Total 719 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
@CaptJackSparrow
by Bihari on Jul 20, 2008 02:43 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The fastest spreading religion in USA is Islam.Is it forced conversion? Ambedkar converted to Buddhism because of numerous flaws in Hinduism.Find your weakness before blaming others

RE:@CaptJackSparrow
by samuel on Jul 20, 2008 02:50 PM  Permalink
what do u mean by religion is powerful, your god is monky then how ur religion become powerful

by Bihari on Jul 20, 2008 02:56 PM  Permalink
It is upto one's faith dear.Faith does not require logic or justification.

RE:RE:@CaptJackSparrow
by Bihari on Jul 20, 2008 02:50 PM  Permalink
so you agree,this is not the fault of discussion board,it is the fault of few people who abuse this board.

by Islamic truth on Jul 20, 2008 03:43 PM  Permalink
Islam is not the fastest growin religion, its a ploy of americans to throw out muslims from the west and mk them concentrated in the middle east and north africa so that when time comes they can be easly taught a lesson...

dimwitt just open up any new channel or site u will get to know how many muslims r di**ng everyday by americans, britisn , israel, india etc etc ....and majority gettin kil** by muslims.....so how can it be the fastest growin religion....

in west muslims who can get out of the cluches of their islamic ignorent families and mullahs are converting to christianity.....muslims are findin it hard fr their women who practice humanism to retain them in islam.... women when getin chance are ready to leave islam any day in the west ....sooner or latter this sick religion will end and we will have world peace ....

islam is the fastest diminishing religion of the world...

by Rash on Jul 20, 2008 03:45 PM  Permalink
The ongoing attacks against Islam in general and the person of the Prophet in particular, it is natural to find many fallacies out there whether in media outlets including magazine, TV shows, cartoons, documentaries, websites, etc.

Even that ISLAM is the fastest growing religoin in the world and superseding all the major fake religions (Hinduism, Chiristianity, Budhism etc).

by Islamic truth on Jul 20, 2008 03:55 PM  Permalink
A true muslim can never be a good humanbeing....islam has no place fr non muslims qr*an teaches hate and kill**in of non muslims .....read surah , bhukari etc etc or just historyofjihadDOTcom

by Rash on Jul 20, 2008 03:57 PM  Permalink
Islamic truth

Who taught you so.....????

You have a absulute wrong perception about muslims and Islam........

Moreover, Islam regards whatever property or money considered by non-Muslims as valuables—according to their faiths—and pledges to protect them, even if they pose no real value to Muslims.

if non-Muslims did no harm to Muslims and they were peaceful instead, then Muslims would have no right to fight them. Besides, Muslims are ordered to give such a kind of non-Muslims their due rights and do them justice,,,,,,,

by Islamic truth on Jul 20, 2008 04:02 PM  Permalink
Its a religion or i shud say false political cum religious movement started by prop**t mu*8hamad to grab power and quench his lus*t in arabia.....which eventually he gt successful through his shameless mur*de*rous and trea*cho*rous ways ....if he was a true prophit he cud have saved his son fron die**in even though he prayed, cud not predict any of his losses at war gt so many of his followers kil**d in war against non muslims(arabs), what about his love fr the vedic black stone in kabba, satanic verses etc etc

RE:RE:RE:@CaptJackSparrow
by Islamic truth on Jul 20, 2008 04:14 PM  Permalink
According to me u muslims are retards and totally brainwashed by all the stories of Islam and false prop*h*ethood of muhammed.....its a sick religion.....

The fact is, a practising muslim will always be a danger to the civilized world. Islam started as arab imperialism and still workin towards it.

Sick mind of muslims and their low intellect has to be despised

RE:RE:RE:RE:@CaptJackSparrow
by Islamic truth on Jul 20, 2008 04:14 PM  Permalink
According to me u muslims are retards and totally brainwashed by all the stories of Islam and false prop*h*ethood of muhammed.....its a si*ck religion.....

The fact is, a practising muslim will always be a danger to the civilized world. Islam started as arab imperialism and still workin towards it.

