Total 138 messages Pages | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
CONGRESS IS ELLING INDIA'S FUTURE FOREVER TO U.S. AND ALLIES
by dharmesh vyas on Jul 20, 2008 02:25 PM  Permalink 

It is really PITY.

Open trading is going on at New Delhi.

Each MP is being offered 23 to 25 Crore for voting Congress decision.

This is bullshit of Congress Policy.

They are dumping hard earned money of ordinary indians in their pocket.

All ministers are negotiationg to get more lucreative post in cabinet to gain more money through system corruption.

No politicians care for Indian Integriety and Safe Future.

They are just feeding their pocket.

THIS IS THE BEGAINING OF ERA - CONGRESS WILL SELL THIS GREAT NATION OF U.S. AND ALLIES.....

SHAME TO ALL INDIANS WHO HAS VOTED FOR CONGRESS AND ALLIES.....

U.S. WILL TAKEOVER FOREVER ALL NUKE CONTROL OF INDIA - THIS IS IRRVERSIBLE AGREEMENT.

U.S. CAN STOP SUPPLY OF NUKE FUEL TO INDIA - INDIAN CANNOT DO ANYTHING.

BUT FOREVER U.S. AND ALLIES WILL HAVE FULL NUKE CONTROL OVER INDIA.

CONGRESS IS NOT GIVING RIGHT FACT DETAILS TO ALL INDIANS.

Keep off from horse trading
by Gopal on Jul 19, 2008 10:22 PM  Permalink 

All these kala-bulee is for the sake of just 10% max of total energy at a total cost of 3 lakh crores of rupees scheduled to be spent in 20 years crippling the financial system of India. The waste disposal and safety against radiation hazard is the biggest problem -technically and financially. Twenty years from now Uranium will be a rare material!! The congress is in for any kind of back-door deal to gain support from anybody in the parliament.

I hope there are some congress men still there who can influence the leadership to change the attitude. It is unpardonable to divide society vertically for the sake of a N-deal -'sign-off' of our sovereignty and freedom. All the good works done by congress will be made opaque by this single act. Let the present congress leaders emulate the old generations of congress leaders who lead freedom movement. At the moment I can only pray to God to give them sense and allow them to think without prejudice and biases.

Why this 'undue haste'.

Let a VIDURA be born in congress to guide them.

Prestige of an individual is nothing when we talk of NATIONAL INTEREST.

Avoid number game. Uphold values in public life.

Keep away from HORSE TRADING!!

money mantra
by vivek trivedi on Jul 19, 2008 08:54 PM  Permalink 

i m perplexed to hear these stories of leaders piling up astronomical assets. COuld some body ask the respected law makers of the country, how much a person need for bearing his or her expenses of the entire life?

too less bragain
by ravi kiran on Jul 18, 2008 07:41 PM  Permalink 

why r they just offering 25crs?

its way too less...

Total 138 messages Pages: | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>