Total 339 messages Pages | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
rahul gandhi is the next PM ...
by Sanjay Thakur on Jul 18, 2008 04:19 PM  Permalink 

dear rahul gandhi ji ,

can you tell me and that too honestly , if you do not always dream of ruling india for next 40 years to come ...

you want india to be slave of congress... and that you yourself are not honest .. any clue what is the total composition of indian energy which comes by neuclear reactors ... and how much time they take to build and recycle later...

america is focussing on wind energy and solar .. you are harping of neuclear.. you are 20 years back still from america .. is this the eductaion you have got from harvard and likes , or it is just the political intrest of your own that is speaking for your self...

Nuclear Deal
by Gandhi on Jul 17, 2008 12:53 PM  Permalink 

I am very neutral about this subject. Yes every country needs to meet its power requirement. But to me the Deal looks to be changing India's position on its past policies. India been aligned to Russia all since day one and Pakistan been with America. Now this Deal is clearly shifting alignments. To me the following points matter.
1. Will Russia withdraw the defence cover from India? We always assumed Russia's support in any eventulaty.
2. How will America treat Pak and India now? America is always aligned to Pak. What kind of polarities would we have.
3. America is going to control India's Nuclear progremme with this treaty. What is maximum penality they will impose on us if we breach any of the agreed conditions.
4. Why the lefties are so opposing to this.

Rahul Gandhi
by Crick fan on Jul 17, 2008 12:40 PM  Permalink 

How old is rahul Gandhi. It is clear that he will not assume any ministerial post, but one day may take up PM's post. At what age you think he could take up PM's post? I am assuming that power is going to be centered between Congress and BJP all through. When would Rahul be confident to rule himself and get rid of Managers? PM's post can be also called as Prime Managers post now.

RAHUL'BABA' DO YOU KNOW WHAT NUCLEAR POWER IS??
by Proud Hindustani on Jul 17, 2008 07:33 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Go ask your mommy dearest. Now now don't start crying--here is a looypop, and go play outside. Take youe aayah MMS to watch over you.

RE:RAHUL'BABA' DO YOU KNOW WHAT NUCLEAR POWER IS??
by Chander Malik on Jul 17, 2008 08:13 AM  Permalink
I hope he knows better than you.. or you teach him here..

RE:RAHUL'BABA' DO YOU KNOW WHAT NUCLEAR POWER IS??
by All Right on Jul 17, 2008 11:30 AM  Permalink
Yeah... for his sake, I hope so too

Singh Is King : In Rabit & Turtle Race in the end Turtle Won.
by Amit Arora on Jul 17, 2008 06:24 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

PM Dr. MMS conformed to Precident thet he has 280 MPs, 8 more than the 272 required.
In Rabit & Turtle Race in the end Turtle Won.
Turtle: Dr.Manmohan Singh
Rabit: Left,BJP

RE:Singh Is King : In Rabit & Turtle Race in the end Turtle Won.
by All Right on Jul 17, 2008 06:47 AM  Permalink
OK. And your point is? Be a turtle?... ;-)

Columbian girlfriend
by speculator on Jul 17, 2008 02:30 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Columbian girlfriend is worth the risk as well.Buying drugs is worth the risk and raping your sub-ordinate's daughter is worth the risk.Anything he does and doesn't have to pay for is worth the risk.Gandhi legacy is fast becoming extinct and Neheru family an anachronism.Mahatma Modi is the new age hero.
Hail Mahatma Modi.

RE:Columbian girlfriend
by myindiamylove on Jul 17, 2008 03:14 AM  Permalink
I can't stop laughing at the irony of your statemnt.In 1940s it was "hail hitler", who was know for commiting genocide on his own people.
And u r shouting the same. "Hail Modi" who committed genocide on people of his own state.

Both were criminals of war.One committed suicide and the other would be incriminated in the International Court of Justice for his"holocaust" soon.

by Chander Malik on Jul 17, 2008 06:10 AM  Permalink
he said some thing about deal and you took it to gujrat riots. tomorrow when ur sons and grands son will get electricty then u will come to know. today the way u r writting blogs on net is certainly given by Rajiv Gandhi. I have been through that time. He was first one who ordered all analog exchanges of india to be converted into electronics. Cong govt was is responsible to usher mobile telephony in late 90s. BJP just carried what cong started. When the nuclear deal will be done n tomorrow if BJP comes in govt, it will reap the benefit n will make fool people with India shining. Cong wud hv done lot of wrong things but whatever good is done u should appreciate.

by All Right on Jul 17, 2008 06:49 AM  Permalink
Hey Malik:

Chill... technology is nobody's personal fiefdom..

I would also love to see you practising what you preach.... unfortunately my grandchildren will probably say that of your grandchildren... if at all

by All Right on Jul 17, 2008 11:27 AM  Permalink
Malik:

One might argue that neither VP Singh nor anybody else was responsible for landing the economy in the pathetic state it was in 1991....

So Manmohan corrected a situation his party had been confunding since 1947... :)
If you put debits and credits, there is still a lot that needs to be accounted for... innit?
;-)

RE:RE:Columbian girlfriend
by Chander Malik on Jul 17, 2008 08:10 AM  Permalink
tech is no body's personal freedom so why some one else could not bring it ? Where were advani n vajpayee were at that time ?? What VP singh did not do to our economy what MMS did in 1991. Now say what he did in 1991 that was also wrong.. Just for your info, I m not a congressi or BJP but whatever is gud for national interest , it is gud whether done by congress or BJP.

by speculator on Jul 17, 2008 07:31 AM  Permalink
Chander Malik for u guys congress is everything becuase u can't stand BJP.Rajiv gandhi ordered analog exchanges and u got owned by that.Was that a favor he did or did his duty as the PM?? What says??

