Total 44 messages Pages | 1 | 2 | 3   Older >
Keep off from horse trading
by Gopal on Jul 19, 2008 10:12 PM  Permalink 

All these kala-bulee is for the sake of just 10% max of total energy at a total cost of 3 lakh crores of rupees scheduled to be spent in 20 years crippling the financial system of India. The waste disposal and safety against radiation hazard is the biggest problem -technically and financially. Twenty years from now Uranium will be a rare material!! The congress is in for any kind of back-door deal to gain support from anybody in the parliament.

I hope there are some congress men still there who can influence the leadership to change the attitude. It is unpardonable to divide society vertically for the sake of a N-deal -'sign-off' of our sovereignty and freedom. All the good works done by congress will be made opaque by this single act. Let the present congress leaders emulate the old generations of congress leaders who lead freedom movement. At the moment I can only pray to God to give them sense and allow them to think without prejudice and biases.

Why this 'undue haste'.

Let a VIDURA be born in congress to guide them.

Prestige of an individual is nothing when we talk of NATIONAL INTEREST.

Avoid number game. Uphold VALUES in public life.

Keep away from HORSE TRADING!!

Now that it is a clearly Anti_muslim Deal, Will BJP Abstain?
by All Right on Jul 19, 2008 10:02 PM  Permalink 

All the defections including that of Shahid Siddiqui shows it is not UPA but UNPA and NDA that are indulging in the defection game. But Shahid Siddiqui's defection has made the game clearer:

a. The Left's game-plan is to foster Mayawati on the nation
b. As the UNPA gains momentum, BJP's prospect of victory shrinks. What follows maybe is mass desertion by regional parties, particularly of NDA towards UNPA
c. The deal is being opposed as anti-Muslim

Within these re-alignments taking place, the BJP and NDA may re-consider their vote. Abstentions maybe the order of the game

CPM nut-bureau
by Ladoo sab on Jul 19, 2008 06:31 PM  Permalink 

always think retarded.

CPM humiliated by Soma Dada stand.

I am so happy to see this loosers humiliated by Dada(I don't like him - he is arrogant)

Buy India????
by Nitin Dutt on Jul 19, 2008 05:55 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

If suppose an MP can be traded for 25 ok 50 crore rupees, wow, we can practically buy the entire country for say 14000 crore rupees. mukesh & anil are you listening make it 40000 crores and you will never need anything else.

RE:Buy India????
by santosh satpathy on Jul 19, 2008 06:10 PM  Permalink
MP are up for sale only for particular terms & conditions...

Buy India??

Well,I guess u saw that mastercard AD ...There are some things money can't buy. For everything else, there's MasterCard.

RE:Buy India????
by Raja Krsnan on Jul 19, 2008 09:45 PM  Permalink
when did our MPs started accepting payments thru credit card payments....

Left are Anti National with Foreign Idelogies should be shown Door in Next polls !
by joycy persis on Jul 19, 2008 05:52 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Comminists will never come to power because of its lopsided policies and Foreign Ideologies,Russia and China have already paid the price for misleading Generations togethermhence today reeling under unpredictable future.
Congress is lesser Enemy tot the Nation let them rule for their term

RE:Left are Anti National with Foreign Idelogies should be shown Door in Next polls !
by Ladoo sab on Jul 19, 2008 06:25 PM  Permalink
but they can support and run the govt like in UPA illegally.

It's a done deal
by S R Ganguli on Jul 19, 2008 05:49 PM  Permalink 

After the Foreign Secretar Menon has briefed the Governors of the IAEA and most likely they have accepted the briefing, they will accpet oit in their August meet. Thereafter the Safeguards agreement will come into force. This boils down to a simple scenario. The next Govt will have no option or choice but to sign the N-Deal with the US.

I Want UPA to win
by vijay kumar on Jul 19, 2008 05:49 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Because we cant afford to have a election at any cost.
This will add up to the inflation and cost of living.

RE:I Want UPA to win
by Raja Krsnan on Jul 19, 2008 09:48 PM  Permalink
infaltion is already shooting up...and cost of living is going thru the roof.
stop day dreaming.
they could not find a solution for price rise. containing inflaiton or farmer problems.
chances r congree n some of the UPA allies and left will get hit badly. even SP could be hit badly.
lets c what happens after truts vote on 22nd july

RE:I Want UPA to win
by Ladoo sab on Jul 19, 2008 06:27 PM  Permalink
you silly.
this house is almost finished its term.

Total 44 messages Pages: | 1 | 2 | 3   Older >