All these kala-bulee is for the sake of just 10% max of total energy at a total cost of 3 lakh crores of rupees scheduled to be spent in 20 years crippling the financial system of India. The waste disposal and safety against radiation hazard is the biggest problem -technically and financially. Twenty years from now Uranium will be a rare material!! The congress is in for any kind of back-door deal to gain support from anybody in the parliament.
I hope there are some congress men still there who can influence the leadership to change the attitude. It is unpardonable to divide society vertically for the sake of a N-deal -'sign-off' of our sovereignty and freedom. All the good works done by congress will be made opaque by this single act. Let the present congress leaders emulate the old generations of congress leaders who lead freedom movement. At the moment I can only pray to God to give them sense and allow them to think without prejudice and biases.
Why this 'undue haste'.
Let a VIDURA be born in congress to guide them.
Prestige of an individual is nothing when we talk of NATIONAL INTEREST.
All the defections including that of Shahid Siddiqui shows it is not UPA but UNPA and NDA that are indulging in the defection game. But Shahid Siddiqui's defection has made the game clearer:
a. The Left's game-plan is to foster Mayawati on the nation b. As the UNPA gains momentum, BJP's prospect of victory shrinks. What follows maybe is mass desertion by regional parties, particularly of NDA towards UNPA c. The deal is being opposed as anti-Muslim
Within these re-alignments taking place, the BJP and NDA may re-consider their vote. Abstentions maybe the order of the game
It appears that UPA finding it difficult to manager the required number. So it is bound to be voted out.Then UPA will not pay the amount. So, better if MPs take the amount offered by the opposition right now.
RE:Vote for Congress , guys !!
by ArunKumar Behera on Jul 19, 2008 04:03 PM Permalink
yes cong is the only true honest party with corrupted leaders.If they are ready for vote of confidence then they are not ready to give a cabinet berth to soren and ajit singh. for ur kind information if nuclear deal is signed then the cost of power per unit will be rupees 9 sir then how can you tell that cong is working for aam aadmi, is it going to give its party fund as subsidy for the rupee 9 per unit power or you who will provide for aam admi
by buzzer on Jul 19, 2008 04:09 PM Permalink
Don't take me too seriously buddy. I am not really praising Congress. In fact I am sarcastic. I am only trying to convey how unfaithful the MPs are to their people. In fact I have the same view of ALL POLITICAL PARTIES. All are badmaash, chor, etc
by buzzer on Jul 19, 2008 04:02 PM Permalink
OK OK OK , Guys
Seeing all this protest.
I am now changing side.
Dear all VOTE FOR BJP Vote for ATAL BEHARI VAJPAYEE VOTE FOR ADVANI ADVANIJEE IS OUR ONLY HOPE He is the country's only secular politician.
The only saviour of the masses.
MODEEJEE is our only hope. The true saviour of Muslims.
Now , are you guys criticising me for changing my vote ? It is nothing yaar, I only wanted to say this is how the country's political parties also work. They also change sides for money, for power. I AM DOING IT FOR FREE !!!!!!!!!