Deal of billion of dollars betwwen sonia MMS and Bush, even BJP has a share. " ye public hai jo sab janti hai, ye jo public hai, andar kya hai, bahar kya hai..., ye sab pahchanti hai, ye jo public hai....."
Next govt: BSP left RJD NCP DMK TDP JMM TRS .......
Dalals of INDIAians will be kicked. Congress and BJP will be spectator.
Hope inflation and developments will be next govt priority keeping a balance with castism and religon.
RE:CONGRESS to gayo bhaaya!!!! congress ka hoga supra saaf !!!!
by Jitendra Kumar on Jul 16, 2008 11:11 AM Permalink
Sathia gaya hai tu. Tera kya saaf ho gaya hai ja kisi mentle hodpital me check karva le.
RE:CONGRESS to gayo bhaaya!!!! congress ka hoga supra saaf !!!!
by Jitendra Kumar on Jul 16, 2008 11:10 AM Permalink
Tumse desh ki khushi dekhi nahi jati jo aise gande aur barbaad karne wale sapne dekhte ho. These regional political parties are acting like parasites and you want to give them everything.
In intn'l game of political chess, India is only a tiny pawn. This deal is to put India in its place and seal its fate permanently by Gang-5 of Security Council. Remember how shocked the "world" was when India conducted nuke test and declared itself N-state? The Italian lady has been making deft moves and faithfully playing her part all along on orders from America and Europe. Congress defeating BJP in 2004, various thugs forming UPA, propelling this lady to topmost position in the political heirarchy so she could conduct the orchestra of "choosing" prime minister, President, and other critical cabinet ministers are all carefully orchestrated by the superpower. Indians must know Americans and Europeans (including Canadians and Australians) work together hand in glove in world politics. They have very damaging files on "every important person" in India who might be in the corridors of power one day. These files mainly highlight sex, ill-gotten money deposited in foreign banks, and crimes like drug pushing, etc. Most politicians have visited America, Europe, etc. at one time or another. Besides they have close relatives who are NRIs. If they cannot trap an important person, it is easy to catch their realtive NRIs on serious "crimes." Being rich, these NRIs could easily fall for drug crimes. Then the trade-off begins. Dr. M. Singh may be in such a trap. Also, Americans are smart to keep a watch on criminal activity of these persons in India too and use these files to play intern
RE:N-deal
by Basheer on Jul 16, 2008 11:07 AM Permalink
If Sonia does not do that, BJP is happy to do that. BJP's only complaint is they are not able to do their own.
RE:RE:N-deal
by Indigo on Jul 16, 2008 11:10 AM Permalink
yes the BJP will go ahead with the deal only that they will ammend the 123 hyde act. Talks are in progress with Obamas and Macclians lobby as to see how could India proceed with the deal even if BJP comes to power. But the lefts will be wiped out this time
by Jitendra Kumar on Jul 16, 2008 11:19 AM Permalink
You are leading the team to talk with Obama. Crap. Jhoothvani ke chele , jhooth bolna toh seekh le.
by Jitendra Kumar on Jul 16, 2008 11:16 AM Permalink
Eureka Eureka Eureka. Unique secret found . This plan was hidden in Harappa Mohenjodro and dinesh has discovered it. Bravo. All round applause.
by crystal Ng on Jul 16, 2008 11:04 AM Permalink
Dont talk crap- why is china against the deal if that were the case? Do repeat knickerwallah nonsense...
by Indigo on Jul 16, 2008 11:08 AM Permalink
China is always indirectly against India on all international affairs...we went to the Chiese with a big heart in 1962 saying Hindi Chini bhai bahi....and the rest is known to all
While the Congress has put the Italian as congress president and the voters too has voted to elect to Parlaiment - what will happen. each MP of India on sale to get confidence motion. Manmohan Singh is another school boy to listen to sonia teacher. UNPA CM's Central cabinet ministers &samuel raj sekhar reddy & congress CM's looted the Indian treasury to the core. In the life time no one can loot like this. Communists are jokers all the while they tasted the money from Sonia, in future while they form the government now they know how to loot the money. farmers were left to their destiny. farmers & transporter & the small cottage industries are insolvent. Politicians amassed the wealth to the core. In India all politicians, burocrats, Government officials & their families wealth to be confiscated & given to the farmers & Armed forces. India we have 1% living patriots like Abdul Kalamm 99% dirty politicians..