Sick mind of muslims and their low intellect has to be despised

by Rash on Jul 20, 2008 04:18 PM  Permalink
According to me you have been industrialised anti islamism frrom criminal hindu websites like faithfreedom etc etc...

So there is no way to amend y'r corruped charecter. So keep on following y'r fake and blind mythologies which takes you to the darkageeeeeeeee..........

RE:RE:RE:@CaptJackSparrow
by Islamic truth on Jul 20, 2008 04:09 PM  Permalink
"Human Rights of non mulslims in islamic countries" this whole statement is not even laughable......

blo*ody cannot even build a temple in any of the arab states.....cannot carry ur religios books, signs etc....u are never 1st class citizens etc etc .....u say muslims treat hindus and other fairly in muslim majority countries.....shud i gv illustrations of what is happenin in pakistan, bangladesh, malayasia etc etc to hindus and other minorities......shame on u to play with words and portray islam as a religion of peace.....read ur book quran full of ways to ki**ll non muslims.....its a true terror manual set by pro**et muhamd to k*ill non muslims...

by Rash on Jul 20, 2008 04:11 PM  Permalink
No way to make you understand....

You seem to be educated from criminal hindu sites which you mentioned earlier.....

Muslim countries, according to the UN’s annual Human Development report, have the world’s lowest murder and rape rates.....

by JGN on Jul 20, 2008 06:33 PM  Permalink
Rash, Atheism is the fastest growing movement in the world. Already abut 15% of world's population are atheists (just a shade below muslims at 17% - even Catholics are also about 17% only)!

by JGN on Jul 20, 2008 05:53 PM  Permalink
Yes, Ambedkar converted to Buddhism, but he did not convert to Islam or Christianity as he was well aware of the flaws in these religions also. It is only "Buddhism" that has at least some rationality. All other religions are based on a bunch of lies.

only ONE GOD
by samuel on Jul 20, 2008 02:42 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

HOW MAY PEOPLE IN ONLY ONE GOD

waiting for public opinion.

RE:only ONE GOD
by samuel on Jul 20, 2008 02:48 PM  Permalink
how many people believe in only one GOD

by JGN on Jul 20, 2008 06:04 PM  Permalink
Where is the proof for the existence of that one god? There are many countries on planet earth, each with different rulers and different sets of rules and regulations. Similarly there could be many parts to heaven and hell. The Gods or their accredited agents many be waiting at the gate of heaven/hell (some sort of no-man's land) to catch hold of the "souls" and push them into the heaven or hell. There are more than 2000 religions the world over. Then why one should believe that there is only one God or Supreme Creator?

by younus siddique on Jul 20, 2008 02:49 PM  Permalink
the entire MUSLIM WORLD does ...

by jahesh khan on Jul 20, 2008 04:44 PM  Permalink
only muslims belief in true sense in oneness of GOD.
They beleif in pure form.

RE:The hindu conversion myth
by Nadal on Jul 20, 2008 02:36 PM  Permalink
One of the great myths perpetuated about Islam, during the centuries of mistrust during and after the Crusades, is that Muslim armies forced people to accept Islam at the point of the sword. Unfortunately this myth survives to this day.Many Western scholars have now repudiated this myth. The great historian De Lacy O’Leary wrote in “Islam At the Cross-roads”: “History makes it clear however, that the legend of fanatical Muslims sweeping through the world and forcing Islam at the point of the sword upon conquered races is one of the most fantastically absurd myths that historians have ever repeated.”Let there be no compulsion in religion: Truth stands out clear from error” [Al-Qur'an 2:256]
Traditionally Muslims have treated other religions with respect, even when they were in a position to use force.Muslims ruled Spain for about 800 years. During these 800 years, until Muslims were finally forced out by the crusaders, non-Muslims flourished in Spain. Muslims have ruled Arabia for 1400 years, except for brief periods of British and French rule. Yet there are today 14 million Arabs who are Coptic Christians whose families have been Christians going back several generations.The Muslims ruled India for about a thousand years. They had the power to forcibly convert each and every non-Muslim of India to Islam. Today more than 80% of the population of India is non-Muslim. All these non-Muslim Indians are bearing witness to the fact that Islam was not spread by the sword.

