RE:Antinational CPIM,CPI,EB,RSP
by Sameer Bhagwat on Jul 17, 2008 12:13 PM Permalink
Left Parties are actually saving india....Congress have looted common and innocent Indians
RE:Antinational CPIM,CPI,EB,RSP
by Rahul on Jul 17, 2008 01:59 PM Permalink
This Sahadevan KK, Narayan and Sameer Bhagwat are all same ... beware ....spreading nonsense in different names....
RE:Great News
by Sameer Bhagwat on Jul 17, 2008 12:13 PM Permalink
Left Parties are actually saving india....Congress have looted common and innocent Indians
RE:Great News
by Rahul on Jul 17, 2008 01:58 PM Permalink
This Sahadevan KK, Narayan and Sameer Bhagwat are all same ... beware ....spreading nonsense in different names....
RE:Sahadevan is quite right in his messages.Follow him
by biswajit mandal on Jul 17, 2008 12:17 PM Permalink
I am sure Sameer is in love with the daughter of Karat
RE:Sahadevan is quite right in his messages.Follow him
by Rahul on Jul 17, 2008 01:58 PM Permalink
Sahadevan KK is a brainwashed paagal commie.A pet of Karat & party.I read his anti development comment daily here.He does not see what commies do in Nandigram and ladies like Taslima.They are enemy of manking.They keep mum whenever muslims strike terror
RE:Sahadevan KK here
by True Voice on Jul 17, 2008 12:25 PM Permalink
You are the one brainwashed by uncle sam. Pity those who still obey west blindly, not knowing what is their hidden agenda. Please understand they are not your wellwishers. Even Indians settled in US talk filth about their home country. YOU ARE STILL A SLAVE OF WEST. Did you see the picture of bush and mms sit together in Japan. mms sits like a highly obedient child like and bush like a branded goonda. Your narrow mind is capable of realizing only China / Pak / Muslims as India's enemy
by Sameer Bhagwat on Jul 17, 2008 12:09 PM Permalink
you are quite wrong Mr Ramu. Left parties are actually saving India from going into evil deadly hands of USA.
by ramu on Jul 17, 2008 12:12 PM Permalink
Whatever Left do in Nandigram and to Taslima and keep mum on muslim strke.In real sense they are silently destroying India
by Rahul on Jul 17, 2008 02:00 PM Permalink
RE:RE:Sahadevan KK here
by True Voice on Jul 17, 2008 12:28 PM Permalink
DONT YOU KNOW BRINDA AND KARAT DECIDED NOT TO HAVE CHILDREN?????????????????? PLS IMPROVE GK
RE:CONGRESS KE LOOT; AAM AADMI KE SAATH; PM is not a Prime Minister, only Purchase Manager.
by suresh shrivastava on Jul 17, 2008 12:06 PM Permalink
Sardar Ji ko Sonia & Rahul mil kar Vekuf bana raha hai
RE:MMSingh and Co., direct and open CIA-agent of Bush, must be stopped.
by ashish singh on Jul 17, 2008 12:16 PM Permalink
Commies are paid agents of Chin, the Commies wants India to be Slaves. We have a option of chosing between Good and Bad. India must decide and India doesn't have a better person than MMS to take this decision. Nobody can stop India from marching foward.
RE:MMSingh and Co., direct and open CIA-agent of Bush, must be stopped.
by aga on Jul 17, 2008 12:05 PM Permalink
What you suggest, instead of favouring a democrate, India should favour poor, fanatic, criminals, terrorists, prejudiced nations. Time for land grab has gone, now it is economic superimacy, which US has today, tommorow may be yours.
India lost a lot of time in clinching this deal which is such an important milestone in the development of India. Again, the politicians need a reason to do something.BJP will have to continue with this policy if they come to power next. They are playing a political game in oppossing this. Left parties know that their opposition is just for name sake as they will be washed out in the next elections. The very same Left were against computerisation in the 80s which today is the catalyst for the growth of indian economy today. The Left always had been short sighted. They cannot see anything beyond China. Comrades but very well know that China clinched this deal with US 20 years back.
RE:Better late than never !
by jagat thoudam on Jul 17, 2008 12:10 PM Permalink
The nuclear deal is about dependency on West and especially US. So there is nothing great in the deal. We must always remember that US has always acted in its own interest. Where is the interst of India in the Nuclear deal except beibg dependant perpetually. Did Russia or US or any Nuclear states need a deal like India?
RE:Better late than never !
by Pankaj Agarwal on Jul 17, 2008 12:15 PM Permalink
Mr. Jagat you are ignorant about the benefits of the deal. Today, even UAE will be getting nuclear power from USA. Tomorrow Pakistan will get from China. Do you want India to remain a beggar nation? India can hardly provide power even to big cities. Rest of the country is in darkness and you call yourself superpower without any power. Wake up or tomorrow China will totally dominate India.