RE:Maya eligible
by kancj on Jul 19, 2008 06:22 PM Permalink
running a country is not about people support man.....it needs experiance.....we have see msessup in the past........
RE:RE:Maya eligible
by Ladoo sab on Jul 19, 2008 06:42 PM Permalink
As media supported Rahul is eligible with 'WHAT EXPERIENCE'. He cannot even grow up as a man !!!
When India has not signed the C.T.B.T. (Comprehensive Test Ban Treaty) inspite of several force from U.S. & U.K. why at this time we shuold signed N Deal? Why there is so much pressure from Bush? Infact our Govt. has lacking Diplomacy. They can say that next year Election is due in our country & let the new elected Govt. to decide on the same issue. Further Obama may replace Bush, in that case the good thing & perhapes the best thing is to behave in proper Diplomatice way by not signing the N Deal now. Our political parties are fighting in National Interest?? Any way the Bush will really happy for this because "Divide & Rule Policy" still is the best weapon. Infact one can remember & recollect, when P.V. Narsimaharao was P.M. he didnt gone to summet & he send Mr. Atal Bihai Vajpai to represent the country, that is called Diplomacy. On the contrast, Mr. Manmohan Singh has opened the Game in Japan & has given the clear message to the world that "In India "Divide & Rule Policy" is there, so any one can break us very easily" Isnt It???
RE:RE:N Deal -
by Calspadeaspade on Jul 19, 2008 07:17 PM Permalink
You are right. Obama wil give more support to Pakis against India. He has laready said that. Obama will be dead against Indian nuclear facilities. He will destroy it. He will destroy USA also.
RE:N Deal -
by Calspadeaspade on Jul 19, 2008 07:15 PM Permalink
MMs is a babu. This is his chance to see Olympics at the country's expense.So he is going.
Last night, under Cogress never lost a trust vote, Rediff captioned Vijayalaxmi Pandit as Nehru's wife Kamala. The ignorance of Rediff is appalling. Today they have repaired the mistake. Pathetic!
After Indian PM, she is eyeing on miss world title to redefine the beauty......courtesy number game of India.....She may be thinking that whole world follows the number game.....so its easy....
Its shame on India and Indians that UPA or NDA are talking 272 (out of 543, menas 271 are in opposition)....which is just above 50%. Menas rest just below 50% are opposing ( representative of India.....),,,How come then 272 is a magic number .....?
Make 362 as magic number for any govt to decide on national issues ( i.e. 2/3 of majority)......
RE:MAya as miss world......now....Number games rules needs to be redefined..!!!
by aoneall on Jul 19, 2008 06:34 PM Permalink
You can also sponsor your mother for beauty queen in two piece bikiny. We promise, we will vote for her to be number 1.
by nil247 on Jul 19, 2008 07:00 PM Permalink
Your mother need to go without any piece.......the whole world including your dream mate mayawati will support then....you moron....
by Sanjai Singh on Jul 19, 2008 06:16 PM Permalink
Mulayam aur Amar Singh bhaiya ki Maya ji ne faa-d ke rakh di. bechare ab apna munh bacahye ghoom rahe hai
Amar singh ka chasma dekho laga hai as ig he will fart it any time now
RE:RE:manish
by Rajesh on Jul 19, 2008 06:29 PM Permalink
Already NDA had done enough of Scams, even with Coffins during Kargil war, Telkika coverage of BJP General Secretary, and Safe Passage to those who occupied Kargil, Friendship with Musuruf, who planned Kargil, Safe Passage to terrorits like Masood Azhar.... so now they feel its not enough .... so who all u r planning to release now.....
RE:is Krishna reborn as Modi ???
by armando on Jul 19, 2008 06:28 PM Permalink
so what? are you saying Modi is in the same mould as Krishna? hehehehe.......how can anyone be so stupid