Total 419 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >
MPs are purcahsed by 25 crores
by Sahadevan KK on Jul 16, 2008 10:35 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

MPs are purcahsed by 25 crores
BJP is making programme to abstain for 25 crores
Advani will be PM, Sonia will be Deputy PM.

RE:MPs are purcahsed by 25 crores
by Sun on Jul 16, 2008 10:40 AM  Permalink
And Somnath DADA will stick to his post...

by Raj on Jul 16, 2008 10:58 AM  Permalink
This commie Sahadevan has gone mad and writing all funny comments :-) haha

by redindian on Jul 16, 2008 11:32 AM  Permalink
As per the instructions of Chinese, the communists have supported the Congress and now the Chinese doesn't want the nuke-deal to move forward, they have instructed the indian communists to withdraw their support.. What a shame, Indian Badam, Carrots and watermelons..

by Indigo on Jul 16, 2008 10:39 AM  Permalink
and Somnath will be the speaker

Traitors and anti-nationals will be in Arabian Sea
by Sahadevan KK on Jul 16, 2008 10:33 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Traitors and anti-nationals will be in Arabian Sea
Left will feed Indian poor.
We have the courageous to look after the whole people
'Das Capital' is our the right path.

RE:Traitors and anti-nationals will be in Arabian Sea
by Indigo on Jul 16, 2008 11:02 AM  Permalink
Left will KILL the Indian poor. DAS CAPITAL is not the correct path but "MY CAPITAL" = Rs. 100 crores for Somnath is the correct path

by redindian on Jul 16, 2008 11:39 AM  Permalink
The eligible No.1 to go deep under the Arabian Sea is the Communists. They have sided the congress to ruin the country for the last 4 yrs (Bcs of great Phaayada received from their Chinese counterparts to spoil the nations). The Badams, Carrots and Watermelons to be dumped in the Arabian Sea.

by Peace on Jul 16, 2008 10:50 AM  Permalink
nice comments seen after log,....

by parthasarathy sarathy on Jul 16, 2008 10:42 AM  Permalink
The "right path" that made Russia a pauper, broke it up into splinters, broke the back of whole of Eastern Europe, the "right path" that was thrown beyond the Great Wall of China by China and the "right path" which believes that equality in society can be achieved by making the rich also poor and not the other way round. Throw the Left from Kerala into the Arabian Sea and those from West Bengal into the Bay of Bengal, and we will have a peaceful and prosperous India. Will Comrade Sahadevan tell us why China threw away Communism and attracted foreign capital and hugged capitalism? Because prosperity lies there.

RE:RE:Traitors and anti-nationals will be in Arabian Sea
by Dhan Kotnala on Jul 16, 2008 10:53 AM  Permalink
It is not right track, it is left track.

by ransaran on Jul 16, 2008 10:41 AM  Permalink
good comeent
keep it up

by Manoj Thomas on Jul 16, 2008 10:47 AM  Permalink
yes, all the people in Bengal, Kerala and Tripura leading very good life, no poors in that states, I prefer Left will take the PM post, Karat is the suitable man for that, yecturi is foriegn minister.

by Santosh Nair on Jul 16, 2008 10:37 AM  Permalink
lol

by Sun on Jul 16, 2008 10:40 AM  Permalink
Poor guy. Let him dream yaar. After all all commies are dreamers.

by Santosh Nair on Jul 16, 2008 10:42 AM  Permalink
Even dreams have their limits :)

by Sun on Jul 16, 2008 11:17 AM  Permalink
Agreed. maybe he has turned lunatic.

by sisya on Jul 16, 2008 10:52 AM  Permalink
no problem Sahadevan.
I will save you from the draowning in the sea.

Aftreall we need sombody to write all these......

Hope Congress Wins
by on Jul 16, 2008 10:32 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Hope our MP's support the N-deal & vote in favour of the Government

RE:Hope Congress Wins
by soorma on Jul 16, 2008 10:37 AM  Permalink
No vote for nuke deal. Nuke deal is against the sentiments of indian muslims. Lets make Sh. LK advani PM.

