Total 268 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
News: When Left divides the secular votes, we [BJP and Congress] should come together: Abhishek Singhvi, Congress Spokesperson
by Sahadevan KK on Jul 16, 2008 03:24 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

News: When Left divides the secular votes, we [BJP and Congress] should come together: Abhishek Singhvi, Congress Spokesperson
Comment: 12 spokepersons started working. Numbers are ready, however, calling. Media says BJP leadrs are in a secret meeting in Gujarat.

RE:News: When Left divides the secular votes, we [BJP and Congress] should come together: Abhishek Singhvi, Congress Spokesperson
by Rahul on Jul 16, 2008 03:26 PM  Permalink
It is the same shit.. you do not have anything else to say .....

RE:News: When Left divides the secular votes, we [BJP and Congress] should come together: Abhishek Singhvi, Congress Spokesperson
by mahesh vyas on Jul 16, 2008 03:27 PM  Permalink
UR memory is very short..Please go through history u won't find single nation or communist goverment which is fare and not involed murder's of innocent people eg: Nandigram, singur, China student protest, tibet, Maauwadi in Nepal and India....list will become quite long and long....

BJP chale gaya Tel Lene
by Sahadevan KK on Jul 16, 2008 03:23 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

BJP chale gaya Tel Lene

BJP criminals stalled 4 years parliament.
BJP was in favour of CIA room than Nuclear Bill
Vajpayee, Bhishma Pitamaha is in favour of Nuclear Bill
Vajpayee was against Gujarat Killing; after he is frightened by Gandhi killers, he was in favour of Gujarat Killing
Now the Left started about the Country Loot, BJP gone to underground.

RE:BJP chale gaya Tel Lene
by Rahul on Jul 16, 2008 03:28 PM  Permalink
Tu Sahadevan Ka bacha... sala kiderbe bokta hei..
Tere Left ko jasti tel lene ka Jarurath hei..
Thoda din pehele.. Congress ne mara tha...abhi 22 ke bath sab milke marege...

by Sachidanand Shetty on Jul 16, 2008 03:33 PM  Permalink
What do you call people who
1) are like parasites
2) who don’t work
3) who don’t let others work
4) who murder people
5) who stop progress/ development of any kind
6) who cry at the drop of a hat
7) who want to enjoy everything that’s opposed to their ideologies
8) who don’t like people who question their nonexistent ideologies
9) who repeat lies again and again in the hope of making it the truth
10) who blame all their faults and shortcomings and almost everything on others
11) who like to share the loot but don’t want to work for that
12) have no responsibilities and enjoy the fruits of others labors.
Left front meaning "Harthal". They only knows how to protect, no solution, no ideology

Answer to the above question is very simple

COMMUNISTS

They can not accept any changes because they wanted to make their cadets to be more poor and poor so that they don't loose the vote.
Thy were against "Quit India"
They were not accepted India's Independent till 1950
They were against computer literacy but prakash Karat's can own a laptop

They are against US & UK etc. but their son's and daughters can study or work abroad.

So.. Communisam and Marxism are only for the poor cadets

by Amit Arora on Jul 16, 2008 03:37 PM  Permalink
Sahadevan KK, I have been seeing ur comments for the long time. U seems to be dedicated worker of Communist Party.
I wont write much to waste anyones time. Just want to ask have u ever been to Karat Family's house. if yest plz tell it looks like a common man (or so called communist) house or it is like the house of Big Industrialist.
Secondly have u ever met Mr Basu's son. Hope u know that he is very much found of racing bike like Yamaha R1, Harley, MV Augusta. No need to tell whats the cost of these bikes.

In short just to know from u (as a dedicated Communist cadre) whats the differnce between a real communist and the above two getleman

RE:RE:BJP chale gaya Tel Lene
by RAVINDRAN MANNYAN on Jul 16, 2008 04:25 PM  Permalink
sahadevan is a CPM goonda!

by mahesh vyas on Jul 16, 2008 03:26 PM  Permalink
UR memory is very short..Please go through history u won't find single nation or communist goverment which is fare and not involed murder's of innocent people eg: Nandigram, singur, China student protest, tibet, Maauwadi in Nepal and India....list will become quite long and long....

