Total 141 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5
so what?
by Indian heart on Jul 17, 2008 02:35 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

all know that such deals wont affect congress's foreign policy of begging and bowing down to all the countries.....i wont be surprised if tomorrow countries like malaysia,indonesia etc....shit on India....mannu and sonia will say....forgive them because they dont know what they are oing......

RE:so what?
by Sharma on Jul 17, 2008 03:11 PM  Permalink
mannu aur sonia ki jodi bahut hi achhi hai par ye to indian's par nirbhar karta hai ki wo kya chahti hai na ki in politicians par

by Indian heart on Jul 17, 2008 02:37 PM  Permalink
i dont know why do we act like one vulnerable country.....we have so much......if countries like malaysia dna indonesia can have dream of being a developed country by 2020.....what did we achieve in last 60 yrs.......islammmii appeasement and nothing......dam mannu and sonia

by Islah Indian on Jul 17, 2008 02:49 PM  Permalink
It is hindu apeasement every where. Muslims only ask to be given equal oportunites in public domain and freedom in personal lives. But it seems the narrowminded people like you can't see any sense in it.

by RAVINDRAN MANNYAN on Jul 17, 2008 03:03 PM  Permalink
That is why in Hindi films we have more khans and mullas.

by Islah Indian on Jul 17, 2008 03:19 PM  Permalink
Exactly, but why only in film industry. because it is against islam, so they get your support. majority of other muslims are more back ward than sc/st.

RE:congressi
by prabhat mohanty on Jul 17, 2008 02:35 PM  Permalink
-
Nice to see Indian heart beating for the country

Right Said
by maneesh mishra on Jul 17, 2008 02:33 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

In a hard-hitting remark, she said, "We do not need any certificate from any party or anybody on the issue of patriotism."

Well said......... Whole coutry know.....where were you in 1971 war.....Where were you when Mrs. Indira Gandhi defeated in 1977..... how much time you took to take citizenship.....

RE:Right Said
by prakash chikkarevaiah on Jul 17, 2008 03:16 PM  Permalink
When did u take the citizenship is not impartant,what did u for the country if u have been given an opertunity to serve is Impartant.
What Advani has done being an indian by birth.
We have no issues if hasnot done anything for India,but why should he become abstacle or protest when something is good is happening for India.These BJP'ians are the ones who installed APJ kalam as president and he deserve the position,at that time Congress supported him.when BJP'ians supported APJ Kalam for the president post,then he was the most knowledgeble and most eligible person.Now when the APJ Kalam only telling This N-Deal will definetly helps indians in achiving the Energy independent.but the BJP'ian Jaswanth Singh is giving statements like APJ Kalam is not the final,tell me who know more about the technology Kalam or Jaswanth singh.Only this statement shows the BJP'ians dual policy,what ever may happen to country and the people of the country only thing they want is the luxury of the Power and they can do anything for that and can come down to any level to get the power.

Singh Is King: In Rabit & Turtle Race in the end Turtle Won.
by Amit Arora on Jul 17, 2008 02:33 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

PM Dr. MMS conformed to Precident thet he has 280 MPs, 8 more than the 272 required.
In Rabit & Turtle Race in the end Turtle Won.
Turtle: Dr.Manmohan Singh
Rabit: Left,BJP

RE:Singh Is King: In Rabit & Turtle Race in the end Turtle Won.
by nimit patel on Jul 17, 2008 02:34 PM  Permalink
MMS told and u believed... great,,, thats why we are getting such polititians...

by prabhat mohanty on Jul 17, 2008 02:36 PM  Permalink
-
Actually he should have believed politicians like Pappu Yadav.

by Rahul on Jul 17, 2008 02:43 PM  Permalink
Hei... Kabardar ... tu pappubhai ka nam liya...
Tumara nam hum listmei leliya...
Tum ko dekloonga sale....

by prabhat mohanty on Jul 17, 2008 03:03 PM  Permalink
-
Ha ha ha

What?
by Adarsh Manvikar on Jul 17, 2008 02:30 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Sonia speak out? Does she even know what is the foriegn policy ?

RE:What?
by Anamika on Jul 17, 2008 02:35 PM  Permalink
@Adarsh - She doesnt.. why dont u teach her??

by RAVINDRAN MANNYAN on Jul 17, 2008 02:31 PM  Permalink
Ha,ha,ha.....

by prakash chikkarevaiah on Jul 17, 2008 03:27 PM  Permalink
Ok She doesn't know,and even I also doesnt know,
can u Explain me clearly what is foriegn policy?
you are making comments like you know every thing about the foreign policies?do you think you know much better than her about the foreign policy's?if she doesnt know about foreign policies,how can she run the government for 4 years man.before making comment on anybody first you ask yourself that you have the credibility to comment on any body.

by Ramana Kotamaraju on Jul 17, 2008 02:34 PM  Permalink
Yes! Foreign Policy means whatever Italy decides

RE:RE:What?
by prakash chikkarevaiah on Jul 17, 2008 03:28 PM  Permalink
you are making comments like you know every thing about the foreign policies?do you think you know much better than her about the foreign policy's?if she doesnt know about foreign policies,how can she run the government for 4 years man.before making comment on anybody first you ask yourself that you have the credibility to comment on any body.

by Kyun Ki Bahu Bhi Kabhi Sans Banegi on Jul 17, 2008 02:36 PM  Permalink
whether she knows or not, i know what is foreign policy..

it is a policy decided in a foreign land..

and there is no other person more qualified than mata sonia maino..unki jay ho..

by prakash chikkarevaiah on Jul 17, 2008 03:28 PM  Permalink

by Rahul on Jul 17, 2008 02:48 PM  Permalink
is it required? Any foreign national speaking their own policy is Foreign policy..

by prakash chikkarevaiah on Jul 17, 2008 03:29 PM  Permalink

Total 141 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5