BAHUT JALDI HI PUREY DESH KA DIWALA HOGA

APNA RANG PHIR SEY DHIKAYEGI BUSH KI HAIWANIYAT
CHEEKH CHEEKH KER ROYEGI BHARAT MAIN INSANIYAT

RE:Kya Hoga Is Desh Ka Anjaam, Pis Jayega Aam Insaan
by jagan sharma on Jul 18, 2008 05:53 PM  Permalink
MR.AMAR SINGH JI HAI NA ............

WE HAVE ALL BEEN SAYING THIS FOR A LONG LONG TIME...
by Proud Hindustani on Jul 18, 2008 09:01 AM  Permalink 

OUR POLITICIANS ARE FROM TOP TO THE BOTTOM CORRUPT, immoral, and nothing more than a cheap Gandhi Road (New Delhi red light area) street walkers.

This does not stop in house, it extends to being bought by USA, China, Russia, Pakistan etc.

SHAME SHAME SHAME ON THESE TRAITORS.

Secularists?Where??
by Bodh Ramdeo on Jul 18, 2008 07:03 AM  Permalink 

Ah yes, the secularists - that high and mighty posse of self-righteous self-serving hypocrites - the same 'secularists' who've sold their souls to Mao or Stalin or BinLaden or...ad nauseum.
Any fool with a smidgen of dirt for brains can see these two-faced hypocrites for what they are- parasites feeding on the fears of the stupid and ignorant masses, using them as footstools to clamber unto the ladder of power.Yet so many of the idiot masses keep falling for their shenanigans and chicanery- must be something in the water- too much 'red' algae, perhaps?

Face of Indian (pseudo)secularism.
by Aditya Krishnan on Jul 18, 2008 06:04 AM  Permalink 

the left and BSP have declared the deal to be Anti-Muslim. The ludicrous notion apart, even if it was so, one cannot appreciate how a minority of 12% could hold the national interest of an entire country to ransom. Another instance of what I would call the perverted anti-national face of Indian (pseudo)secularism.

all politicians
by girish s on Jul 18, 2008 03:42 AM  Permalink 

are one of us. they are not aliens from moon who have set this system. the way people are, so are their reps. we dig our own graves. hail democracy.

UPA and MPS
by arish sahani on Jul 18, 2008 01:55 AM  Permalink 

We should all thank congress govt and particularly the Nehru gandhi family for what India is today . Its Gift of this family curruption and unpatriotisum If this goes on we will be slave to some one soon as our MPS are just short sighted as our forfathers Like Jaichand and others were.

Britishers must have done something
by Dharmesh Patel on Jul 18, 2008 12:53 AM  Permalink 

I bet one day this congi goons sell India if they are in litle need to stick to power.
All this situation were inhabitiated by Congress in past half decads.

Since britishers are good in their home for their citizens welfare, I suppose they must have tried to uplift the common situation in India, they must have tried that Indians became ethical and moralful, they must had imposed some good lwas.. but we by root a law abiders never had accepted....

after that one word is enough...Congress.....

Racklessly Nehru clan has damaged India in such a way that It might require another century to establish good moral and ethics of the people and their conditions

what is wrong
by Vinod Lall Aryachalil on Jul 18, 2008 12:16 AM  Permalink 

we have had it,the last nail in the coffin.Have no doubts my dear friends ,the nuclear deal is the beginning of the end of indian soverignity,US only makes one way deal,profit for thewmselves,disaster for the other.We are again going back to slavery after suffering it for 1000years.Lets us find alternative power sources ,which are less hazardous,let all indians fight against this US invasion like we did during independence struggle.I am not communist ,but this deal is very very bad.

MP and MLA
by Reformer on Jul 18, 2008 12:15 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

ya..that was a good article...it was better than watching SRK in Paanchvi pass...
By the way...
who is MP and who is MLA? what is difference between them? and what are their roles in Indian politics?
forgive me for my poor knowledge of civics...my school teacher was not good in teaching and was good in sleeping,snorting on table and nose picking.

RE:MP and MLA
by Con Science on Jul 18, 2008 04:40 AM  Permalink
No wonder you did not like paanchvi pass

Total 138 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>