Total 360 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >
Make Sh. LK advani PM
by soorma on Jul 16, 2008 05:48 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Sh. Liaqat khan advani should be made next PM. All muslims shall vote for sh. LK advani as he is taking care of the muslim interests by opposing the deal...

RE:Make Sh. LK advani PM
by devdass on Jul 16, 2008 05:53 PM  Permalink
Commie Sonath is taking care of himself by refusing to vote against the deal!

by mahabodhi on Jul 16, 2008 08:12 PM  Permalink
@devdass somnath is a great parlimantrtrian and has shown courage on the real issue which is communilsm !NDeal or not now the issue is whether the left will vote along with kulaks and bigots on the floor !Prakash Karat is a novice and should learn from leaders like Somnath and Jyoti Basu !now that he has tried to align woth BSP then ensue that it is no lomger a temporary issue of alignment !For proletrriarin rule BSP is the right partner !They have been supporting congress which is Surrogate mother of RSSBJP !Now they dhould align with BSP and supporty it even as leading the front !This in future will pave the way for proletrian rule as the dream of every huiman rihght thinking hunal being ! so fo rthe first time let Lord budhdha guide and enlghten the left -who as all know was against the Msanusmitity and was against the vedas too and was the first to state that greed /desire was the main suffering of man !So let the state take care of the its citizens and all materilastic that is wealth be in the hands of state !This was adopted by Marx too in his Marxist manifesto !The left should not let go of thios opprtunity and with BSP leading the third fron the dream of proletrian rule is with in the reach of majority fo poor Indians 80 % of population !Read a,mbedkar on similarites between Marxism and what Lord Budhdha Preached !The Origin Of God - Myth and Reality
Fear: The Buddhist system of religion do not believe in the concept of a personal God. The theory of Buddhism rejects

RE:RE:Make Sh. LK advani PM
by mahabodhi on Jul 16, 2008 08:13 PM  Permalink
The Origin Of God - Myth and Reality
Fear: The Buddhist system of religion do not believe in the concept of a personal God. The theory of Buddhism rejects the notion of an abstract principle of God operating in the universe. They rather believe that the concept of God is a response to fear and frustration. According to the Buddhist ideology, when primitive humans found themselves in a dangerous and hostile world, the fear of wild animals and of natural phenomena like thunder and lightning, they created the idea of Gods to console themselves.

Lack of Evidence
However, it was the Buddha who preached to try to understand the fears, to lessen the desires and courageously accept the things one cannot change. He tried to replace fear, not with irrational belief but with rational understanding. Secondly, the Buddhists do not believe in God because there has been no real and concrete evidence to prove the idea of God. Even the research on God for thousands of year has not proved the existence of God. Thirdly, the Buddhists argue that belief in God is not necessary to have a happy and meaningful life as there are millions of Buddhists, atheists and free thinkers who are happy without belief in God.

God's Role in Determining Heaven or Hell
There has been a popular belief that, it is God who acts as the final judge and determines if an individual would go to heaven or hell! But, the Buddhist theory strongly refutes this belief and says that it is nobody else, but the Kar

RE:RE:RE:Make Sh. LK advani PM
by mahabodhi on Jul 16, 2008 08:14 PM  Permalink

God's Role in Determining Heaven or Hell
There has been a popular belief that, it is God who acts as the final judge and determines if an individual would go to heaven or hell! But, the Buddhist theory strongly refutes this belief and says that it is nobody else, but the Karmas of an individual, which decides the destination of an individual. Even a Buddha cannot pardon or interfere with the karmic process. Therefore, in Buddhism, there is simply no place for a God even if one exists.

Salvation
The Buddhist ideology also raises a question on the authenticity of God's role in Salvation. The Buddhists argue that, it was Buddha who realised that each and every person has a capacity to purify his soul and mind and therefore he encouraged people to find solutions to their problems themselves. He asked people to follow the path from Heart to Heaven rather than from Heaven to Heart. And therefore, the Buddhist path to salvation does not go through prayers, but is rather based on deeds including mental culture through meditation.

Buddhism and God
The concept of Buddhism refutes the idea of a God, who throws the sinners into everlasting torments. In fact, the Buddhists believe in the existence of an Enlightened being, who vows to save all sentient beings from their sufferings. The concept of enlightenment is principally concerned with developing a method to escape from the illusions of the materialistic world. According to the Buddhist ideology, anyone can enlighten

RE:RE:RE:RE:Make Sh. LK advani PM
by mahabodhi on Jul 16, 2008 08:15 PM  Permalink

Buddhism and God
The concept of Buddhism refutes the idea of a God, who throws the sinners into everlasting torments. In fact, the Buddhists believe in the existence of an Enlightened being, who vows to save all sentient beings from their sufferings. The concept of enlightenment is principally concerned with developing a method to escape from the illusions of the materialistic world. According to the Buddhist ideology, anyone can enlighten himself by undertaking a method of mental discipline and a code of conduct.

