See sitting in indian posh cities it is very easy to comment either on islam or onkashmiri people. It has been proven that islam is the only religion which teaches peace and brotherhood. and regarding other religions we also know a lot but we dont like to comment rubbish about other religions like the people sitting and commenting there. These people in uniform will definitely be killed as these people have killed and harassed us a lot and killed so many innocents in cold blood where do you people go that time when we are being killed so it is better for you people not to comment. We WANT INDEPENDENCE so as far as we wont get it it wont affect us. we are ready to suffer as we have been suffering since long. STOP ABUSING ISLAM AND US
RE:we suffer
by Proud Hindustani on Jul 19, 2008 10:36 PM Permalink
since you can write English, i am assuming you can read too. read the world facts and replies below. In Lebanon you are killing Christians In Gaza/West Bank you are Killing Jews In India you are Killing Hindus In Leh Na Ladhak you are killing Buddhists. In Muslim majority countries you are killing each other.
THE WORLD WILL NOT FORGET OR FORGIVE THIS.
Its only a matter of time ONCE an alternate fuel to oil is developed to full scale--even the greedy OIL rich western companies are being 'forced' to find way out muslim countries to avoid being 'blackmailed'.
by masu on Jul 20, 2008 01:28 PM Permalink
my dear brother u can write me on kashmir_suffering@rediff.com i wuld love to hear from you regards
by masu on Jul 19, 2008 09:49 PM Permalink
i can feel what type of person you are if you are so abusive and mind so corrupted then let the people outsiders who kill us let them be killed a day will definitely come soon when we get indepemndense from india take care
by JGN on Jul 19, 2008 09:37 PM Permalink
>>>>>>>>>>>islam is the only religion which teaches peace and brotherhood.............of course we have seen that brotherhood when West Pakistan's occupational forces killed thrty lakh civilians in East Pakistan (now Bengladesh). Pl search for "Regrets for 1971" to read an article by Bengladeshi journalist Haroon Habib. Not to speak of the Shiia-sunni fights in other Islamic countries.
RE:RE:we suffer
by masu on Jul 19, 2008 10:00 PM Permalink
Dear JGN I am so happy to see your comment and that too without any abusive language as i have recieved bundles of messages with all ill languages but see my dear brother these things happen but that does not mean that if some muslim does some thing wrong and straight way we will make islam to blame for it i give you an examples if you fail in exams shall we blame the teacher, the same teacher who tought others and they stood first. ISLAM without doubt is the only religion which teaches peace understanding love. etc etc
you can see Pandit shri ravi shankaran he says if QURAN reached to everyone in this worlf there wont be anything wtong
i wish you luck and life full of happiness take care
by JGN on Jul 19, 2008 10:08 PM Permalink
Dear masu, only those who cannot put forth their points in a civilized manner abuse others. All religions have outlived their utility. Islam is more of a political ideology than a religion. Islam is Arab imperialism. The Quran is inherently violent. Pl search for The Skeptics Annotated Bible for category-wise verses like Absurdities, Contradictions, Hatred, Good-stff, etc from The Bibel, The Quran and The Book of Mormon. As a beleiver youmight not have observed the same. Also read the article "Wahi: the Supernatural Basis of Islam" by Dr. Koenraad ELST
by jet on Jul 19, 2008 09:31 PM Permalink
u a55h0le, before 700 years ago there was no muslim in kashmir, what the heck independence you want? go back to the 5hit holes from where u came and get ur independence.
by jet on Jul 19, 2008 09:37 PM Permalink
my post was for masu.. Kshmir is the best example of how muslims occupied lands and destroyed the native cultures. They kicked out and wiped off the native hindu, buddists in Afganistan then pakistan and Kashmir and are in the process in bangladesh. Kamboja became afghnistan, gandhara -kandahar, purushapura-peshawar and many more. Indian army should crush these ba5tards..