??
by Tura on Jul 16, 2008 10:31 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Even he is creating so many problems with Sahara & Co. but sahara is close to mukesh he is able to resist him otherwise chor of Mulyam and amar singh will swallow the entire sahara & co. This comrade CPM has a single agenda to support such parties where maximum number of goonda is there. Actually north India comrade have no support but because of such anti social elements he [cpm-comrade] want to grow up. This is our India politics. Please understand my dear colleagues. This is the fact and truth.
Under this column I told several times we should think twice thrice before voting 2009 election we have to select the candidate individual basis not party basis. It may whomsoever person should honest, sincere, dedicated towards to take care of common people. Integrity should be with people and our country. Once he / she is serving to people let them we will kick it and now situation for congress party like so please keep in mind this 2009 election we will not allow the congress party to rule in india. It does not mean that I am staunch supporter of BJP actually what I am saying is this time we have to elect the person individual not party basis. We had a experience for the past several times and none of them performed towards in the interest of common people. Let them this we have to elect individual basis they should run untidily with good common programmes or if they are not able to unite let them India should rule by president of India. It will automatically change the atmosphe

RE:??
by Sanjay Sodani on Jul 16, 2008 11:01 AM  Permalink
I support your views. And also I want to add few more thought to it.

1)All sections of society should vote as their right i.e voting percentage should be more than 80% in every district of India.

2)Try to raise our united voice in favour of amendment in consitution i.e direct election for post of President, PM, Home Minister, Defence Mininster. so that horse trading should be cracked. And we have the leaders directly responsible to the common man and not to the party.

UPA gets help from criminals
by magani on Jul 16, 2008 10:30 AM  Permalink 

Good. UPA for survival takes help from criminals from jail. That is America is taking help from ciminals for making this accord a success. Although this is an internal matter of Bharat, America, which is tracking the developments should tell Mannu to refrain from these type of support. Worst case, this deal may not click. It is OK.
It is learnt that even though we get uranium, we will increase the electricity production will be another 5-6%. This is not of much help.

Some greedy congressmen and ministers sale India to Imperaialists. Deal of 11 lakh crore rupees.
by Sahadevan KK on Jul 16, 2008 10:30 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Some greedy congressmen and ministers sale India to Imperaialists. Deal of 11 lakh crore rupees.

RE:Some greedy congressmen and ministers sale India to Imperaialists. Deal of 11 lakh crore rupees.
by redindian on Jul 16, 2008 11:42 AM  Permalink
The Communists withdrew the support bcs the congress doesn't accept the 50/50% formula for the deal asked by the left chaplins.

Sonia and Company let Congress to suicide. It will never rise again.
by Sahadevan KK on Jul 16, 2008 10:28 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Sonia and Company let Congress to suicide. It will never rise again.

RE:Sonia and Company let Congress to suicide. It will never rise again.
by redindian on Jul 16, 2008 11:44 AM  Permalink
The communists want to share the 50/50% benefit arising out of the deal, which the cogress refused. The Result is "NO SUPPORT" for this deal. But we will shake hands with congress again after the elections. Nice Deal.

Lets make Sh. LK advani PM
by soorma on Jul 16, 2008 10:20 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Lets make sh. Liaqat khan Advani aka LK advani PM. All muslims please vote for LK advani. He has served muslim interest by opposing the nuke deal.
"Lets make Islam as state religion of india. Sharia is best way of governance." --- Sh. Liaqat khan jinah....