Back stabbers
by South Indian on Jul 16, 2008 03:23 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

People like Advani and Karat who work against Indias interests should be soon sent out of India

RE:Back stabbers
by Rahul on Jul 16, 2008 03:30 PM  Permalink
Tum to Congress ka chamcha lekta hei..

RE:Back stabbers
by Sachidanand Shetty on Jul 16, 2008 03:35 PM  Permalink
Congress party brought down BJP's govt in 13 months without any reason, after that also can't make the govt, country goes to poll within two years. BJP govt's nuclear test also not supported by Congress. Now the want support from BJP for N deal. Why should BJP support sense less Congress?

123 agreement contd
by srihari on Jul 16, 2008 03:21 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

PLUTONIUM

Presently 35% of Plutonium is used to produce Atomic Bombs. After signing the Agreement, we will be allowed to use only 10%. Who are those to restrict the usage of our natural resource ? That is though you are capable of cooking & eating 10 idlis as your breakfast, you are allowed only 3 idlis henceforth. How can it be? Why should we accept this?

THORIUM

As told by Dr.APJ, we have abundant Thorium. In fact we are the 2nd largest producer of Thorium next only to Australia. India has to explore this further for producing power. For your information, in South India - particularly around Kanyakumari, the availability of
Thorium is abundant.

INDIA-IRAN-CHINA

USA does not like the amicable relationship between India-Iran and also India-China. If India-China relationship gets stronger, then both these can rule the Eastern Part of the Globe which USA wants to break as per their divide & rule.

By signing this agreement, USA wants India to depend on it for producing power which is going to be a crucial factor in future. There is a talk of bringing Natural Gas from Iran to India with a big pipeline project. USA doesn't like this proposal.

Atomic Power Technology

Whether power is produced or Bomb is produced, using Atomic power without spoiling the infrastructure and without allowing the radiation is always under threat. Moreover preserving the wastes coming out of Atomic Power Plants is expensive & unsafe.

There was an accident in Three Miles

RE:123 agreement contd
by crazy on Jul 16, 2008 03:35 PM  Permalink
What is your problem with 123 agreement? If India conducts Nuclear Test then there is a possibility that the Americans pull out of the deal. So what? We have not done any new tests in the last 10 years. We will not do any new test in the next 10 yrs.
I dont understand your point on Plutonium.. what idlis..eat 20 idlis if you want. nobody is stopping you.

Thorium: We have enough Thorium but do we have Thorium reactors ? We have been trying to make Thorium reactors for last 20 years without any result.
India-Iran-China: What has china done for India in the last 60 yrs? China is not a country India can trust. If India doesnt develop further China will Kill us. Therefore we need this nuclear deal.

Do you know what is situation in India cities? There is a power cut every day for 3 hours even in cities with more than 2 Lakh people. We dont have any other solution for electricity except Nuclear power. Therefore all the risks associated with it are acceptable. For your information there have been very few cases of nuclear plant accidents. Its a Risk we have to take.

by TheOneAndOnly on Jul 16, 2008 03:41 PM  Permalink

Agreement is for 40 yrs.
Pokhran P-1 and P-2 were done with a gap of 25 yrs Only due Moles.

If You want Technology Advancement and Thus Sophistication and Cost-Cuttings, Tests are a Must.
Like in any Field, As Tech progresses, There will be an Avalanche of Ideas. Which can be confirmed only thru TESTING.
So, The idea that we won't need tests in the future is Foolish. It only suits to be a Statement in the International Political Arena.
Signing an Agreement and Binding outselves would be Foolish.

Power Cuts TRUTH:

All Experts are Clearly Saying that There are Opportunities for Abundant Power Supply But Govt is Purposefully Keeping the Facilities Idle Only to Create an Atmosphere for the N-Deal.

