Total 719 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>
Army men killed in J&K
by samir mehta on Jul 19, 2008 10:39 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

If one Muslim criminal is killed in an encounter the whole pseudo secular gang of Hosbet Suresh, Teestha Setalwad, Kuldip Nayar, Barkha Dutt, Rajdeep Sardesai etc will raise a hue and cry. When army men get killed, these people don't utter a single world. In fact, army should target these pseudo secularists to establish peace in Bharat.

RE:Army men killed in J&K
by Raju Dalit on Jul 19, 2008 10:46 PM  Permalink
YES SIR, WHEN OUR SOLDIERS DIE, WHEN BOMBLAST HAPPEN, THEY KEEP THEIR MOUTH SHUT.

ACTUALLY THEY ARE CONVENT PREPARED PSUEDO INTELECTUALS LIKE MMS.

MUSLMANO KI GURBAT DEKHI NAHI JATI,

HINDUON KI GURBAT DEKHAI HI NAHI DETI.

Pakistan said : HANS KE LIYA PAKISTAN, LADKE LENGEY HINDUSTAN. BAN KE RAHEGA PAKISTAN, BAT KE RAHEGA HINDUSTAN.....things have gone opposit. SO BIG IS THEIR JEALOUSY TOWARD US, WHILE THEY TALK OF PEACE AND BROTHER HOOD, NO DOUBT THEY WISH US ILL, THEY WISH OUR DESTRUCTION. JALLADI AND JIHADI CULTURE AUR KYA SIKHA SAKTI HAI.

RE:Army men killed in J&K
by Nemediyah on Jul 19, 2008 10:49 PM  Permalink
India is stupid to hold "peace" talks with Pakis and hold cricket matches. They do not understand Islam (spread at any cost)

Indian Govt
by Nemediyah on Jul 19, 2008 10:39 PM  Permalink 

is failing our Army men. Let them loose on these Islamists. Yes, Muslims will then cry over human rights. But they are eerily quiet when Muslims blow up human beings.

naxalite
by Bihari on Jul 19, 2008 10:36 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Much more people are killed by naxalite in India rather than by terrorist....sorry islamic terrorist.

RE:naxalite
by JGN on Jul 19, 2008 10:37 PM  Permalink
Is that any consolation? Do you want the islamic terrorists match the score?

by Nemediyah on Jul 19, 2008 10:46 PM  Permalink
What a sorry excuse for daily massacres by Muslims all over the world? Are you Muslim?

by Sam Nath on Jul 20, 2008 01:04 AM  Permalink
Of course he is Muslm otherwise how someone talks so foolish.

Islamic Compassion
by Nemediyah on Jul 19, 2008 10:28 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

In recent deal between Israel and Palestinians, Israel released many terrorists for two Israeli dead bodies. One of the Palestinian Muslim released had killed 3 Israeli civilians, including a 4 year old child, whose head was smashed.

Amongst a heroic welcome back by Palestianins, he declared that he has no regrets and and will do it again, if given a chance.

RE:Islamic Compassion
by Bihari on Jul 19, 2008 10:31 PM  Permalink
WHAT DO YOU WANT TO TELL?JUST SET UP.YOU NO NOTHING ABOUT PALESTINE ISSUE.

by Nemediyah on Jul 19, 2008 10:33 PM  Permalink
This is a general statement on Islam

by Bihari on Jul 19, 2008 10:38 PM  Permalink
don't speak american language.It can make martyr Bhagat singh and chandra shekhar as terrorist.

by Nemediyah on Jul 19, 2008 10:37 PM  Permalink
A Muslim youth league protester killed a Christian teacher in Kerala because Muslims do not like a textbook that talks about atheism.

RE:RE:Islamic Compassion
by Bihari on Jul 19, 2008 10:40 PM  Permalink
a bajrangi burnt alive an australian.a hindu named godse killed gandhi.what an idiotic statement!!!!

by Nemediyah on Jul 19, 2008 10:43 PM  Permalink
but Muslims do it every day ten times over. Big difference. You do not feel ashamed? I gave up Islam after Muslims killed 300 school children in Russia.

by JGN on Jul 19, 2008 10:39 PM  Permalink
Bihari babu, three lakh Bihari muslims are still languishing in UN Sponsored Refugee Camps in Bengladesh for their connivance with the occupational forces of West Pakistan in killing 30 lakh civilians during 1971.

