Total 77 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >
full
by Rakesh Bhardwaj on Jul 20, 2008 02:23 AM  Permalink 

The MP is trying to tell he is full upto neck already don't try on him

what a joke
by indiman on Jul 20, 2008 01:47 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

ha ha haaaaaaaaa. If you give me a cabinet post i will support the nuclear deal.

RE:what a joke
by Sumeer Sharma on Jul 20, 2008 07:25 AM  Permalink
Indiman, there is nothing to laugh about in this. Rather we should be weeping. It is because of us stupid voters that every blackguard, blackmailer and dalal is having an field day demanding Coal Ministry, 500 crores and more. Had we given a single party Govt. this would not have happened.

I VOTE FOR
by Raj on Jul 20, 2008 01:15 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

PRESIDENT RULE !!!!!!

RE:I VOTE FOR
by Hate Who divides on Jul 20, 2008 01:48 AM  Permalink
woh mari hui hai use accha apna best FM .........off PM Manmohan hi accha hai

RE:RE:I VOTE FOR
by Donald Duck on Jul 20, 2008 01:55 AM  Permalink
there is no provision of president's rule at center like in a state. in case of an election, there is an interim government.

and even if it is president's rule, what does it mean..pratibha patil who is a stooge of sonia..

grow party
by Delip Kumar on Jul 20, 2008 12:19 AM  Permalink 

Let this fellow grow the party and his family.. Who;s going to grow the country

NO AMOUNT OF MONEY CAN CHANGE MY STAND.
by Fameen on Jul 20, 2008 12:14 AM  Permalink 

Hope he is sincere in his words but can politician be trusted by their words is another question mark?

sad state of our democracy!!!
by merry sailor on Jul 19, 2008 11:07 PM  Permalink 

what a pity even parties having 3 MPs are holding the govermrnt to ransom....3 members and they want a cabinet berth...cmon people....then they say they are not opportunists..only BJP is....i guess it is high time india turns to a 2 party or 3 party sytem..

BTW what is the caste of this Honb'le MP Mr Shivanna?
by satyarthi on Jul 19, 2008 11:02 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

BTW what is the caste of this Honb'le MP Mr Shivanna?

RE:BTW what is the caste of this Honb'le MP Mr Shivanna?
by merry sailor on Jul 19, 2008 11:29 PM  Permalink
comrade satyarthi...how does it make a difference what is anna's caste....y are u peopel bent on dividing thr country on caste, religion, region lines.....

these are gold diggers
by hansen on Jul 19, 2008 10:31 PM  Permalink 

what is money for him?

Total 77 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >