Total 116 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
Trust vote
by BSripad on Jul 18, 2008 05:28 PM  Permalink 

What will happen to VIth paycomission report and the central govt employees, in case the govt looses the trust vote.

RE:Every educated Indian should vote for the Nuclear Deal - All the best Congress to win the trust vote
by arp on Jul 18, 2008 12:36 PM  Permalink
@ samir,pl tell advantages of nuke deal if u understood very well.

RE:RE:Every educated Indian should vote for the Nuclear Deal - All the best Congress to win the trust vote
by pakaya on Jul 18, 2008 06:34 PM  Permalink
You can't see the advantage of this deal with your covered eyes. Please think about the coming generation. Any means for energy is a welcome deal. Think if we are facing 2 to 4 hours power cut in these days what will be happened after 20 years, when the population can multiply to 2-3 times of the present figure. You idiot guy are following these dirty politician. Given below the motto of these parties:
BJP = Paiso ke liye desh ko bech denge
Congress = Desh ka kuchh bhi ho hum raj karenge
Lefties = Hum ko china se age nahi nikalna hai, China hamara Mai-baap hai.
Independent = Mauke ki talash mein, Desh jaye bhaad mein.

RE:RE:RE:Every educated Indian should vote for the Nuclear Deal - All the best Congress to win the trust vote
by Singh Surendra on Jul 19, 2008 03:37 PM  Permalink
every Indians should vote for the nuclear deal because it is our future requirement of energy source till the new discovery of any energy.

RE:RE:RE:RE:Every educated Indian should vote for the Nuclear Deal - All the best Congress to win the trust vote
by arun on Jul 19, 2008 04:34 PM  Permalink
hell sir do you see wat the agreement related with the deal. if you agree the you cannot do nay nuclear test(weapon) if you do so then the deal will be cancelled and we have to pay huge price for it as a loss to america.
one more point the cost will be 9 rupees per unit who will provide that money. to buy those second hand reactor from usa INDIA has to pay 75 percent of it annual budget for next 3 years. so how will you manage the entire budget with that 25 percent amount.

Headline: 7 more IITs > why rediff is so slow?
by a on Jul 18, 2008 09:09 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The formation 7 more IITs have been approved. But the list does not include Kerala. On the other hand UP now has two IIT (Kanpur, Banaras). What has gone wrong with the case of Shivpur and Jadavpur? Is it an act to punish the leftist ruled states for not supporting the Nuclear Deal? I may be just kidding.......:)

RE:Headline: 7 more IITs > why rediff is so slow?
by a on Jul 18, 2008 09:29 AM  Permalink
Correction: 9 IITs > 8 new and one upgradation

Trust motion by the PM
by Guest on Jul 18, 2008 08:13 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The horse trading of MPs in this current scenario is sickening. But I am sure Dr Manmohan Singh will win the trust of the house and can further the IAEA agreement and get nuclear fuel for India. I am sure the supply nations will bring more hurdles but at least one with USA will be out of the way and hopefully Australia, Russia, and France the other fuel supply nations. Venkatesh

RE:Trust motion by the PM
by pakaya on Jul 18, 2008 06:38 PM  Permalink
Good point, get the approval from IAEA through USA and start dealing with Franch and Russia, thats why franch and Russia are in deals favour.

tiger200002
by TIGER MAN on Jul 18, 2008 06:01 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

COMMUNIST PARTYS SHOULD JOIN HANDS WITH BJP AND KICK OUT THIS WESTERN BOOT LICKRERS..CONGRESS...OUT OF INDIA FOR GOOD

RE:tiger200002
by siva kumar on Jul 18, 2008 06:35 AM  Permalink
Thts right, also communist should not lick the chinese.

RE:tiger200002
by NKnath on Jul 18, 2008 04:56 PM  Permalink
All Comunist MP ko India ka bahar phek do. Nahi to India ka lie harmful hoga.

My opinion - Neutral to all parties.
by G S on Jul 18, 2008 05:37 AM  Permalink 

I feel that this nuclear deal is the best India could get/negotiate at this stage. We could have got better, but then this is negotiation of give and take.
This deal will give india political leaverage and still can bypass US companies to avoid US dominance by doing more nuclear commerce with Russia and France (So no US dominance..Okay?)

Think! Our scientis despite tall claims will atleast take 20 years to reach to a level where we can get some mileage out of Thorium or so called cutting edge technology. This deal will help us get quicker access to latest tech. from any country in world. (We could only build cryogenic engine with secret help from Russia and we are doing the same for nuclear submarine..so instead of struggle we can be quicker in nuclear technology, with this deal)

BJP knows this deal is good but their opposition is more of political, and little of substance.

And Commies who are calling zindabad..should be reminded that Communist supported China in Indao china war of 1962..is a fact. They by opposing nuclear deal are playing proxy for chinese (maybe due to chinese money they receive for election or may be due to brainwashed ideology).

Please realize that Chinese themselves have signed the same deal with USA but they do not want India to sign, because they can terrorise a weaker india by regularly running across our borders. China knows that our political system is very weak and people are easily brainwashed.

Why china is building so much con

Communists are Chinese agents
by Guest on Jul 18, 2008 04:22 AM  Permalink 

The Left has been stifling every attempt to liberalize. The chinese bosses would be happy if the left is successful in blocking the Nuclear deal. Then they don't have to worry about Indian competition for another 20 years (or forever).

Congress Party and Bush have hired paid agents to abuse all opposition parties on discussion boad like this to mobilse support for this fraud nuclear deal which will ultimately steal our freedom like British Raj deal.
by Raj on Jul 18, 2008 04:12 AM  Permalink 

People of India know these tactics very well and they are not going to be fooled by this back scene drama. Mass Murderer Bush who has the curse of millions of innocents who lost their lives due to his evil imperialistic policies will never bring blessing to India rather than sharing that curse. Can anybody tell more when than 400 millions Indians living in remote Indian villages who cannot afford to pay electricity bills, how this deal will benefit them.
Mabe this is lottery for MMS, Sonia & Co. who will collect prize for 10 future generations but common Indians will never benefit.

Even though this deal is passed the life of this deal will be as short as present Congress rule.

They cannot put the seal of Imperialism on the heart of our young generations and all this will backfire soon. India is a great nation not like Georgia, Ukraine, Phillipines, Nigeria, Iraq, Somalia and Afghanistan where they can put their stooge or pawn and control everything with Puppet government.

Total 116 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>