This i

RE:RE:The hindu conversion myth
by JGN on Jul 20, 2008 06:10 PM  Permalink
>>>>>>>>>>The Muslims ruled India for about a thousand years. They had the power to forcibly convert each and every non-Muslim of India to Islam...........this is a false information. Some muslim kings ruled some parts of India (not whole country as it is today - including Pak and bengla) for about 700 years. The muslim population at that was hardly 8%. They could not have ruled by alienating 92% of the population. You know what all out politicians are doing for getting "minority" votes.

They were also not very different from the politicians of our time. Once having established, they were only interested in amassing wealth, filling up their harems with beautiful women, building monuments, etc. They did not even care for the common muslims. Had they cared for the muslims, there was no need for "Sachar committee" and things like that.

RE:RE:The hindu conversion myth
by CaptJackSparrow on Jul 20, 2008 02:39 PM  Permalink
After getting heavy dose of conversion, how can u simply accepts the truth and torcher made on you?

by Nadal on Jul 20, 2008 02:34 PM  Permalink
The Quran and Sunnah (Traditions of the Prophet) explicitly dictate regulations and rights for the protection of non-Muslim minorities living under the rule of Islam. The Prophet even said that if a Muslim hurts a covenanted person (i.e. a non-Muslim living under the rule of Islam) or commits any injustice to him, then on the Day of Judgment the Prophet (pbuh) would be the advocate on behalf of the non-Muslim against the Muslim. What would be the sense and need for all of these prescriptions and advice, if Islam required that they be compelled to accept the religion?

Hence stop your lies and propoganda.

by Bihari on Jul 20, 2008 02:38 PM  Permalink
GOOD

by CaptJackSparrow on Jul 20, 2008 02:38 PM  Permalink
In 1500 Century AD, pakistan was having 75% and afghanistan was having 50% of hindu population,

Now by the successfully ruled by aurangzeb all statistics changed drastically, Tell me where is the non muslim tolerance here.

by Bihari on Jul 20, 2008 02:47 PM  Permalink
Had he married a hindu girl like Akber,he would have been called the great Aurangzeb

2 different ideology cant exists in one country
by CaptJackSparrow on Jul 20, 2008 02:15 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

This is high time for every1. One last way is opened now. Survival for fittest.

RE:2 different ideology cant exists in one country
by Nadal on Jul 20, 2008 02:29 PM  Permalink
CaptSparrow

I believe before going anywhere you must go to a proper English school and improve your English.
Once you are through this task, go for some conselling.

by CaptJackSparrow on Jul 20, 2008 02:32 PM  Permalink
May be my english is not good, because i believe in local, indegeneous culture, i dont follow outside people from ME or europe.

by younus siddique on Jul 20, 2008 02:18 PM  Permalink
so you can migrate to NEPAL.

by CaptJackSparrow on Jul 20, 2008 02:22 PM  Permalink
Why do you stay in india because as per your words here muslims woman and children get killed before birth. You should leave india and migrate to saudi arabia, please pack your bag to mecca.

How true muslim can stay in hindu land ?

by younus siddique on Jul 20, 2008 02:47 PM  Permalink
Mr JACK ,

who said its HINDU LAND ...infact we should kick HINDUS out of INDIA instead of we migrating ....

as you said MUSLIMS kill innocent and ISLAM PREACHES VOILENCE ..then you should pack your bags and go to NEPAL . you can start packing your bag now ....

how can a true HINDU can leave in MUSLIM LAND ...he should be on the mountains of KAILASA where their GOD SHIVA is residing under the captivity of CHINA ...

RE:RE:2 different ideology cant exists in one country
by G B on Jul 20, 2008 03:21 PM  Permalink
Byproduct of Pakistasni Kat*le.....

