Total 360 messages Pages    <<  < Newer 
NUCLIAR DEAL SEE JANTA KAA KYAA BHALLLA HOOGAA,
by santosh on Jul 16, 2008 04:28 PM  Permalink 

BAAT YEH HAI KEE AAM AADMEE KOO NUCLIAR DEAL SE KUCH NAHIN MAILNE WAALAA, YEH SAB TOO MAHGAYEE SEE DYAAN HATAANEE KEE LIYE HAI,AGAR INDIA AMRICAA KAA PUCHLAAGOO BAAN GAYAA TO KAUR JIMMEDAAR HOOGAA, KYA DR. SINGH.JITNAA JALDI IS SARKAAR KOO GEER JAANAA CHAAHIYEE... AGGAR ISS SASKAAR MIAN DUM HAI HO MAGAAYEE PER KAAOO KAAR KEE DEKHAYEE.........TAB HUM MAANEE..........

'' MMS HATAO, ADVANI LAO''
by shankar aurade on Jul 16, 2008 04:26 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

" MMS HATAO, ADVANI LAO"

RE:'' MMS HATAO, ADVANI LAO''
by Sahadevan KK on Jul 16, 2008 04:29 PM  Permalink
You are the smugglers of Congress.

You now smuggled their propaganda also.

RE:'' MMS HATAO, ADVANI LAO''
by RAVINDRAN MANNYAN on Jul 16, 2008 05:11 PM  Permalink
whatever may be the topic of discussion sahadevan have only one thing to say.

RE:HE WAS MORE KNOWN AS HA-RAM NAIK. REDIFF WHY THIS ROTTEN INTERVIEW?
by K.A.Kuttaiah on Jul 16, 2008 04:38 PM  Permalink
How well did the Chokra perform-I mean as a MP? Has anyone seen him in his constituency? Has any one seen him in the Parliament? Has any one heard him speak-I mean in the Parliament? Not mouthing dialogues in Films. Your Sweet and Fat Virara Ka Chokra is running around trees chasing damsels when farmers are dying out there. So Samba! A bad actor need not make a good MP. He remains and dies a bad actor

RE:HE WAS MORE KNOWN AS HA-RAM NAIK. REDIFF WHY THIS ROTTEN INTERVIEW?
by All Right on Jul 16, 2008 04:30 PM  Permalink
:) Your outburst and subsequent Govinda movies show the truth in clear relief...

:)

Vote of confidence for MM Singh to sell the nation to America.
by Suresh Babu on Jul 16, 2008 04:23 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Shameful for the congress party, which is seeking vote of confidence to sell Hindustan to United State of America for a few Dollars.

RE:Vote of confidence for MM Singh to sell the nation to America.
by mmmanish on Jul 16, 2008 04:35 PM  Permalink
It was equally shameful for BJP to trade with taiban in Kandhar. BJP leaders chickened out showing their true colours. How can Advani go against his home country Sindh in Pakistan.

by unnikrishnan nair on Jul 16, 2008 04:46 PM  Permalink
If your wife, children or parents were there it that flight, you wouldn't made such a statement. Be practical.

by All Right on Jul 16, 2008 04:36 PM  Permalink
Want to see? Wait a year.

by sumeet shankar on Jul 16, 2008 04:41 PM  Permalink
there is dream of every Indian of AKHAND BHARAT in which so calles Sind oooohhh ... whole pak and bangladesh will come under HINDUSTAN. Ofcource Advanji will free to move anywhere in Hindustan

by Vicky Malhotra on Jul 16, 2008 04:34 PM  Permalink
who told you India cannt test after the deal..better have a close look at the draft....

RE:RE:Vote of confidence for MM Singh to sell the nation to America.
by All Right on Jul 16, 2008 04:36 PM  Permalink
:) I suggest you too..

He is right !!
by gopal mishra on Jul 16, 2008 04:21 PM  Permalink 

He is right.Nuclear Test decision making power should be with us ... We are doing Nuclear deal with clause that we will not do any nuclear deal .. how funny ...

poer to decide
by Ramesh Chandran on Jul 16, 2008 04:21 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

if BJP had decided not to conduct another test on thier own or at the request of USA, what is its objection in putting that in writing now

RE:poer to decide
by John on Jul 16, 2008 04:23 PM  Permalink
They don't have a point. They think, being in opposition means you have to oppose the govt.
If tomorrow govt. tries to give job to every Indian, they might oppose even that.

by All Right on Jul 16, 2008 04:31 PM  Permalink
Let's see the govt DO that.... we have HEARD about it for the past 60 years with Jawahar this, Rajiv that, and probably Rahul Rozgar Yojna too.. :)

by jj on Jul 16, 2008 04:33 PM  Permalink
U must not have read the interview properly. Its not about opposing the deal its all about the identity of the country. We are against terrorism but we are against the US policy on Iran. These are some of the basic things which are to be solved before the deal is made. Moreover as a citizen of this country we have the right to known details of the deal. Its not s defense deal, so untill and unless there is anything fishy there is no point in hiding anything.

by Sachidanand Shetty on Jul 16, 2008 04:35 PM  Permalink
Congress party brought down BJP's govt in 13 months without any reason, after that also can't make the govt, country goes to poll within two years. BJP govt's nuclear test also not supported by Congress. Now they want support from BJP for N deal. Why should BJP support sense less Congress?

The BJP is not fully against the deal, first you understand!! it wants to renegotiate certain class, but from first day onwards congress ignored the BJP even it did not include the co ordination committee, instead it included left.

the problematic area is the inspection of our areas even without our knowledge..

We want to develop our thorium, which cost is low and abundant in India. But America wants that India should lick them always for wanting of uranium!!

what will happen to our research till date? What about the mentality of our scientists? is it sin to develop something on our own?

In 2032 our power requirement is 8 lac megawatt and thru this deal we only get 30 to 40 thousands MW, then why so much hurry?

Vote of Confidence - Reality Show
by Tridip Sarma on Jul 16, 2008 04:20 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The Mother of all Reality Show - Starting from 21st July - 10 A.M. to 7 P.M. - Please stay tuned. - DD

RE:Vote of Confidence - Reality Show
by Sahadevan KK on Jul 16, 2008 04:22 PM  Permalink
Mother India weeping

by Vinay Gupta on Jul 16, 2008 04:38 PM  Permalink
Considering nation as Mother is Indian ( Hindu ) concept mr KK. You seems to have become communal

by RAVINDRAN MANNYAN on Jul 16, 2008 05:03 PM  Permalink
sahadevan,what is your opinion regarding
1)claim of china over sikkim.
2)claim over Arunachal pradesh.
3)Indian soil(ladakh) under chinese army.
4)frequent intrusion of chinese army in to India.
you are feeling so much about mother india.
pls reply.

history will judge Dr. Manmohan Singh
by Rajalaksshmi Krishna on Jul 16, 2008 04:19 PM  Permalink 

Though the interview was very informative, it could have been more interesting since all that Shri Naik said was already known.

Traitors
by John on Jul 16, 2008 04:19 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Rumour has it Karat is a Colonel in Chinese Army. While Yechuri, Bardhan and Raja are Majors. Now seems even Advani, Jaswant etc. on their pay roll.

RE:RE:Traitors
by vasim khan on Jul 16, 2008 04:26 PM  Permalink
well said man!!!!!!!!!!!!

RE:Traitors
by Suresh Babu on Jul 16, 2008 04:25 PM  Permalink
U say halleluya to Soni Madamma.

Total 360 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer