I see none as fighting for Islam.... Hamas is fighting for Palestine Kashmiris for Kashmir Chechens for Chechenya Afghans for Afghanistan Laden for forcing US out of ARAB lands
RE:Muslim Jihad
by Anuj Rathore on Jul 20, 2008 06:57 PM Permalink
Yes, Everyone has his own purpose(for specific area) but why they all make terror in the whole country on the name of "jihad" even it is India;Afganistan;Russia or Philisteen. It shows that everyone has blessings of some Napak nations behind their narrow mind.
RE:Muslim Jihad
by JGN on Jul 20, 2008 07:33 PM Permalink
The muslims view worldly life as a constant physical battle between the House of Peace (Dar al-Salaam) and the House of War (Dar al-Harb). Their only motto is to convert the whole word into their religon and establish an Islamic Caliphate. The "Kafirs" are not allowing them to do so. That is the main problem the world over.
RE:never forget abt state owned terrorism as wll
by JGN on Jul 20, 2008 05:47 PM Permalink
yes, Mr. Khan. These kafirs are really a pathetic creed. They had even created the Lal Masjid episode in Pakistan, assassination of Ms. Benazir Bhutto, Bali bombing, etc. Not to speak of killing 30 lakh civilians in East Pakistan (now Bengladesh) in 1971.
RE:truth
by Rash on Jul 20, 2008 03:38 PM Permalink
The ongoing attacks against Islam in general and the person of the Prophet in particular, it is natural to find many fallacies out there whether in media outlets including magazine, TV shows, cartoons, documentaries, websites, etc.
Even that ISLAM is the fastest growing religoin in the world and superseding all the major fake religion (Hinduism, Chiristianity, Budhism etc).
RE:RE:truth
by JGN on Jul 20, 2008 06:30 PM Permalink
Islam is more of a political ideology than a religion. Islam is Arab imperialism. The Quran is inherently violent. Pl search for The Skeptics Annotated Bible for category-wise verses like Absurdities, Contradictions, Hatred, Good-stff, etc from The Bibel, The Quran and The Book of Mormon. As a beleiver youmight not have observed the same. Also read the article "Wahi: the Supernatural Basis of Islam" by Dr. Koenraad ELST
RE:RE:RE:truth
by masu on Jul 20, 2008 07:06 PM Permalink
Dear JGN how can you say such thing about islam how can ou say that islam is violent give me single example of the same. I am sure you can not islam is not at all violent religion and is only non violent religion on this earth. kashmir_suffering@rediff.com is my address you can write me.
RE:RE:RE:RE:truth
by JGN on Jul 20, 2008 07:12 PM Permalink
Dear Msu, I have read 2 versions (English translations) of The Quran and know for sure what its contents are. You can tell all these things to somebody who has not read the same. Any way thank you for your civilized response unlike some others who use abusive language. Thanks.
RE:RE:truth
by JGN on Jul 20, 2008 05:49 PM Permalink
Rash, any amout of crying hoarse is not going to change the ground realities. The activities of the followers of "the religion of peace" is there for all to see the world over.
Dear Brothers n Sisters I fail to understand that once there are any blast,terror attacks, or anything like that why the religion is being attacked.See people come and write down their comments in all the ill way. Before commenting on anything one should know the ground realities and then comment there are some sects in the society which always want to disturb the peace and no doubt security agencies as well are responsible for this. Any attack by any non muslim but people come forward and find any way to link the ame with islam. Dears Islam is the only religion which teaches peace brotherhood understanding love and at the same time it teaches us that if you muslims are being suppressed you can show resistence. As i am a kashmiri that is why i am writing this way.Yesterday there was a blast in srinagar in which some people in uniform got killed and i have been watching since yesterday that people are writing like anything what they want. It is the media who is showing all this and have you ever learnt about the real suffering of common man of kashmir how we people outside kashmir are being harrassed, arrested and then label us as millitants and there are somany cases pending in different courts in which kashmiris were killed in cold blood and then labeled as pakistani of afghanistani millitant and these same people in uniform were promoted for these types of killings
RE:why islam when terror
by JGN on Jul 20, 2008 05:59 PM Permalink
Revenge on whom? The blast at the Indian embassy in Kabul killed more than 50 of your co-religionists (apart from 4 Indians). Do you think you can take revenge on the whole world?
RE:Child abusing practice should abolish from earth
by Bihari on Jul 20, 2008 03:10 PM Permalink
nice.yonus tumhara capt ke saath purana yarana lagta hai?