The Indo-US nuclear deal figured in the Tamil Nadu Assembly on Thursday with the Congress alleging that the Left parties are opposing it because of "their allergy towards the US". Congress member M K Vishnu Prasad, while discussing grants to the electricity department, said that though there was now a hue and cry over the nuclear deal, "even those opposed to it will accept it one day as a necessity." "The deal will greatly help in transfer of technology in the future. But the Left is opposed to the project only because it has an allergy towards the US," he charged. He also said it was an agreement drafted with future requirements in mind by the Congress-led UPA government, considering the possible manifold increase in demand for power in the coming years.
D Sudarshanam, Leader of the Congress Legislature Party, joined Prasad in taking on the Left parties when he said that even the Communist-ruled China had a nuclear deal with the US. At this point, Rajasekaran (CPI) intervened and said that the deal would not be useful to India in any way. CPI(M) member John Joseph later said that even the common man was aware why the Left was opposed to the deal.
RE:'Left opposing nuke deal due to allergy towards US'
by Indigo on Jul 16, 2008 11:05 AM Permalink
Left will KILL the Indian poor. DAS CAPITAL is not the correct path but "MY CAPITAL" = Rs. 100 crores for Somnath is the correct path
RE:'Left opposing nuke deal due to allergy towards US'
by baba baba on Jul 16, 2008 11:06 AM Permalink
I beg to differ with u that the Left are Opposing N Deal due to Allergy towards the US.
You see The Left & its Leaders are not Indians, they are Chinese ( They eat, sleep, drink, wear, shit China ).
Then how can a Chinese see that any other country becomes more powerful than China.
Those who have not seen money in their life always cry for it, those who have earned money with hard work always use for the best, those who have earned money with hardly working i.e.politicians and their tatoos will always use it to remain in or grab power. Leftists are not fit in any catagory!!!
The market may not be doing well but if you have money please buy some MPs at 25 crores each. fundamentally they may not be very strong but technical charts show that their price will cross 75 crores on the night of 21st, so sell them. Good profit booking
We are ready with bermuda(s). Are you ready? Pachees Karod Lekar Bhaag jao...
In Khaki, people may recognise us, bermuda is okay... Our big leaders are trying to escape from all criminal cases. Do not try to kill others, try to Run, Run, Run very fast. Fold your flags slowly and run very fast.
RE:We are ready with bermuda(s). Are you ready? Pachees Karod Lekar Bhaag jao...
by Indigo on Jul 16, 2008 11:00 AM Permalink
Khaki was also the color of Netaji Bose's Azad Hind Sena. Congress displled Bose in 1939 after his differences with Nehru. Are you talking about your friends in the forward bloc and RSP
RE:We are ready with bermuda(s). Are you ready? Pachees Karod Lekar Bhaag jao...
by Santosh Nair on Jul 16, 2008 10:51 AM Permalink
The way you are ranting about 25 crores, looks like you were there when the deal took place. Do you feel left out?
by RAJMOHAN NAIR on Jul 16, 2008 11:02 AM Permalink
Everytime you are rubishing BJP and singing ga-ga on UPA, becuase your party was supporting UPA. Now what happened to your party to support BJP for voting aginst N-deal.
by redindian on Jul 16, 2008 11:26 AM Permalink
The communists have sided with the Congress to ruin the country for the last 4 yrs as per the wishes of their Chinese counterparts. Look at the economic & Other mess-up.... The Indian economy is in shambles.. the latest is the rating of Indian currency... Poor show by the whole alliance UPA/Congress/Communists & other alliance shits.
RE:India Shining was a flop. But daLaal Salaam Campaign is good for money. Advani in daLaal Salaam Campaign. 130 MPs x 25 crore = daLaal Salaam.
by Santosh Nair on Jul 16, 2008 10:49 AM Permalink
Looks like the comies have already given up hope on nuking the nuclear deal. Hence, all these slander and mud raking. Hey commie, why don't you join them if you can't beat them?
RE:India Shining was a flop. But daLaal Salaam Campaign is good for money. Advani in daLaal Salaam Campaign. 130 MPs x 25 crore = daLaal Salaam.
by redindian on Jul 16, 2008 11:29 AM Permalink
The communists have sided with the congress to ruin the country for the last 4 yrs as per instructions from their chinese counterparts. Look at all the mess-ups, it was all supported by the left parties all these years. Now the left talks non-sense to wash hands.