RE:RE:RE:Islamic Compassion
by Bihari on Jul 19, 2008 10:44 PM  Permalink
so what? why you want muslims to behave like uncommon creature.This kind of things happened in many parts of world,irrespective of religion as religion is not always the basis of confrontation.

by Nemediyah on Jul 19, 2008 10:50 PM  Permalink
Then how come 56 nations based on Islam? And fighting for more?

by JGN on Jul 19, 2008 10:48 PM  Permalink
Then where is your great "Ummah"???? You talk of persecution by all others. The atrocities committed by West Pakistan's armed forces in 1971 in Bengla pales into insignificance in front of that.

islam is peace example dr kalam
by masood ahmed on Jul 19, 2008 10:20 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

SO DR KALAM IS A HINDU BRAIN
AND AN EMINENT SCINETIST WHY DID HE CONVERT TO ISLAM
AGAIN WAS HE FORCED BY SWORD IN MADURAI
TO CONVERT
OR DID HE CONVERY BY FREE WILL SEEING THE PEACE AND BEAUTY OF ISLAM

YOUR ANSWER IS VERY GOOD
DR KALAM HAS HINDU BRAIN
THE REASON FOR HIS CONVERIOSN IS FAITH AND PIERTY AND DEVOTION TO ALLAH
HE PRAYS 5 TIMES AND READS QURAN
PERHAPS U AND LOT OF INDIANS SHOULD DO THE SAME AS KALAM
CONVERT FROM UR OWN FREE WILL
AS U R ALSO HINDU BRAINS
WHICH IS PURE AND INTELLIGENT AND KIND
AND ALSO RATIONAL
IT RATIONALIZED ISLAM AND DR KALAM CONVERTED
SUCH AN INTELLIGENT HINDU BRAIN CONVERTS WHY NOT U

RE:islam is peace example dr kalam
by JGN on Jul 19, 2008 10:25 PM  Permalink
Dr. Kalaam is no convert. His parents were also muslims. There is no meaning for conversion to any religion at present. All religions have outlived their utility. The sooner we all realize this, the better for the whole mankind.

by Truth BeTold on Jul 19, 2008 10:22 PM  Permalink
Dr. Kalam is an exception to the rule. I have seen many Muslims who look moderate in day to day talks but take extreme views when it comes to their religion. In fact, there are a lot of Muslims here in the US who think that the muslims in tribal areas of Pakistan are practising the right version of Islam.

by masood ahmed on Jul 19, 2008 10:28 PM  Permalink
truth be told u seem to be a fine gentleman from uncle sam country please do not hold few dogmatic and fundamental opinions of your peers in us as regards to traditional islam of hanafi secy which incidentally is practised in western pakstan and afgahan as a means of potraying few us muslims to be exremists few opinons and feelings do not paint the picture
dr kalam is no exception to the rule
in fact he is shining example of true islam
there are and were many more
sepoy abdul hamid
sania mirza
syed modi
zafar iqbal
md shahid
irfan pathan
akhtar ali of tennis
dilip kumar
ar reheman
md rafi
mirza ghalib
javed akhtar
kaifi azimi
maulana abul kalam azad
tipu sultan
zineedine zidane
to name a few

by Raju Dalit on Jul 19, 2008 10:39 PM  Permalink
YES, YAKOOB MEMON, DAWOOD IBRAHIM, THE MUFTIS, AZHER MASSON, ABU SALEM, SUKKER BAHKHIA, YUSUF PATEL, LAKDAWAL, KILLERS OF ACTRESS DIVYA BHARTI, THOSE MLAs WHO SAID .." WE ARE MUSLIMS FIRST AND INDIAN LATER ", ACTUALLY THERE ARE MILLIONS WHO BLAST FIREWORKS WHEN INDIA IS BEATEN BY PAKIS. THERE IS ONE ADIBADIYA ON THIS BOARD WHO OPENLY REDICULED INDIAN ARMY SAYING THAT CHINA WILL TAKE CARE OF IT IN TWO DAY AND SAID...HA, HA, HA !!! EVEN THE INDIAN MISSILES WILL NEVER EXPLODE.