RE:RE:RE:we suffer
by masu on Jul 19, 2008 09:52 PM Permalink
Dear brother I would request you to see the history and then say what ever you wabt to regarding our hindu brothers it has been inida who presented and created in such a way that out hindu brothers had to leave that you can confirm from any kashmiri pandit but india always wanted to curb us and we are suffering but we wont sit like this we have been fighting since last 3 decades we will continue the same. Recently there was one opinion poll in india and pakistan in which 51% people voted for kashmir's independence i wish you luck and hope you understand we love peace
by masu on Jul 19, 2008 09:55 PM Permalink
my dear brother just open the books once again and then see our problem and cause is valid cause otherwise like punjab we would have stopped long back but no as our case is valid which both india and pakistan and whole world knows so better stop these abusive languages and see the realities no doubt reality bites anyway wish you luck take care
After 80% expect State run ethnic cleansing and genocide: Bangladesh -- Muslim 83% Egypt -- Muslim 90% Gaza - Muslim 98.7% Indonesia -- Muslim 86.1% Iran -- Muslim 98% Iraq -- Muslim 97% Jordan -- Muslim 92% Morocco -- Muslim 98.7% Pakistan -- Muslim 97% Palestine -- Muslim 99% Syria -- Muslim 90% Tajikistan -- Muslim 90% Turkey -- Muslim 99.8% United Arab Emirates -- Muslim 96%
100% will usher in the peace of 'Dar-es-Salaam' -- the Islamic House of Peace -- there's supposed to be peace because everybody is a Muslim:
Afghanistan -- Muslim 100% Saudi Arabia -- Muslim 100% Somalia -- Muslim 100% Yemen -- Muslim 99.9%
Of course, that's not the case.
Muslims then start killing each other for a variety of reasons. 'Before I was nine I had learned the basi canon of Arab life.
It was me against my brother; me and my brother against our father; my family against my cousins and the clan; the clan against the tribe; and the tribe against the world and all of us against the infidel. -- Leon Uris, 'The Haj'
It is good to remember that in many, many countries, such as France, the Muslim populations are centered around ghettos based on their ethnicity.. Muslims do not integrate into the community at large. Therefore, they exercise more power than their national average would indicate.
Adapted from Dr. Peter Hammond's book: "Slavery, Terrorism and Islam: The Historical Roots and Contemporary Threat.". (??)
RE:RE:NOW DID YOU GET THE TRUE AND FULL PICTURE
by masu on Jul 20, 2008 01:26 PM Permalink
how does it matter if anybody abuses allah it does not matter youcan see my dear that none of the muslims has abused even a single person here but only non muslims are doing so. it itself proves how cultured we muslims are take care
RE:NOW DID YOU GET THE TRUE AND FULL PICTURE
by JGN on Jul 19, 2008 09:39 PM Permalink
So the poor Allah wants some muslims to protect his "dignity"!!!!!!!!!!! Is he not capable of doing that?
by Proud Hindustani on Jul 19, 2008 09:51 PM Permalink
No one is abusing allah here--the facts and action speak for themselves. Muslims have abused Islam the most in the name of allah. Read the facts below and OPEN your eyes. You will self destruct and erase your rich culture w/o any external help. See what has been done wherever there are muslims in the world. They hide like cowards in mosques and amongst civilians-women and children. Islam is kasai/buther religion and the youngest undeveloped. Grow up morons.
by The Bombay Boy on Jul 19, 2008 09:56 PM Permalink
Abe Gadhe, After ruling India for centuries.. Muslims in India?????? 14%. Isnt That enough prrooof that it is not spread by Sword but peacefull teaching?
by JGN on Jul 19, 2008 10:11 PM Permalink
The Bombay Boy, we all know how Islam was spread. No need of any elaboration. Keep the skewed logic of the great Aalim, Dr. Zakir naik for yourself.
by masu on Jul 20, 2008 01:24 PM Permalink
Dear Brother May i hVe your email address would like to share some facts with you my address is kasmir_suffering@rediff.com take care
France -- Muslim 8% Philippines -- Muslim 5% Sweden - Muslim 5% Switzerland -- Muslim 4.3% The Netherlands -- Muslim 5.5% Trinidad & Tobago Muslim 5.8%
At this point, they will work to get the ruling government to allow them to rule themselves under Sharia, the Islamic Law.
The ultimate goal of Islam is not to convert the world but to establish Sharia law over the entire world.
# When Muslims reach 10% of the population, they will increase lawlessness as a means of complaint about their conditions. (Paris -- car-burnings).
Any non-Muslim action that offends Islam will result in uprisings and threats
(Amsterdam -- Mohammed cartoons). Guyana -- Muslim 10% India -- Muslim 13.4% Israel -- Muslim 16% Kenya -- Muslim 10% Russia Muslim 10-15 # After reaching 20% expect hair-trigger rioting, jihad militia formations, sporadic killings and church and synagogue burning.
Ethiopia -- Muslim 32.8% At 40% you will find widespread massacres, chronic terror attacks and ongoing militia warfare: Bosnia -- Muslim 40% Chad -- Muslim 53.1% Lebanon -- Muslim 59.7%
From 60% you may expect unfettered persecution of non-believers and other religions, sporadic ethnic cleansing (genocide), use of Sharia Law as a weapon and Jizya, the tax placed on infidels: Albania -- Muslim 70% Malaysia -- Muslim 60.4% Qatar -- Muslim 77.5% Sudan -- Muslim 70%
It works (percentages source CIA: The World Fact Book (2007)).
