RE:Biggest Traitors
by Rahin on Jul 22, 2008 02:50 PM Permalink
None of these mafias are voting, for or against, on nuke deal. All these lumpens are voting for their personal benefits or lack of it.
RE:RE:regarding trust vote
by Smeer on Jul 22, 2008 03:03 PM Permalink
any party wins but biggest lost is Democracy, we will loose and they will gained by suitcase and Chair.
RE:Rediff taken over by Congress crap
by Smeer on Jul 22, 2008 03:06 PM Permalink
Manmohan Singh is a mask of Sonia so do not bother about win bother about the taxes which we have to pay due to selling and purchase of MP's. Be prepaerd for this and inflation wil be around 16%
now it have decided. member of parliament are saling like a goats, chicken. Here is no moral ground of Leaders of any party. only chair is main aim and earn money any how
RE:Manmohan will win by 3 vote
by Smeer on Jul 22, 2008 03:09 PM Permalink
Thokar khakar thakur ban na hoga ye hamari pahli aur akhri galti hona chahiye varna hamari agli peedhi hamen muaaf nahi kargi.
Dr. Babasheb Ambedkar has given reservation to bring lower caste people in main line for 10 to 20 years but these lower caste people (reserved class people ) dont have ability to change their tendancies even after 50 years . This is why our country is still 50 years back as compare to developed countries in the world becasuse goverment is wasting the money on these people which is given by tax payer people. HATE THE RESERVATION
RE:Reservation politics
by Smeer on Jul 22, 2008 03:13 PM Permalink
Ham sabhi mil jaayen aur majbooti ke saath resrvation ka virodh karen to koi bhi sarkar use ham par laad nahi sakti.
"Give us New-Clear Power, N We will give you Nuclear Power"
Both UPA and NDA (and others as well except Left) seem to tell Indian masses the same thing. Left is left as it does not wanna give Indian masses any power but only ideologies.
The questions are: 1. Is nuclear power proposed gonna be cheaper than present options. 2. Will harnessing hydel power and solar power available to our country not be safer and cheaper option than nuclear power. Even conversion of coal to coal gas can be very effective due to large reservoirs of coal available. 3. What are Indian nuclear scientists doing if they cannot convert Plutonium and Uranium available in the country into electricity. See this statement "Today,India is the only developing country that has demonstrated its capability to design, build, operate and maintain nuclear power plants,manufacture all associated equipment and components,and produce the required nuclear fuel and special materials," says Dr.R.Chidambaram, Chairman,Atomic Energy Commission , India. Then why this nuclear begging. Is demonstration of a capability and getting promotions the only duty of nuclear scientists. 4. Why we shameless Indians are always holding a bowl "Katora" in front of US for everything and then keep paying them forever. 5. To tackle global warming, grow as many trees as possible (they are your natural solar panels). Only this can avoid Global warming. Further, emission of gases from Thermal power plants is due to inefficiency of the plants.
RE:Give us New-Clear Power!
by sandipta on Jul 22, 2008 02:49 PM Permalink
Either Girish is naive or just ill-informed. I happen to be a student of nuclear physics and would want to go on record here that EVEN IF WE SIGN this deal we will have to spend a staggering 1000000 CRORE Rupees over the next 20-25 yrs AND THEN WE WILL BE ABLE TO MEET ONLY 5-7% of our TOTAL ENERGY REQUIREMENT. Whovever is claiming otherwise is plainly and simply LYING THROUGH HIS TEETH. Definitely we will be having other benefits, including a strongER claim for a PERMANENT SECURITY COUNCIL SEAT, etc. etc.
by Smeer on Jul 22, 2008 03:25 PM Permalink
Earlier many scientist has metioned that there is no need of urenium or plutonium instead of that we can use Thorium. This element is easily available and in cheapest rate, now cetral govt no following this fact just because of EGO problem. In India we have too much resources but non of them shown interest, Why?? just becasue of they are more rely on US than India. Austrailia having lots of urenium but its third class and it wants to dump on us also US govt has pressurise to India by this N Deal, Every politician has the share when it purchased from Wheather Aus or US. One more fact that our govt on interest in capatalist and not for common man that why we have around 45% people(from total BPL) still die from hunger. Your views having great efforts but not analyze properly.
by Jai Prakash Singh on Jul 22, 2008 03:41 PM Permalink
Hey dude, thnx for correction, yes it was Thorium which is available in plenty and gets converted to Plutonium and gets used in that form. Thnx for correcting me.
Arvind is back and told that he will Vote for UPA. So, Manmohan's govt. is safe now. But their must be election in November & Indian People will uproot Congress as they had see how cheap the congress can go to rule India.
RE:....
by Tinku Baidya on Jul 22, 2008 02:27 PM Permalink
U r a literate and gentle man?? I am surprised at ur height of literacy when u abuse someone by caste..
Because of ur poor mentality India will never improve..
RE:RE:....
by Redif is great on Jul 22, 2008 02:35 PM Permalink
i am not abusing their caste .. i am highlighting these sc/st politician's never ending reservation politics ..
have u ever been to a good engineering college where many students come in cars ... n if u see to whom those cars belong .. thay all belong to these sc/st jokers who have lot of cash of spare (their fathers also got govt. jobs bcoz of reservations) n got into that college using reservation even after securing third grade
THE SO CALLED PARLIAMENTARIANS ARE BEHAVING LIKE ILLITERATE CHILDREN! WHO HAS AUTHORISED THEM FOR BEHAVIOUR IN POLITICS. THE PRESENT PARLIAMENTARY SYSTEM SHOULD UNDERGO CHANGE. PARLIMENTARIANS PERFORMANCE SHOULD BE RATED AND THE SAME SHOULD BE RELEASED OFTEN SO THAT THEIR PERMANCE CAN BE GUAGED BY THE PEOPLE AND DECIDE WHETHER TO ELECT HIM OR NOT.
THEY ARE LOOTING THE COUNTRY IN THE NAME OF DEMOCRACY AND WHAT NOT. WHO WILL PUT STOP TO THIS?