IT IS MAHESH BHUPATI WHO TRAINED SANIA MIRZA AND SHE MADE MORE MORE MONEY FROM HINDU PPL'S MARKET THAN HER WORTH. PATHAN WAS PICKED UP BY CHANDRAKANT PANDIT.

MUSLIM CELBS, MADE MORE MONEY, FAME ETC. THAN WHAT THEY GAVE.

IT IS ONLY IN INDIA SANIA, SRK, DILIPS,RAFI COULD BE PRODUCE, BUT WHAT ABT. BILLIONS OF MUSLIMS ELSEWHERE PRODUCING NOTHING LIKE THEM? THAT MEAN IT IS HINDU BASED INDIAN CULTURE WHICH ALLOWS ALL THIS.

HAD IT BEEN PAKISTAN, SANIA WUD BE RELIGATED TO HIJJAB.
SRK AND SALLU AND DILIP WUD ACT IN FILMS LIKE

BIN LADEN KI KAHANI, MULLA OMAR KA JIHAD.

IT IS INDIA WHICH GAVE THE WORLD MOST BROADMINDED MUSLIMS TO THE ISLAMIC WORLD.

MODERATOR IS WITHDRAWING ANY REPLY TO THIS MASOOD MAN !, PLS DONT DO THIS.

35000 HINDU YOUTHS WERE BEHEADED AND THEIR HEADS STUDDED INTO SAND TOWERS BY AKBER. TIMURE LANE HAPPILY KILLED 110000 PEOPLE IN ONE DAY ALONG !

RE:RE:islam is peace example dr kalam
by JGN on Jul 19, 2008 10:31 PM  Permalink
Mr.masood ahmed, they are good human-beings (not good muslims) A practicing muslim has to follow the tenets of The Qruan. I do not think any one truthfully following the same can be a good humanbeing as The Quran is inherently violent.

by masood ahmed on Jul 19, 2008 10:36 PM  Permalink
are u so sure
that not a single muslim practising true islam
cannot be a human being also
are u so biased
we say lots of good hindus like u r hindus and also good humans
but u cannot say same about us
IS THAT WHY U R SO GOOD
KEEP IT UP
GOOD HINDU HUMAN BEING

by JGN on Jul 19, 2008 10:44 PM  Permalink
Yes, I am so sure. This is what your holy book says:

In Muhammad's words: "I have been ordered to fight the people till they say: 'None has the right to be worshipped but Allah.' And if they say so, pray like our prayers, face our Qibla and slaughter as we slaughter, then their blood and property will be sacred to us and we will not interfere with them..." (Bukhari 8:387)

by Nemediyah on Jul 19, 2008 10:29 PM  Permalink
Yes, Muslims have no complaints against Taliban or even al Qaeda but are full of hatred for America.

by Raju Dalit on Jul 19, 2008 10:41 PM  Permalink

they even dont remember that their darling Pakistan is surviving because of America. Like it of not othterwise it will be a bigger more dangerous SOMALI.

by JGN on Jul 19, 2008 10:29 PM  Permalink
islam is not peace example atrocities committed by occupational forces of West Pakistan in East Pakistan (now bengladesh) in 1971 in which 30 lakh civilians were killed. Search for "Regrets for 1971" to read an article by bengladeshi journalist Haroon Habib. Also see the Sunni-Shiia conflicts in other Islamic countries. Isalm is Arab imperialism.

by abc ghi on Jul 19, 2008 10:33 PM  Permalink
only 2-3 examples...the pls tell me are these terrrorsi have hindu brain...only one of 100 is not terrorist but 99 are terrorist

Total 719 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>