# As long as the Muslim population in a country remains around 1% of any given country they will act and be regarded as a peace-loving minority and not as a threat to anyone.
In fact, they may be featured in articles and films, stereotyped for their colorful uniqueness:
United States -- Muslim 1.0% Australia Muslim 1.5% Canada -- Muslim 1.9% China -- Muslim 1%-2% Italy -- Muslim 1.5% Norway -- Muslim 1.8
# At 2% and 3% they begin to proselytize from other ethnic minorities and disaffected groups with major recruiting from the jails and among street gangs:
Denmark -- Muslim 2% Germany -- Muslim 3.7% United Kingdom -- Muslim 2.7% Spain -- Muslim 4% Thailand - Muslim 4.6%
# From 5% on they exercise an inordinate influence in proportion to their percentage of the population.
They will push for the introduction of halal (clean by Islamic standards) food, thereby securing food preparation jobs for Muslims. They will increase pressure on supermarket chains to feature it on their shelves -- along with threats for failure to comply. (United States).
France -- Muslim 8% Philippines -- Muslim 5% Sweden - Muslim 5% Switzerland -- Muslim 4.3% The Netherlands -- Muslim 5.5% Trinidad & Tobago Muslim 5.8% Cont'd
RE:READ THE FACTS BY CIA IN THE FACT BOOK OF 2007
by masood ahmed on Jul 19, 2008 09:26 PM Permalink
proud hindustani i salute u for ur name and id but u seem to more of a muslim baiter than a true hindustani dr apj kalam and sania and tipu sultan and sepoy abdul hamid have made indian proud lots of indians both muslims and many more hindus live in gulf states and west asia earning and making millions and staying safely in dubai oman etc
by JGN on Jul 19, 2008 09:30 PM Permalink
tipu sultan had committed a lot of atrocities in Malabar. Don't try to justify him just because he hears a muslim name.
by Proud Hindustani on Jul 19, 2008 09:57 PM Permalink
So are the western countries--who do you think built the Saudi oil fields 50 yrs a go? Who is constructing all the mega projects in UAE-foreigners. Petro Dollars. NOT muslim brains.
by masood ahmed on Jul 19, 2008 10:06 PM Permalink
SO DR KALAM IS A HINDU BRAIN AND AN EMINENT SCINETIST WHY DID HE CONVERT TO ISLAM AGAIN WAS HE FORCED BY SWORD IN MADURAI TO CONVERT OR DID HE CONVERY BY FREE WILL SEEING THE PEACE AND BEAUTY OF ISLAM
YOUR ANSWER IS VERY GOOD DR KALAM HAS HINDU BRAIN THE REASON FOR HIS CONVERIOSN IS FAITH AND PIERTY AND DEVOTION TO ALLAH HE PRAYS 5 TIMES AND READS QURAN PERHAPS U AND LOT OF INDIANS SHOULD DO THE SAME AS KALAM CONVERT FROM UR OWN FREE WILL AS U R ALSO HINDU BRAINS WHICH IS PURE AND INTELLIGENT AND KIND AND ALSO RATIONAL IT RATIONALIZED ISLAM AND DR KALAM CONVERTED SUCH AN INTELLIGENT HINDU BRAIN CONVERTS WHY NOT U
by JGN on Jul 19, 2008 10:21 PM Permalink
Dr. Kalam is not a convert. His parents were also muslims. Don't spread misinformation. Pl read his biography "Wings of fire" Of ocurse he was helpped by some Brahmins also.
RE:allah will reward the jihadis
by Proud Hindustani on Jul 19, 2008 10:04 PM Permalink
You mean "XXX" you pervert. Goats and Homosexuality must be made legal for muslim men to control population. Their women must be made made combines for Hindu men for reconversion voluntarily, whereby reducing jihadhis and terrorists. there is always a peaceful solution.