RE:RE:Columbian girlfriend
by speculator on Jul 17, 2008 11:21 AM  Permalink
Reetmohinder singh what will break this country is regionalism among fellow Indians with Punjabis thinking they are a class apart, Tamils thinking their culture is superior etc etc.I appreciate your sentiment but Mahatma Modi is trying to bring the Hindu pride back.And Sikhs are Hindus, so u r a Hindu as well.We Hindus have no other place to go but Bharat Mata.What's wrong if Mahatma Modi is trying to bring those sentiments to the mainstream?? Don't u think it's high time someone already did that??

by speculator on Jul 17, 2008 11:15 AM  Permalink
He did only one of his duties and failed in many others.Do u have the brains to understand that or not??It's the dynasty rule in a democracy that sucks.Do I have to explain that as well?? U left ur brain in the gutter, did u??

by reetmohinder singh on Jul 17, 2008 08:09 AM  Permalink
spectacular u r obsessed by a turd called modi. i hate modi to the core coz i hate any kind of fundamentalist violence and anything that breaks this country from between.

by Chander Malik on Jul 17, 2008 08:05 AM  Permalink
So when he did his duty why u r cursing Gandhis ? MMS is also doing his duty as PM. Morar ji desai was also PM. did he do his duty ??

by Gandhi on Jul 17, 2008 12:42 PM  Permalink
To correct you. Its not Colombian, its Maxican

Rahul and I
by Indoamerican on Jul 17, 2008 02:15 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I can challenge this Rahul Gandi any time any place in any way if he comes without the name and support of gandhi word. This family is just using the Rastra Pita, Mahatma,, Mohandas Karam Chand Ghandi name ILLEGALY from last 60 Yrs. It is even unfortunate that our people are ignorant about this. Our village people are Ignorent to the core. They still thinks that Indira Ghandi is living and just votes for Hand symbol by closing their eyes.
British screwed common Indians for 200 yrs. GOD knows how many more yrs these pseudo Gandis and imported ladies will screw India..

RE:Rahul and I
by Chander Malik on Jul 17, 2008 06:13 AM  Permalink
Mr. Indo american.. if u know all this why dont become a leader and teach ppl in villages about this. This country constantly has been giving mandate to Gandhi. Could you or your father stop it ? Try this time too. You cant stop.

RE:RE:Rahul and I
by Chander Malik on Jul 17, 2008 06:16 AM  Permalink
n miss sheetal or mrs sheetal.. I dont support Mahatma gandhi idealogy but you can not change the name he earned in this country n in world. Whether its Cong or BJP govt, no one can remove his pic from wherever it is. If u hate gandhi then I hope u never watched lage rahe munna bhai. If u watched means u love Mahatma gandhi..

by west on Jul 17, 2008 08:46 AM  Permalink
i remember my child hood friend once said when we playing in the school - he can play, even fight with a crocodile at any place, at any time, and in anyway except that the croco is in water.

by Sheetal Kaur on Jul 17, 2008 03:50 AM  Permalink
Do4es any one care, Gandhi or no Gandhi. India will be much better place without these Gandhi's and there ideologies.
The name Gandhi should be banned in India.
Including Mohan Chands.

The Title itself explains the position of India on Nuclear Deal
by Sacha Hindustani on Jul 17, 2008 02:14 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

"Nuclear deal worth the risk, says Rahul Gandhi "

If the deal is "Risky" as mentioned by Yuvraj Raul for India, then there is absolutely no need for India to sign it. Read between the lines he clearly trying to just get political mileage out of the current situation.....If the deal goes thru, He and the Maino parivar will take the entire credit for 4.5 yrs of misrule. Assuming if N-Deal were signed today and later on 12-15 yrs down the line things dont go as they were supposed to be, India's soverignity, economy,power and security are controlled by foreign countries...Our Raul baba who will be relaxing in some 5 star church in Vatican will calmly say that he had warned of "Risks" involved.

If there is single iota of doubt or risk involved in this N-Deal, there is absoloute no need for India to move ahead and compromise its interest and future. Congressis are crooks who just want to fill their pockets at the cost of nation and its security

RE:The Title itself explains the position of India on Nuclear Deal
by Chander Malik on Jul 17, 2008 06:18 AM  Permalink
Go and stop Prime Minister by doing it. You are more intellectual than our Atomic chief, Prime minister, national security advisor , foriegn minister and all above APJ Abdul Kalam.

by All Right on Jul 17, 2008 06:49 AM  Permalink
:)
Why should we stop PM?... we'll vote him out the next term, won't we?.. :)

by Chander Malik on Jul 17, 2008 08:20 AM  Permalink
Doesnt care if he is out next time. If he can make the deal done he will be in history for 2nd time.

by All Right on Jul 17, 2008 11:29 AM  Permalink
Some consider he is already history....

The new PM has arrived.... sample the above story... He is already thanking Manmohan for the good work, and advising him to sacrifice the government on this issue... so the coast will be clear...

:-)

Total 339 messages Pages: | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>