RE:Lets make Sh. LK advani PM
by himanshu joshi on Jul 16, 2008 10:27 AM  Permalink
Mr Soorma,

I am a proud Hindu. I am also an ardent supporter of the Nuclear deal. However there are many people in India, both Hindus and Muslims who oppose the deal. In fact opposing the nuclear deal has nothing to do with being pro or anti islam, or for that matter pro or anti Hinduism. think people like you mallign the image of Hindusim and India. Your comments will be helpful if they focus on the right issue, rather that whip up un necessary communal frenzy.

by soorma on Jul 16, 2008 10:32 AM  Permalink
There is only one thing which BJP has understood regarding the deal i.e. "Nuke deal is against the interest of Indian muslims as Indian muslims hate Sh. George Bush for his attrocities against islam". Sh. LK advani is working in the interest of indian muslims by opposing this deal. Sh. Advani is the real well wisher of muslims. All muslims shall vote for Sh. Advani.

by ransaran on Jul 16, 2008 10:33 AM  Permalink
soorma
u are a anti national element in real sense as by writing this type of blogs u are dividing the people of india.
u are a traitor to the cause of the nation
shame on people like u
jai hind

by soorma on Jul 16, 2008 10:34 AM  Permalink
You cann't hide the truth. this is truth. Most of political outfits are against the nuke only because they fear muslim backlash. SP chose a smart way by going to kalam(also muslim).

by ransaran on Jul 16, 2008 10:40 AM  Permalink
soorma
have any muslims other than political leaders have uttered any word against if yes produce it otherwise banish from the discussion

RE:RE:Lets make Sh. LK advani PM
by Nelliyel Shahabudeen on Jul 16, 2008 10:48 AM  Permalink
Friends, It's not the question whether muslims accept it or not. Or whether Hindus accept it or not. It should be seen whether it is good for our country. If it is good let them go ahead. Pls don't divide our beloved country in the name of caste, regilion, language, state etc.

by Nelliyel Shahabudeen on Jul 16, 2008 10:45 AM  Permalink
Friends, It's not the question whether muslims like it or not. Or whether Hindus like it or not. It should be seen whether the deal is good for India or not. If it is good let them carry on. Pls do not divide our BELOVED country.

by ransaran on Jul 16, 2008 10:49 AM  Permalink
dear
this country is a democratic setup and evrybody has a right to express is or her opinion
branding them as traitor(muslims)is most unfortunate and smack of fasism and apartaied

Appeal to Akali
by ravdeepak cheema on Jul 16, 2008 10:19 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Support Nuclear deal and MMS

RE:Appeal to Akali
by soorma on Jul 16, 2008 10:23 AM  Permalink
"Nuke deal is against the interest of muslims"-- Sh. LK Advani.

by PK on Jul 16, 2008 10:56 AM  Permalink
So, LK advani & co would support it. anything against the interest of muslim is BJP's liking.....

by being indian on Jul 16, 2008 12:30 PM  Permalink
Where did you get this precious information ? It was not L.K. advani, but Mayawati said it.

??
by Tura on Jul 16, 2008 10:19 AM  Permalink 

How entire political parties are wasting their energy to catch up the support from Ambani brothers. Both have interest with their business not with politicians. I already told in this column that 28 state chief Ministers – out of 20 state CMs are pocket of ambanis, which is known factor and nobody, could deny. Even IB and Intelligence top officials are their pockets. IN fact he is paying money during the election unfortunately our election commission eyes are blind and Income Tax officials are also blind because they are getting their respective shares after the election and IT people are getting their bone as and when they required. How we think that this congress party will take care for ‘Aam Adami’. All are thinking we are idiots. We have to understand. I already told that Finance Minster long back told media if both the brothers fight then Indian economy would effect. Let me tell one finance Minister should tell like this. What is the use of FM when he is not able act according to our people condition let them resign the post sit their house. Why they are cheating? What amar singh raised the voice against mukesh why not he was not brought to notice to government of india. When is not getting their share from mukesh ambani he started quarreling. Basically Amar singh is a broker of India. He will sole anything for money which mean you people will understand. Even he is creating so many problems with Sahara & Co. but sahara is close to mukesh he is able to

Total 419 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >