Total 1659 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
FUN world -Politics
by Sudharssan on Jul 22, 2008 04:23 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

When there is an ample scope for alternate source of energy, y shd we go for this nuclear deal ? we may become a doll in the hands of america... Govt can think of alternate solution for this otherwise it will become inevitable for us to go for many compromise imposed by america.... Wait and watch !!?

RE:FUN world -Politics
by Waquar Ahmed on Jul 22, 2008 04:34 PM  Permalink
DEAR FRIEND DOES AMPLE MEANS HALF IN UR DICTIONARY

USELESS CPM
by mandeep bagga on Jul 22, 2008 04:22 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I REQUEST PEOPLE OF WEST BENGAL,KERELA AND OTHER STATES WHERE LEFT PARTIES ARE RULING.PLEASE FOR GOD SAKE IF U WANT TO SECURE YOUR FUTURE PLZ KICK MARXIST FROM YOUR STATE.THEY DONT BELIVE IN DEVELOPMENT OF THE COUNTRY.I AM SHOCKED ABOUT MAYAWATI ALSO...SHE DONT EVEN KNOW HOW TO TALK ....AND SHE IS THE CHIEF MINISTER OF UP.PITY ON IAS OFFICERS WHO SALUTE HER EVERYDAY.

RE:USELESS CPM
by R Venkitaraman on Jul 22, 2008 04:28 PM  Permalink
I too agree

by Treesa Prashanth on Jul 22, 2008 04:32 PM  Permalink
Mayawati is only fit for rolling chapatis and making Dal and Sabji in her house.
Shame on Indians if she were to become PM

by Moxie on Jul 22, 2008 04:35 PM  Permalink
And what about hooligans like Laloo, Subhas, Sibu, Amar Singh etc???

by Jai Singh on Jul 22, 2008 04:36 PM  Permalink
Sorry, she doesn't know cooking too. An IAS does that.

by mandeep bagga on Jul 22, 2008 04:43 PM  Permalink
BELIVE ME BROTHER I WILL NOT EVEN KEEP MAYAWATI AS A MAID IN MY HOUSE.

by Sandip Bhattacharya on Jul 22, 2008 05:54 PM  Permalink
But, the truth is Mayawati has really worked hard to come to this, whether we like it or not. You should have attended one of her party meeting to agree with me.

Weakest PM
by VB on Jul 22, 2008 04:16 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The so called a weakset PM of this great country can shake all of us for a very noble cause. That is the strength of this country and its democracy. The country will forge ahead only and no one check. We feel that he like one of us only but polititains have scolded him like anything.

RE:Weakest PM
by Vinod Lall Aryachalil on Jul 22, 2008 04:25 PM  Permalink
In USA, such big issues they will find a vote of trust from common people (opinion poll), In our great India, only a simple vote of trust from parliament (Ruling party can buy any number of MPS if they got enough money to spend!!!)

by Jai Singh on Jul 22, 2008 04:37 PM  Permalink
With present internet and media taking, public votes must be quite easy.

RE:RE:Weakest PM
by Vinod Lall Aryachalil on Jul 22, 2008 05:25 PM  Permalink
It is not at all easy, But if all the net web masters together make a forum to form a opinion poll of public, it will give you the result. Also it require the 100% clarity of the N-deal points (especially those harmful for India) in the Public. Here nobody will take care once they got elected, Then there is only Horse/Donkey trading are happening...

by Waquar Ahmed on Jul 22, 2008 04:35 PM  Permalink
A GOOD SUGGESTION FRIEND

by Vinod Lall Aryachalil on Jul 22, 2008 05:28 PM  Permalink
Good Suggestion, But who will take care of the Public Interest here?
Hopefully 99% our people (Indians) don't know anything about the N-Deal. Same as 90% of MP's may not have any knowledge on the N-Deal.
Anyhow rest in hands of USA...
Long Live & Love India

Discussion, Deal and Horses
by franclin mathew on Jul 22, 2008 04:09 PM  Permalink 

My Friends says these days, horses are in good deamnd due to deal.

Can some one tell where exactly one can get good horses!

the numbers game
by azumithal on Jul 22, 2008 04:03 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

cpm ne socha murga bang nahi dega to subah nahi hogi

RE:the numbers game
by debapritam mishra on Jul 22, 2008 05:27 PM  Permalink
LEFT should be LEFT. LEFT's vote should not be counted. West Bengal,Kerala wake up!!!Lefts are termites.

N-Deal
by Flying Bird on Jul 22, 2008 03:58 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

it's mean that in future we cannot make any N-Weapon? if we accept this deal.

RE:N-Deal
by Vinod Lall Aryachalil on Jul 22, 2008 04:23 PM  Permalink
It's not like that, but we will lose the privacy of our nuclear plants 100%, also US can withdraw from the agreement themselves, if they don't want to continue, but India can't.

RE:N-Deal
by Khalsa on Jul 22, 2008 04:22 PM  Permalink
It is only your flying thought, We dont need any permission, U are a traitor.

RE:UPA MUST ROUT NDA AND ESPECIALLY BJP!
by raheem vaheed on Jul 22, 2008 04:43 PM  Permalink
tera naam "Kaamini" (lustful) hai ya "Kamini" (wicked n crooked)? Jo bhi ho, UPA ki taareef kar rahi ho tho mujhe ek "Sauda mini" lag rahi ho....u know "deal" within a deal?

by muralidhar venkata on Jul 22, 2008 04:09 PM  Permalink
yes madam now the congress is banking on lallu, panju (lalu & paswan) and here comes the new mallu (mulayam). and u r happy with the government. leave personal feelings and think of the country and our future

by ram ratan on Jul 22, 2008 04:27 PM  Permalink
Kamini josi, Congress ke support me itna josh me naa aye , Congress agar jyada din rah gaye to saayad apna desh kahi muh dikhane laayak nahi bachega

by shamitha on Jul 22, 2008 04:30 PM  Permalink
hey kamini aapke ulta pulta alliance ney aapko kitna chillar diya....u should be fired from this country....

by sam sam on Jul 22, 2008 04:21 PM  Permalink
ok, it means you are serious congress supporter.
what according to you BJP has done that you are using such type of words.
MAYA is ok who is earning millions of property and want to let the CBI CASES take off and let her divide the country in the name of caste.

MULAYAM is ok who is just selling police jobs and using criminals to run his govt.

CONGRESS is ok who think themselves real supporter of Muslims, if so then whynot Jawahar lal has allowed Jinnah to be the PM.

and rest are just selfish parties according to me who are just making good bank balance in SWISS BANK due to this opportunity.

tell me a single mis-event during the Atal's reign.

Regards
Yogi

RE:RE:UPA MUST ROUT NDA AND ESPECIALLY BJP!
by black bush on Jul 22, 2008 04:13 PM  Permalink
how much you got from the useless pagal alliance (UPA)

by R Venkitaraman on Jul 22, 2008 04:33 PM  Permalink
Please mind your words. only BJP can save India

Sahadevan
by Nagesh Bhagwat on Jul 22, 2008 03:56 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Where is Sahadevan KK. I really want the commes to get booted

RE:Sahadevan
by Vibhakar Kelkar on Jul 22, 2008 04:01 PM  Permalink
KKS has gone to meet the MP of Bharatiya Navshakti Party and independents to persuade them to vote against the Government.

RE:Sahadevan
by franclin mathew on Jul 22, 2008 04:06 PM  Permalink
He is gone to horses!!!

Finance Minister
by NIHAR MOHAPATRA on Jul 22, 2008 03:55 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

due to your policy today,s inflation touches all time high. I think sky will be the limit

RE:Finance Minister
by R Venkitaraman on Jul 22, 2008 04:36 PM  Permalink
Please read & watch news paper & TV news etc. inflation is due to world crude Oil price not our policy.

RE:Finance Minister
by rajesh on Jul 22, 2008 05:15 PM  Permalink
Dear venkitaraman
then in china why inflation is only 8%??in uk and europe it is around 4 to 5%??off course i don't to insult those nations by comparing with india.
better we should compare with pakistan,afghanistan and zimbambwe..

Total 1659 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>