Beware of communists, as Indians we can fight it out on any issue, but not with communists. See this old man's grand idea. He wants Mayawait to become PM (30-40 MPs maximum , I am talking about the next election) supported by atleast 40 other parties, which includes his party with probably 3 MPs (all 3 from Bengal, Kerala do not expect a single one), CPM, RSP, Forward Bloc, INLD, TDP, TRS, BJD,SSM, MMS, SMS, PDP. AIADMK, ABCD, DEF, XYZ, PMK, MDMK, SS, SMRD, KKP, etc........etc.....etc, i can not remember the names. Can you imagine, if this coalition comes together and form a Government at the Centre, what will happen to the country ? It will simply disintegrate. Then what is the role of these communists, they will allow the chineese to take control of our country. Look at his Grand idea and my country men, please please vote for anybody but not for communists
It would be india's bad luck if MAyawati becomes PM. That arrogant lady does not have any ideology except dalits. Does she any thing knows out of UP. The complexities for defense and foreign policies in which Cong is matured from last so many years and BJP hs knowledge from its past ruling exp. Such small parties based on regional and state are meant to break countries. Mayawati to become PM has to aligned with either BJP or Congress. Either of these biggest party will allow her to become however she could be given a good minister seat. Bardhan is another fool who is dreaming that 3rd front will form Govt in next election. Has he forgot the history that whenever 3rd front came to Power it could not complete even 2 years. Only UPA or NDA can form a stable govt. Mayawati is an opportunistic lady. In last election she was buttering Sonia Gandhi. Now she keeps cursing cong. She gave support to UPA govt and withdraw it as UPA was doing step son behavior with UP. When you keep cursing cong n Sonia gandhi how Cong led UPA can support you. Left are the biggest Joker of Indian politics. Till yesterday they were making love with SP and now they found Maya attractive. May be Karat doesnt not like his wife any more and found Maya attractive. Let them live in fancy dream world. I appreciate SP to take their stand in national interest.
RE:India's bad luck
by trikarn on Jul 19, 2008 07:48 PM Permalink
arre cool yaar, these commies have wishes only, never has a single one come true! so cool it and drink sharab! may be maya can become cm of bengal!
Before this confidence motion is done with,we will have such type of comedy to bear with. Well tommorrow is a Sunday. We can keep ourselves entertained by listening to such foolish comic ideas by the commie traitors.
RE:LOL
by ransaran on Jul 19, 2008 04:57 PM Permalink
traitor are those who creates communal troble in the country at least communist talk of peoples who are poor
RE:CHEERS : MAYAWATI AS PRIME MINISTER :EXAM PATTERN REVISED
by Ratan on Jul 19, 2008 04:50 PM Permalink
Economically backward: Attempt any one question and it doesn't have to be right.
by Ratan on Jul 19, 2008 04:52 PM Permalink
Dear Indian Ram,
If you have covered all reservation category but you left people getting reservation based on salary line (called economically backward people). Why didn't you include them?
by Sun on Jul 19, 2008 04:51 PM Permalink
LOL LOL Good one. General public have to use normal currency and all other so called BC OBC can use Monopoly currency.
About 4 yrs back nobody besides people living in the communist bastians like Kerala and W.Bengal, would have Known names like Bardhan,Karat,Sitaram Yechuri. Now these jokers are in a position to unsettle a government!But not by virtue of their poularity but for their nuisence value. Every dog has his day!!!!!