CON-Gress is Cheating India.

imminent defeat?
by satyarthi on Jul 16, 2008 03:21 PM  Permalink 

What prompted them to withdraw?

Communists are the biggest threat for India--BJP can prevent this commics
by biswajit mandal on Jul 16, 2008 03:21 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Communists(CPIM,CPI-Joker-Dog,FB-shameless party,RSP) are the red terrorist of india.

Foolish supporter are the cadre.illiteracy and poverty are basic criteria for communism.

RE:Communists are the biggest threat for India--BJP can prevent this commics
by Sahadevan KK on Jul 16, 2008 03:23 PM  Permalink
BJP chale gaya Tel Lene

Vajpayee was against Gujarat Killing; after he is frightened by Gandhi killers, he was in favour of Gujarat Killing

by mahesh vyas on Jul 16, 2008 03:27 PM  Permalink

by Rahul on Jul 16, 2008 03:31 PM  Permalink
Tel leke ayega.. tu bachke rena...

RE:RE:Communists are the biggest threat for India--BJP can prevent this commics
by nash on Jul 16, 2008 03:37 PM  Permalink
Sahadevan KK(Kommie K-u-t-t-eeee)

123 agreement contd
by srihari on Jul 16, 2008 03:20 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

On the other hand, if any of the commitments given by USA is breached by them, then there is no clause for cancelling this agreement.

The agreement is apparently like this... USA can either hug India or slap India. India will not ask why are we hugged or why are we slapped. On the other hand, India cannot hug or slap USA for breach of agreement.

This is only capsule so that easy to read and digest.

Subject: India Pledged.... Part 2

Requirement of Power

The most important requirement for India's Economic Growth in the coming years will be the power & infrastructure. The argument put forth favoring the 123 Agreement says that we need Nuclear Power Production to be increased to meet the demand.

Power Production in India

Presently following are the figures:

Thermal Power 66%

Hydel Power 26%

Solar & Wind Power 5% - Presently Rs.600 Crores are spent for producing this power.

Nuclear Power 3% - If this is to be increased to 6%, it requires additional Rs.50,000 Crores.

Naturally it will be wise to increase other 3 modes of power production rather than the expensive & dangerous Nuclear Power. Isn't??

URANIUM

We used to import Uranium from various other countries. After the Pokran Test, we are not getting it. To augment the supply, we need to sign the 123 Agreement to get Uranium from USA. But we will have to declare to USA from which power plant India takes raw material for producing Atom Bomb. Why should we

by Guest on Jul 16, 2008 03:26 PM  Permalink
What is the solar and wind potential in India? All feasible wind sites are already taken up by patriotic Indian companies who are selling power at 4 Rs/unit to the power companies.

The only reason why nuclear is 3% is the supply side constraint - technology and fuel.

China has 3 times the percapita consumption from nuclear fuel that India has - Please read the Integrated Energy Policy Report of the Planning Commission.

by crazy on Jul 16, 2008 03:44 PM  Permalink
wishful Thinking! You cannot increase the other 3 modes of power production. Thermal is surely out of question because of Global warming. Hydel..where do you plan to put water dams? if we do it then the Narmada Baccho andolan starts... besides most of the indian rivers are in poor state especially during the summer.
Solar and Wind power are in very early stages of development. maybe after 10 yrs we might have the technology to exploit these sources but not as of now. Nuclear is the only viable option as of now. Most of the western countries are using Nuclear power without any problem. there are risks in everything we do but it doesnt mean that we just stop do it.

har jaye to har jaye
by South Indian on Jul 16, 2008 03:19 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Rahul Gandhi

well done rahul!! the anti-nationals like Advani and Karat will soon learn some bitter leson from the public in next elections... so be it... let the govt fall... go ahead with national interests.

