became PM? Her numbers are very strong. At par with main stream parties. UP sends 80 members and her party is sure going to get most of it.

Destroyers
by rajiv mahajan on Jul 19, 2008 02:59 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The only thing Bardhan & his party want is destruction of India, more poverty and hence more votes for his party. Mayawati will only hasten the destruction and hence his dream to see her as a PM.

RE:Destroyers
by aoneall on Jul 19, 2008 03:10 PM  Permalink
India is one of the poorest countries in the world today. There is little chance of further deterioration. Why not let Maya get a chance to develop the country.

by Shiva on Jul 19, 2008 03:14 PM  Permalink
"India is one of the poorest countries in the world today". Who said that, you Idiot??? Ever heard the term - GDP??

by aoneall on Jul 19, 2008 06:20 PM  Permalink
Hey Baby, why are you crying? Are your diapers wet? Anyway, for your information the GDP of Uttar Pradesh in the year 2003-04 was second highest in the country (1,11,830 crores). Does it mean Uttar Pradesh is the second most developed country among all states in India? More developed than Delhi or Punjab? To get right answers, you have to know something about per capita GDP. Get out of your diapers soon and start going to school. You have to do a lot of learning, baby.

RE:RE:Destroyers
by Shiva on Jul 20, 2008 03:09 PM  Permalink
you educated stinking moron, I was talking about the GDP growth and emergence as the super power. While the world talks about our rising status it is because of homegrown fools like you who think that India still lags. Always look a growth rate for reference. Looks like u like diapers a lot!! Keep using them

by syed naqvi on Jul 19, 2008 03:19 PM  Permalink
I am fully agreed with you. it is is the real ideology of left to keep people in one dhoti and rule over them. they are most comunal In every step of progress in india they see the loss of muslim. They oppsoed computerisation new economic policy which all were in the interest of public.naqvi

bardhan is nuts
by Kes Som on Jul 19, 2008 02:57 PM  Permalink 

When foggies like Bardhan get the sort of attention he has been getting these past few weeks, they forget the basic fact that they are unelected manipulators. They begin hallucinating about having the power to annotate PMs and controlling the country's destiny.

bardhan sir.. you are great
by Ramesh Mure on Jul 19, 2008 02:56 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

bardhan sir, i can only commend you for the heroism you have displayed by pulling the support from government. You dont care if the nation's economy is in shambles and your act can push country to another election and multi million loss. You dont care if mayawati's goons become minister under her able prime ministership. You wont mind if BJP comes to power and creates godhra scenario through out India. You care more for your ideology of backing china and hence this act of anti nuclear stand. People and Almighty wont forget you

RE:bardhan sir.. you are great
by islamkhan on Jul 19, 2008 02:59 PM  Permalink

congress did not give details of nuke deal to all and created this scene.

bjp did godhra,congress did kashmir,assam,sikh riot wetc.

congress is as bad as others.dont patronise sonia she is just another opportunist.

by nisha sebastian on Jul 19, 2008 03:17 PM  Permalink
if sonia was an opportunist she would hav been the PM today..godhra was a communal riot situation whereas kashmir, assam maosim and sikh riots are all terrorist-involving situation..i think u are confused my friend.
the nuclear deal will reduce the pressure on conventional energy sources...will also reduce electricity cuts and help in meeting our country's growing electricity needs...they did not give details...but later did...and as far as we know the contoversy ends there...coz there is nothin observed contrary to the interests of the country in the deal by experts...so terming congress bad wont take us anywhere... the country will be on the path of doom if the vote of confidence goes against congress...our country has to be led by intellectuals not by bunch of politically motivated, corrupt morons.

by Shiva on Jul 19, 2008 03:15 PM  Permalink
You are right. But Congress is the better of the evils.

by Manoj Thomas on Jul 19, 2008 03:21 PM  Permalink
we will support osama bi laden

by syed naqvi on Jul 19, 2008 03:21 PM  Permalink
very good keep it up

MAYA HAS POTNETIAL TO BECOME PM
by Arvind Bhasin on Jul 19, 2008 02:56 PM  Permalink 

A IMPOTENT BARDHAN TALKS OF POTENCY OF MAYAWATI WHAT A SHAME FOR THE COUNTRY TO HAVE SUCH SHIKHANDIS IN OUR SOCEITY HANG IN PUBLIC PLATFORM

Maya has potential to become PM: Bardhan
by rntexports on Jul 19, 2008 02:54 PM  Permalink 

Maya also has potential to become wife of Mr.Bardhan.

Total 178 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>