So it is a great opportumity for left to hv thrid fron under the BSP and make casteless and classless socity and pave road for Proletrian rule !

RE:RE:Make Sh. LK advani PM
by rohiet on Jul 16, 2008 05:51 PM  Permalink
Muslims are going to vote for BJP...see the trends in Gujarat and Karnataka.

They have accepted BJP.

by goutam kumar ghosh on Jul 16, 2008 07:38 PM  Permalink
Hope this message will sink in with Muslims across the nation. Pray to Gods of all hues to grant BJP a majority on its own. Think of UP. All thought of a hung assembly... and then we had Mayawati with simple majority... Let it happen in Delhi as well... BJP 273

by arun on Jul 16, 2008 08:10 PM  Permalink
You are a fool

Nothing in the deal
by ikku on Jul 16, 2008 05:46 PM  Permalink 

There is nothing in the deal... may be or not.. only history can tell if its worth.. there was no need for such a huge hick-up by this fithy commies.. but they got a chance to fool the public.. showing they are for poor people.. what they are doing in the states where they are in power..their main agenda is to call for bandh.. harthal..and to stop any developments uneducated.. and people with no ability.. siting on chairs... many looks like frogs.. filty commies... Wish for a non commie Parlament and a strong... either Cong... or BJP should have single majority... to lead the India for next 5 years

Shame on Somnath
by Kalyan Kumar on Jul 16, 2008 05:45 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Power crisis is in CPM. Even a speaker post has become a big temptation for a senior like Somanth Chatterjee to defy party discipline. Less said the better if CPM had made a few MPs ministers in UPA.

RE:Shame on Somnath
by devdass on Jul 16, 2008 05:55 PM  Permalink
It is not just the post! Ask Amar Singh! He will tell you!

Nuclear Power
by debojit sengupta on Jul 16, 2008 05:43 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

If we need cash, we go to bank and bank imposes conditions. If we want nuclear power we need to go to USA and it's natural that USA impose conditions. If we do nuclear test then USA would take away the technologies that it had given us, but it would not take away any thing that were our own. If USA did take away the technologies then we can always go ahead with the knowledge gained from the association with American technologies and build our own capabilities indigenously.As it is if we do not sign the pact then we have to do with present indigenous technology and if we do sign the pact then we have access to modern technologies. It's a win-win situation for India. Then, why the Left & Right are crying foul? Is it all about politics of vote ?

RE:Nuclear Power
by devdass on Jul 16, 2008 05:46 PM  Permalink
Is that the reason Commie Somnath sticking to thechair?

by rohiet on Jul 16, 2008 05:48 PM  Permalink

You cant even light a 'candle' if they stop giving you uranium...so what you'll do of that knowledge when you dont have uranium.

Though India has lots of Thorium.

Uranium also is not available in abundance...its supply will only last next 30 years...so if we build nuclear installation for 15 years we'll only get supply for let say another 15 years...than what next...after spending so much.

by debojit sengupta on Jul 16, 2008 06:09 PM  Permalink
Your main contention is the futility of nuclear power. The technical aspects of pros & cons of nuclear energy can be debated by persons with thorough grasp on the subject. What we are debating in this forum is alleged subjugation of India before USA.

'History will decide on Dr Manmohan Singh'
by natarajan nil on Jul 16, 2008 05:40 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

What about the Geography of the country?

RE:'History will decide on Dr Manmohan Singh'
by rohiet on Jul 16, 2008 05:43 PM  Permalink

geographia to congress ne bigaad diya hai...ab bangladesh ne 500 acre assam le liya...humne kya kiya.

Dalal has taken care of Somnath
by devdass on Jul 16, 2008 05:35 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Dalal Amar has taken care of Commie Somnath! Can anybody guess how much it could be?