RE:to jamsheed abumohammed
by JGN on Jul 19, 2008 08:59 PM Permalink
Mr.manojcshah, this is the back-ground of the verse quoted by Mr. Jamshed:
It is at this point that Mohammed received an anti-pluralistic and anti-compromise ?revelation?: ?Say, o disbelievers, I do not worship what you worship, and you do not worship what I worship, and I will not worship what you have been wont to worship, nor will you worship that which I worship. To you your religion and to me my religion.? (Q.109; note that both fools and knaves sometimes quote the latter sentence as proof of Mohammed's pluralism, when the context actually shows it to mean the exact opposite.) On another occasion, viz. around the deathbed of Mohammed's uncle Abib, the Meccans again pleaded reconciliation and pluralism with the words: Let him have his religion and we will have ours?. But once more Mohammed refused all compromise and demanded that they accept his monotheism and his claim to prophethood, nothing less. (Ishaq/Guillaume:191/278
by Raju Dalit on Jul 19, 2008 09:17 PM Permalink
HELLO BROTHERS,
DISREGARD THE CROCODILE TEARS OF MUSLIMS WRITTING HERE. THEY USE THEIR INTELLECT AND SHAMELESSNESS TO PROVE HOW GREAT THEIR CULTURE ARE.
YES, VERY GREAT "- GHAOURIS, GAZNIS,AKBER WHO KILLED 35000 AND STUDDED THEIR HEADS ON SAND TOWERS, AURANGZIEB,BABURS,HUMAYUNS,THE GREAT CHENGIZ KHAN....SO MUCH HORRENDOUS THEIR MASSACRING BLOOD THIRST WAS THAT EVEN TODAY PEOPLE OF INDIA SHIVER AND THEY TAKE PLEASURE ANDPRIDE.
SO DIREGARD THEIR CROCODILE TEARS.
THEY HAVE SOME SWEET WORDS AND BLOODTHIRSTY ACTION.
SEE HOW DANISH KANERIA WAS DROPPED BCOZ HE RESUFED ( SO FAR ) TO CONVERT. AND HOW YOSEPH YOHANA THE CHRISTIAN PLAYER WAS FORCED TO CONVERT TO ISLAM.
WHILE GOONDA TYPE MUSCLEMAN SALLU AND DILIPS,SRKS , SANIA MAKE BILLIONS AND PREMJIS,HAKISM ETC. ENJOY INTERNATIONALLY RESPECTABLE EXPOSURES SEE WHAT HAPPENS TO OUR HINDU AND SIKH AND CHRISTIAN BROTHERS INPAKISTAN AND BANGLADESH.
EVEN IN BBC THE EMPLOYEES OF MUSLIM ORIGIN ALWAYS TRY TO HIDE BAD NEWS ABOUTMUSLIMS, AND TRY THEIR BEST TO PUBLISH ANTI-INDIA AND ANTI HINDU BIAS.
WE RUN AROUND SRK, DILIPS , RAFI ETC. HAVE YOU EVER SEEN A MUSLIM SO GENUINELY APPRECIATING TENDULKERS OR AMITABH.
IN BOLLYWOOD THIS SALMAN KHAN IS SAID TO BE CALLING THE SHOTS. HE HUMILIATES GIRLS AND BOYS TO GET THE JOB. ANYBODY ACTS AGAINST HIS LIKES THEN HE OR SHE IS THROWN OUT. AND...WE HAVE NONATIONAL CHARACTER. WE APPRECIATE THOSE GUY WHO WANT TO DEMOLISH US, WHO HAVE DIMOLISHED US IN PAST FOR CENTURIES.
by JGN on Jul 19, 2008 09:33 PM Permalink
>>>>>>>>WE SURVIVED THNKS TO BRITISH..........no we survived because of Rajputs, Sikhs, Marathas, etc. The Briishers were also here to plunder our country and transfer our wealth to their own country. they were no "saints".
Btw write in running letter. All capitals are difficult to read.
by Calspadeaspade on Jul 19, 2008 09:53 PM Permalink
It was the Marathas and the British. Rajpuths made pact with MOghals.If the rajputs had united these MOghals could have neen finished.
RE:RE:to jamsheed abumohammed
by Sam Nath on Jul 20, 2008 01:39 AM Permalink
Mr. JGN, Did the Britishers demolished temples and built Church on top of them? Did they convert Hindus by the sword? I am trying to know!
RE:RE:to jamsheed abumohammed
by masood ahmed on Jul 19, 2008 09:31 PM Permalink
raju ji we are very sorry for the families of each and everyone killed in kashmir whether muslims or hindus or army jawans who could aslo be muslims pardon the indian muslims we have never sided with miltants and only ask for some mercy towards kashmiri civilains including pandits who are natives of that land
by Sam Nath on Jul 20, 2008 01:34 AM Permalink
Hi Mr. masood ahme, Now you are talking like PM. Do something for that your community is getting blamed. Go to a Mosque or Madrasha and explain your concern to them and try to bring a change from inside, that I doubt. Please dont need to tell us here. If you can not do that please severe connection with this community. Thanks, Masood