RE:har jaye to har jaye
by crazy on Jul 16, 2008 03:47 PM  Permalink
I was always a BJP supporter... but its a pity that this party is not supporting the development of the Nation for Internal politics. In the next election my vote will go to Congress

by Sahadevan KK on Jul 16, 2008 03:23 PM  Permalink
BJP chale gaya Tel Lene

by Rahul on Jul 16, 2008 03:31 PM  Permalink
Tel le ke ayega .. tu bachke rena...Bahut bari padega..

by mahesh vyas on Jul 16, 2008 03:28 PM  Permalink

123 agreement
by srihari on Jul 16, 2008 03:19 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Nuclear Agreement between India - USA :MUST BE READ BY EVERY INDIAN

There are lot of talks about 1 2 3 Agreement between India & USA and it almost led to the topple of Central Government. In this mail I am trying to explain the commercial & technical aspects relating to this Agreement which I have read and sharing with you.

What is 123 Agreement?

This is called 123 Agreement because this comes under USA's Atomic Power Act Section 123. Let's see how India's (Indians?) Sovereinty & Independence are pledged...

(1) After this Agreement USA will supply all fuel, machinery / equipment & technology to India for producing Nuclear Power.

(2) All these days from about 22 Nuclear Power Plants, India is producing power as well as Atom. It's a high security / secret that from where which is produced, how much is produced, where it is supplied, what research is being done with that, etc. to anybody. But if we sign this Agreement, we have to disclose these secrets and also agree to 14 of our Nuclear Power Plants to be under the scanner of International Atomic Power Organization.

(3) The fuel utilised to produce Atomic Power can be recycled for reuse and this plant will be under direct supervision of IAPO.

If India does nuclear test, this agreement gets cancelled. But

(1) USA will take back all the machinery / equipments / technology supplied to India thus far.

(2) Those 14 plants will continue to be under scanner irrespective of the status of the agreement.

RE:123 agreement
by Guest on Jul 16, 2008 03:36 PM  Permalink
I think there is a fundamental misconception here. The 123 allows US to supply us but does not "require" us to buy from US alone.

Only with 123 can we get the US support for NSG, IAEA clearances from other countries. Once it is there - we can buy from Russia, France, UK and anyone else including China.

A question - If the Left is so opposed to 123 and US, why don't they get India nuclear technology from their comrades in China? China today consumes more than 3 times nuclear energy then India (per-capita basis). Why can't they share it with us Indians ? :)

If Comrade Karat can get us nuclear fuel and technology from China without any conditions attached , he will be a true Indian patriot and Leader

RE:IAEA is a pittu of the US. This IAEA said that Iraq has no WMDs. George Bush attacked Iraq for oil. MMS and Geroge Bush will be kicked out from Indian Soil.
by Amit Arora on Jul 16, 2008 03:32 PM  Permalink
Sahadevan KK, I have been seeing ur comments for the long time. U seems to be dedicated worker of Communist Party.
I wont write much to waste anyones time. Just want to ask have u ever been to Karat Family's house. if yest plz tell it looks like a common man (or so called communist) house or it is like the house of Big Industrialist.
Secondly have u ever met Mr Basu's son. Hope u know that he is very much found of racing bike like Yamaha R1, Harley, MV Augusta. No need to tell whats the cost of these bikes.

In short just to know from u (as a dedicated Communist cadre) whats the differnce between a real communist and the above two getleman

RE:IAEA is a pittu of the US. This IAEA said that Iraq has no WMDs. George Bush attacked Iraq for oil. MMS and Geroge Bush will be kicked out from Indian Soil.
by URJA on Jul 16, 2008 03:18 PM  Permalink
TU GADDAR DIKHATA HAI HAMARE NAMAME ...........TU BHAG IDHAR SE ANTINATINAL

by Hate Who divides on Jul 16, 2008 03:28 PM  Permalink
TU Bhi wahi dikhata hai URJA......... dont you know US policy??? Why we should compromise secret with them ......... we are self made Thorium technology ..........US knows the fact that after 10-12 years we can produce ebergy to meet our require ment by Thorium ......and domstic uranium can be used for Millitary prograame .........They want to curb this .......any way completion of deal als take 10 yrs ............ so y we need this deal

Total 268 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>