RE:Dalal has taken care of Somnath
by pravin on Jul 16, 2008 05:38 PM  Permalink
same has Advani offered to MLA's in karnataka

by arun on Jul 16, 2008 08:12 PM  Permalink
Pravin, good one

by rohiet on Jul 16, 2008 05:42 PM  Permalink

Dalals have great unity...you bad mouth one another stands to object you.

by devdass on Jul 16, 2008 05:42 PM  Permalink
I was thinking Somnath had a bigger price tag!

nuclear deal
by ramkrishna on Jul 16, 2008 05:32 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

nuclear deal is good for the country,
we want power, we want peace , we want to grow in tech which is good for human development not on destroying, common man there is no difference between muslim and christain keep your mouth workin private organisation , peace we need we need peace, once you grow faster and faster the roads bridges and all facilities for common man , it is good for the society

RE:nuclear deal
by Sunder Raj on Jul 16, 2008 06:20 PM  Permalink
Gone are the days to discuss this issue...

The game is in final stage... what all you are talking is good at "League level"

MMS is great
by Aftab on Jul 16, 2008 05:32 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

MMS can see where India should be in next 20/30 years and therefore has entered into a deal that will pave the way to deveelop that pace and maintain it.

The ambition of MMS is to make India where America stands today.He is a visionary.

His act of liberalisation of economy has born rich fruits.

Sri Advani can only see one thing the chair of Prime Minister. He has neither the wisdom nor the capability to associate wise people to carry the Indian mission forward.

Had Mr Advani been a visionary, he would have supported MMS and waited for the election and could have gone with his agenda. People would give the chance if they feel he is better suited.

If the government falls, then Mr Advani will be answerable to nation that why he has behaved so irrationally.

Advaniji to Papi hai woh dusht bhi hai yeh ab pata chala

RE:MMS is great
by rohiet on Jul 16, 2008 05:39 PM  Permalink

We knew about Congress long before...STRANGE muslim hates America but have sympathies toward American Aganets like Porkistan, Saudi Arabia and Congress.

RE:MMS is great
by soorma on Jul 16, 2008 05:36 PM  Permalink
Mr. advani is answerable to muslims only. Nuke deal is anti muslim...

Singh Is King : In Rabit & Turtle Race in the end Turtle Won.
by Amit Arora on Jul 16, 2008 05:29 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

PM Dr. MMS conformed to Precident thet he has 280 MPs, 8 more than the 272 required.
In Rabit & Turtle Race in the end Turtle Won.
Turtle: Dr.Manmohan Singh
Rabit: Left,BJP

RE:Singh Is King : In Rabit & Turtle Race in the end Turtle Won.
by rohiet on Jul 16, 2008 05:31 PM  Permalink

in the story: it was rabbit who bragged no the turtle.

So MMS bragged...would he have the same fate.

by pravin on Jul 16, 2008 05:37 PM  Permalink
Well MMS is relatively silent...it is for everybody to see..How Advani is bragging,eversince Left left the government,May be oldman is still dreaming of PM

by rohiet on Jul 16, 2008 05:52 PM  Permalink

MMS bragged he has 280 MP whereas in reality it less than 255.

Hellow Manmohan ji, Naik bol raha hoom. Is still there 25 crore? I have no problem on future nuclear tests!
by Sahadevan KK on Jul 16, 2008 05:21 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Hellow Manmohan ji, Naik bol raha hoom. Is still there 25 crore? I have no problem on future nuclear tests!

RE:RE:Hellow Manmohan ji, Naik bol raha hoom. Is still there 25 crore? I have no problem on future nuclear tests!
by All Right on Jul 16, 2008 05:23 PM  Permalink
Naik doesn't have problems on future nuclear tests.... it is Manmohan....

However, it was too much to expect YOU would know what you were talking about anyway... so rightfully I should take back my words... ;-)

RE:Hellow Manmohan ji, Naik bol raha hoom. Is still there 25 crore? I have no problem on future nuclear tests!
by Sahadevan KK on Jul 16, 2008 05:25 PM  Permalink
because you know Pramod mahajan's 2000 crore

RE:Hellow Manmohan ji, Naik bol raha hoom. Is still there 25 crore? I have no problem on future nuclear tests!
by devdass on Jul 16, 2008 05:37 PM  Permalink
Somnath has been well taken care by Amar! Why are you worried about others?

by rohiet on Jul 16, 2008 05:37 PM  Permalink

中國是我的爸爸… …我愛吸吮

by madan menon on Jul 16, 2008 05:26 PM  Permalink
KKS Are you still concerned about MMS? You should not. Please take care of your CMP o'wise infighting will finish it.

by Excel Enterprises on Jul 16, 2008 05:31 PM  Permalink
It is Somnath who want to this kind of deal, not Naik.
Somnath want to save manmohan that why he is not resigning and ready to bury his communist ideology and discipline(though IT IS NOT UNUSUAL , AT ALL).

He will resign from Communist party , but he will not leave the chair

Let see what Somnath choose , even after serving part for entire life.

Total 360 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >