RE:UPA - Price to Pay
by deepti de on Jul 16, 2008 03:24 PM Permalink
Congress is well experienced in co-habiting with Bhasmasuras like the Commies, Muslim league etc.
we all know what their govt did in karnataka winning elections through multi crore mining lobby politicians, buying the MLAs of opposing party and independents and giving them ministerial berths. and this party tries to fool the indian public by criticising the congress. hahaha. bullshiting the gullible janta as usual.
RE:BJP = Bullshit the Janta party
by Chatur on Jul 16, 2008 12:36 PM Permalink
Completely agree.They are the biggest hypocrites in India today.Why are the likes of Vajpayee, Jaswant Singh and Yeshwant Sinha sitting quiet on this issue. In fact they were the original architects of the deal. I really do not understand on what points BJP is against the deal.They are playing petty politics on serious national issue.I hope they support the UPA and get this deal passed in favour of the nation.
by Sahadevan KK on Jul 16, 2008 12:59 PM Permalink
Brainless Jokers Party Bharatiya Jokers Party Brutal Janata party Bandh Junk Party Bogus Janata Party Biggest Junk Party Bharat Jalao Party Bad Jasoosi Party Bakwas Jerk Party Background Joggle Party Bribe Janata Party Bumb Jolt Party Bruice Janata Party
RE:RE:BJP = Bullshit the Janta party
by Rahul on Jul 16, 2008 03:24 PM Permalink
According to mallu friends....
CPM = Chanta Pattikal Mairanmar CPM = Chinees Pattikal Mairanmar CPM = Chetta Pattikal Mairanmar CPM = Chetta Perukki Member CPM = Crying party Men CPM = Canjoos party of Monkeys CPM = Chinees party of Monkeys CPM = Crying Party for Money
by sunilkumar on Jul 16, 2008 01:15 PM Permalink
hey critcise BJP. it is opposition party and its riticising govt? real jokers are the sp who criticised and abused sonia till sometime ago are singing her praise and also maya was so friendly with sonia and now she is hating her and likewise the communists. the drama is among these players the bjp/nda are only bystanders.
by Ramprasad Subramanian on Jul 16, 2008 01:47 PM Permalink
dei sahadeva....communist pannie u know what is the full norm of CPM - "Complete porikki member"
First make ur house in order and speak about others. BJP is better than any parties we have in India....Do u know the brutal activites of these CPM guys did to ur know tallest leader Mr.Charu Mazumda....in the naxal bari village...Also do u know the brutal acitives of these commies in Nandigram....pls dont talk about other parties...
by Rahul on Jul 16, 2008 03:17 PM Permalink
I heard from one of my kerala friend that meaning of SAHADEVAN = Menatally challenged idiotic communist with senseless talk....
Confidence motion on July 22. But Confidence is not there; only there is motion... Loose Motion after Nuclear Motion! Congress is in a pathetic situation after suffering from Nuclear Diorrhea.
RE:Confidence motion on July 22. But Confidence is not there; only there is motion... Loose Motion after Nuclear Motion! Congress is in a pathetic situation after suffering from Nuclear Diorrhea.
by Chaliya on Jul 16, 2008 12:32 PM Permalink
loose motion is what is being done by the Left which finds itself out of power without accountability. they are fretting in their pants what if congress wins the trust vote....
RE:Confidence motion on July 22. But Confidence is not there; only there is motion... Loose Motion after Nuclear Motion! Congress is in a pathetic situation after suffering from Nuclear Diorrhea.
by sunilkumar on Jul 16, 2008 01:20 PM Permalink
i wonder why the govt really want to survive at all? what it aims to acheive? It wants to acheive inflation of 20 %? industrial slowdown ? drought and famine which are looming in horizons? food crisis?... since things are going bad from worse,like inflation rising, crude rising, economic slowdown, less than average rainfall this monsoon, rains have skipped some states like andhra,its better for manmohan to resign or else he will go at the end of his tenure mush more disgraced
by praful nikam on Jul 16, 2008 02:33 PM Permalink
Sunil you given lot of reason to go for this goverment, how many of these reasons are valid inflation its not only INDIA its all over world and slowdown is not because of indian economy but US and other countrys, for mansoon what u think PM will go and bring down same rain,,,,,,,,,,,,,
by Rahul on Jul 16, 2008 03:25 PM Permalink
Sahadevan is having loose motion.. why no one is trying to stop it...
RE:Reasons Why Modi will Never be PM of India
by Manish Airy on Jul 16, 2008 12:35 PM Permalink
You must be most stupid idiot who says all that rubbish about Modi. You have bloody no idea about his achievements. Gujarat today is the best performing State in the Country. Muslim terrorists have been fixed & people live in peace now.
RE:RE:Reasons Why Modi will Never be PM of India
by Rahul on Jul 16, 2008 12:54 PM Permalink
I think some Gujarti must have screwd this Ninth wonder .. That is why he is so upset...
by Siddique Ansari on Jul 16, 2008 12:44 PM Permalink
Hey, were you laid by one of the gujju gays? In the Dharavi slum?
RE:Reasons Why Modi will Never be PM of India
by Guest on Jul 16, 2008 12:53 PM Permalink
i pity u ravan raj. all people who dislike modi because he is supposedly anti muslim. then what about u? u didlike him because he is gujju? and ur mindless hate of gujju community is on display in ur message. people like u and ur hatred filled comments give rise to extremism. please moderate urself and learn to judge any person on merits and de merits. pls grow up
by armoredfish on Jul 17, 2008 11:43 PM Permalink
Agree. I have been in a select gathering and hear him speak to the industry/business councils. He is a powerful leader in today's times.I have seen him spend hours and days with the top top state functionaries and ministers at IIM Ahmedabad to get them rolling. They were all being reeducated to an extent.
RE:Advani is a stand up comedian or what
by Siddique Ansari on Jul 16, 2008 12:34 PM Permalink
LKA may or may not become PM of this country, but the language you guys (or gays?) use will not earn even a gram sabha member's post.