Total 277 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
BJP has their bunch of Jokers...
by Gazanfar Z Azmi on Jul 17, 2008 11:12 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

V. Naidu appears to be a big joker...This parliament has already used 4 out of its 5 year term.Will BJP try to use the remining less than 1 year period of Power and then go to polls in a years time and get anti-incumbency vote...Venkaiah Naidu, What an addle-head...

RE:BJP has their bunch of Jokers...
by Bon Ton on Jul 17, 2008 11:16 PM  Permalink
Gaza u get it wrong, Mr Naidu is alsosayin that BJP will not make govt..
anyway BJP will win after nxt election , and u guys wait for Modi to become nxt Home minister..rest u guys knows wat is goin to happen

RE:BJP has their bunch of Jokers...
by sunil gupta on Jul 17, 2008 11:20 PM  Permalink
clap

then what is the point in the no confidence vote
by Sonjoy on Jul 17, 2008 10:58 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

if after defeating the BJP and Nda will not press for government - this will be biggest eyewash.. who are you trying to fool Mr Advani

RE:then what is the point in the no confidence vote
by Indoamerican on Jul 17, 2008 11:03 PM  Permalink
U dont have the ABCD knowledge of politics. Why will BJP form the government during this sick time of inflation and undecided/confusing para 29 of HYde act, which congress doesnt want to discuss in parliment. And also it is the CPI who withdraw support and not BJP. BJP is not toppling the Gov. They are telling that they will go the voters for fresh mandate.

NDA / BJP Over Assesment ?
by Singh SD on Jul 17, 2008 10:45 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

It is quite funny that NDA is saying they will not form Govt after its fall:
1.I think they are living in Fantasy world.
2.If they are not claimant to form Govt then why are they bent upon to topple present Govt ?
3.I think for them Elections are just a gimmick for them,neither they bother about India nor of Indians.
4.In fact they raised their inefficieny themselves so the smaller parties should think upon again to oppose or propose confidence motion.
ANyway all the best to BJP & its Proponants.

RE:NDA / BJP Over Assesment ?
by loler Chicken on Jul 17, 2008 10:49 PM  Permalink
wat does an opposition party do? topple the current govt !! basics?? didn't go to school??

by Upadrasta PardhaSaradhi on Jul 17, 2008 10:50 PM  Permalink
who toppled the govt? The LEFT parties who is with the Congress for the last 4 1/2 years have withdrawn the support. BJP has nothing to do with it.

by Indoamerican on Jul 17, 2008 10:58 PM  Permalink
U r Rt Saradhi. But people with set mind cant be changed. The guys above belong to that category.

Dont be a blind supporter
by sushant naik on Jul 17, 2008 10:44 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The basic rule of democracy is not to be a devote supported of one political party but rather vote for the right individual based on his/her credentials….Quit saying I am a BJP or Congress supporter….let them field right candidate, let them bring some young blood into act, let them have a right agenda, let them showcase their achievements…Indians are smarter than ever we wont let politicians piggy-bag us any more….prove us that you have a roadmap for our future, prove us you believe in development, prove us that you have balls to deal with terrorist and are not coward……they should understand votes are costly than ever…Jai Hind

RE:Dont be a blind supporter
by Indoamerican on Jul 17, 2008 11:05 PM  Permalink
I support ur views dear.

RE:again brahmins trying to pollute India
by TheOneAndOnly on Jul 17, 2008 10:49 PM  Permalink

This Fascist is Worth Being Banned from Rediff Boards.

by Vijay Swaminathan on Jul 17, 2008 10:59 PM  Permalink
I think your name "Twilight" may a tadd too soft - Ideally it should have been "Dimwit" (Kinda sounds the same). Well pick up a gun and try killin one of these Brahmins that you are talking about, see what happens next... :) You are an ignoramus and an imbecile.

by Guest on Jul 17, 2008 10:48 PM  Permalink
go f**k yourself

by Upadrasta PardhaSaradhi on Jul 17, 2008 10:48 PM  Permalink
where r brahmins and upper caste boss? with 45% reservations to other castes, we know what happended to the public sector companies. All intellectual property have gone to Private industry because u r not giving jobs on the basis of merit, but giving on the basis of ur caste. The guy who got 90% dont get a seat and a guy with 40% is gettign a seat and then with the same degree, he is going and getting a job in public sector. They dont do job and if somebody pressurize to do their job, they protest and threatened to file a SC/ST act case. it became a fashion. :)
Now people want reservations in PRIVATE sector, God can only save PRIVATE sector if reservartions comes up.
why r you blaming upper caste if they dont have place to do a job?

RE:RE:again brahmins trying to pollute India
by TheOneAndOnly on Jul 17, 2008 10:55 PM  Permalink

While Advani was Dy.PM, His Community was made a OBC Caste.

Arjun Singh is a OBC and He gave Quotas in Central Institutes while he is the HRD Minister.

Such are the Leaders of The Nation.

These Idiots are Talking due to the Support of those Politicians.

But for the Govt Subsidies which are derived from our Taxes, These Parasites will Vanish with in Months from the Face of the Earth.

One ST Caste in AP called Lambadas/NAIKs as per the Census have increased from
1.45 lakhs in 1971
to
23 lakhs in 2001.
At that rate they could be 43.83 lakhs at a compounded Growth rate of 1.0965 per ANNUM. i.e., 16 times in 30 years.

All the Growth is due to Undeserving Subsidies and Charities.

by sushant naik on Jul 17, 2008 10:47 PM  Permalink
Get lost paki idiot.

Bakwas Bandh Kar
by TheOneAndOnly on Jul 17, 2008 10:35 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Why are the RajyaSabha Politicians Making All the Bakwas and Day Dreaming ?

This Venkaiah is Chatter Box. Doesn't he know Jo Garj tha Hai Woh Barastha Nahi ???

Another Faticher in BJP is Advani, Always Saying, This Govt is Falling, This Govt is falling.

Stop Bakwas and Make N Deal a Single Point Agenda And Align All Parties to Topple this UPA Govt.

BJP Shut up And Show It in Deeds, Not in Words.

RE:Bakwas Bandh Kar
by Sameer Bhagwat on Jul 17, 2008 11:02 PM  Permalink
He is not speaking here as a Rajya Sabha politician. He is the BJP president. They should all agree to an N deal which grants powers to put the Nuclear Missiles up your a55.

RE:RE:Bakwas Bandh Kar
by Upadrasta PardhaSaradhi on Jul 17, 2008 11:06 PM  Permalink
Sir, who is BJP's president sir? VEnkayyya NIAIDU?

by ashutosh gupta on Jul 17, 2008 10:41 PM  Permalink
have some manners we are educated people on this discussion board

by No BigBoss on Jul 17, 2008 10:38 PM  Permalink
Sahi baat hai .. Advani ne kaha aur .. govt ke HAUSH UR GAYE ..

If UPA was so strong why its main supporter LEFT was always warning ..

so dont shout .. write somewhere else

Present political scenario
by KK Angami on Jul 17, 2008 10:27 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Perhaps it is time for India to have a two party political system with clear cut views of theirs. This would ensure that horse trading is a thing of the past and that the electorate is also responsible for whom they vote for. Petty politics is destroying the fabric of the foundation of the polity of our nation. The virtue of being the largest democracy in the world no longer stands due to the same and it does not reflect well in the eyes of the world.

RE:Present political scenario
by menda vijaya on Jul 17, 2008 10:39 PM  Permalink
You should have told this when Jan Sangh had only two members in the Parliament.People are like dynamites. With one blow they can wipe out any one with ballot power.Now a days became fashionable to say there should be only two parties.Well,let's have one party: CONGRESS.

RE:Present political scenario
by Upadrasta PardhaSaradhi on Jul 17, 2008 10:38 PM  Permalink
Having a 2-party system dont give the people enough alternatives. First politicians need to understand why there r so many parties came up? We had 2 party systems earlier with congress and non-congress party, but Congress have taken granted about it's position, slowly non-congress parties started emerging to fill the space. As long as the present parties dont fulfill the aspirations of the people, u keep on seeing such new parties.

Day Dreaming
by kancj on Jul 17, 2008 10:12 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Even next election will throw up similar number. I am not sure with out UP,MP,Rajastan where it got around 50-60 seats which will go down this time hw BJP can make it....agreed karnataka,HP,Gujrat but they got the best last time and dont think there is scope to improve there....Tamil Nad will get divided at AIADMK will get more....so where the number going to come from.....basically next election will throw up a mess and someone like Mayawait or Mulayam will becom PM......god save this country.....

RE:Day Dreaming
by Bon Ton on Jul 17, 2008 10:26 PM  Permalink
No No...BJP is gonna make govt after nxt election.. Advani will be PM and Modi wud be Home Minister... rest evryone kno wats goin to happen wid terrorist and terrorist supporter:- Mohd. Mulayam And Lallu Khan

by menda vijaya on Jul 17, 2008 10:41 PM  Permalink
Yes, what happened when Indian army stood on the Pak border after Parliament attack? Did Indian army enter Pakistan and waged a war ?Do you know who was the Home minister then? Hope you did !!

by Umesh P Singh on Jul 17, 2008 10:37 PM  Permalink
Very Nice

by Upadrasta PardhaSaradhi on Jul 17, 2008 10:33 PM  Permalink
BJP is not going to get seats on it's own as long as it can not establish it's base in South India. It has to depend on it's small parties like AIADMK and Telugu desam to get more seats and form Govt. Even last time, they got their original seats, but its the NDA partners like Akalidal, TDP and AIADMK lost miserably and NDA lost power because of these lost 50 seats.

Now that its trying to establish it's base in Karnataka , solidified it's position ion madhya pradesh and Gujarath, it is expected to get close to 200 this time.

by Sameer Bhagwat on Jul 17, 2008 10:58 PM  Permalink
It's not Gujarath you "h" using southie- it's Gujarat.

by Upadrasta PardhaSaradhi on Jul 17, 2008 11:05 PM  Permalink
k. u understood right. thats wt everybody needs. dont look for spelling and gramatical mistakes. Understand the summary. :)

Advani's connection
by Beachy Babes on Jul 17, 2008 10:10 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

When Advani went to Pakistan few months back, he had a secret meeting with the ISI chief. Only a few people came to know about this and later, a Pakistani newspaper published a story on that. The secretary of the ISI chief even came to India being Advani's invited guest.

RE:Advani's connection
by Kshitij Sethi on Jul 17, 2008 10:25 PM  Permalink
Do you have any credible references? Or are you just blabbering nonsense? I think it's the latter.

Stop wasting your time with retarded speculations.

by Aon Maon Chaon on Jul 17, 2008 10:14 PM  Permalink
and stayed at your house, what a crap!!

by TheOneAndOnly on Jul 17, 2008 10:41 PM  Permalink

ISI Cheif Visits India every Alternate Month.

And CBI Cheif Visites Pakistan Every Alternate Month.

All Official.

Don't Know this ???

In protest to Afghan Blasts, This Turn of Trip to Pak by CBI cheif is Cancelled.

by rasputin on Jul 17, 2008 10:18 PM  Permalink
anything is possible.He is one of the most fickle minded in India.

Total 277 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>