Mushy is leaking on all of you daily.....

clear that mess first......

by Sameer Bhagwat on Jul 20, 2008 02:25 PM  Permalink
Jack Sparrow

it is Hindus like you who are real enemies of humanity and India, I dont think you must be sent Nepal or any country, your place is either in a mental asylum or prison.

by gadar sunny on Jul 20, 2008 02:27 PM  Permalink
Sameer Bhagwat,

It is muslim like you who are terrorists in india, you organize suicide bombing and innocent killings. you need to send in hell or prison.

by Sameer Bhagwat on Jul 20, 2008 02:32 PM  Permalink
Sunny you moron, just because i spoke against injustice and nonsense you have categorised me as muslim.
Does that mean I have to talk like a Barbarian to prove I am a Hindu.

RE:RE:2 different ideology cant exists in one country
by Nadal on Jul 20, 2008 02:30 PM  Permalink
Captain also please take this 'gadar sunny also with you'

by patriot on Jul 20, 2008 02:42 PM  Permalink
sameer - yes

RE:Terrorism
by younus siddique on Jul 20, 2008 02:11 PM  Permalink
very well said ...i agree with you

RE:An example of Islamic Jih@d
by Rash on Jul 20, 2008 01:48 PM  Permalink
Only narrow minded peole can think such high order to take such crap to heart.

by younus siddique on Jul 20, 2008 01:48 PM  Permalink
i think first we should ask question about how many HINDU will disagree that rioting and burning women & children alive after raping them is a perfect example of DHARMA

by Maan Singh on Jul 20, 2008 02:03 PM  Permalink
pray god that hindus are not practicing crap you wrote or else you wont be able to ay this shit , don't be so apolegitic to Hindus tolerence

by Rash on Jul 20, 2008 02:07 PM  Permalink
Maan Singh

You could not tolerate your HINDU Low castes for centuries, how can you Tolerate muslims.

Muslims Rule of 1000 years, not your imaginary Tolearnce is reason we exist here !!

by champak on Jul 20, 2008 02:09 PM  Permalink
rash bhai
3 baje movie hai zee cinema pe
jake dekho

by younus siddique on Jul 20, 2008 02:12 PM  Permalink
kyu champak set ...

aap ka advertisement aane wala hai kya ...

RE:RE:An example of Islamic Jih@d
by Nadal on Jul 20, 2008 02:18 PM  Permalink
Younus

I am sure most Hindus would agree that these acts are anti human but I do get from where you are coming from.
Its time the moderated within the Hindu community make their presence felt and dislodge these few hindu fanatics who have hijacked their faith.

by Rash on Jul 20, 2008 01:50 PM  Permalink
They are related to HINDU sanatan dharma (or shaitan dharam) .

by Nadal on Jul 20, 2008 02:16 PM  Permalink
Mulsims dont need being apologists, the truth is out there so dont worry about it. Its Hindu apologists like yourself that need to find the way out of the web of ignorance and hate that you have created for yourselves.

Jihad is about striving with oneslf to become a better person, maybe you too must do jihad with your desires.

Who goes to hell/heaven in God's call and if you beileve that you are a kaafir and would go to hell than thats entirely yor choice and views.

RE:RE:An example of Islamic Jih@d
by Rajdeep Drohi on Jul 20, 2008 07:06 PM  Permalink
@Nadal "Who goes to hell/heaven in God's call and if you beileve that you are a kaafir and would go to hell than thats entirely yor choice and views. "

so you are saying that I believe i am a kaafir i will go to hell because of my "choice". you are exposing your fanaticism here. In other words If I believe in Rama and not in Allah out of my own choice I will go to hell as per your beliefs. If this is not intolerance, what is? You expect Hindus to be tolerant. And Jihad is not about striving to be a better person, it might be in your own version of the Quran. Its pretty clear to non-believers what Jihad is, we can read and interpret texts as well. Its not just Muslims who are intelligent enough to interpret Quran and Hadith, unbelievers are also capable of a non-biased interpretation. And I repeat, you are a perfect example of a Muslim apologist

Total 719 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>