Total 56 messages Pages | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4   Older >
Karat
by gopi on Jul 23, 2008 06:49 PM  Permalink 

I believe the Communist party in India is getting funding from the Chinese therefore they listen to their pay master and do not want a stronger India. They ultimately want it to become a part of China.

See the states that the communist ruled, they are all in a mess.

Boot out the communist before they destroy India like they Eastern Eurpoe

Karat
by Tom Dick on Jul 16, 2008 05:30 PM  Permalink 

First of all, let Karat openly give his response to China's incursion of India and Chinese stand on Arunachal etc. Let us sort out issues one by one and first thing first please. What would be his reaction if China again attacks India? Did China or Israel came for the help in Kargil?

karat MAD
by yuvraj singh on Jul 16, 2008 08:07 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

BJP AKALI LEFT & shiv sena all should be kicked out to Andaman Islands for not supporting in National Interest deal
how much power we have each day at homes ?
we are little better than afghanistan in infrastructure
whatever good we have in country today is because of MANMOHAN policies and like minded people that time
AKALI damaged whole punjab . people had to run abroad. these are real terrorist parties who kill slowly each day

RE:karat MAD
by west on Jul 16, 2008 09:11 AM  Permalink
not just with punjab ... it's the same thing with whole india. people are running out of india to free from oppression. it's a shame india once a home to so many refugees and where refugees had a resounding success - now it's citizens are finding refuge elsewhere. shame on our democracy and our constitution.

Fractional horsepower of Karat
by teen paise on Jul 16, 2008 07:11 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Besides seeking to abrogate N-deal now Karat and company has demanded that strategic relationship with Israel be broken off.

Karat's powerbase at best is fractional, his words may generate bit of friction, but can not get any worthwhile traction.

RE:RE:Fractional horsepower of Karat
by lifechanges on Jul 16, 2008 07:32 AM  Permalink
How do people vote for these trouble maker traitors. Did he forget that Israel helped us in Kargil conflict with Pakistan.

karat a chineese feet licker
by SS on Jul 16, 2008 07:07 AM  Permalink 

karat a chineese feet licker.

WHAT IS UNSECULAR ABOUT NUCLEAR DEAL?
by IRAGAVARAPU JAGANNATHASWAMY on Jul 16, 2008 05:08 AM  Permalink 

Karatji , What is so unsecular about the Indo US nuclear deal ? Did you explain to people or did people tell you that they are against it?
You never spoke to anyone on why it is against nation`s interests. When PM gave out the details ,you blamed him for that. Now the cat is out. You opposed it to keep your presence felt.You blackmailed PM for very long. Now you convert speakers post to nothing and shamelessly claim that during next elections you are ready to get help from the congress . During next elections you can face people only after a dissecting plastic surgery.

China remotes Karat.
by jero on Jul 16, 2008 05:03 AM  Permalink 

The same Communist opposed when India opened the Market in 1991 by Manmohan Sing under Narasimha Rao. And communist opposed when computer field came to India and they said computer and the open market will take out the jobs of Indians. But because of Open Market and Computer Indians are shining all over the world, and we are able to achieve 8.5% growth from 4%. And we grabbed crores of computer jobs from many countries. The Communist would oppose everything related to US even if India gets benefit, they will not worry.

In our Asia region China is the main thread for us in every field. China did the same Nuclear deal with US even though they are communist and they are smart enough to grab all the opportunities from US. But China is not supporting our Nuclear deal with US. India's so called enemies Pakistan and China are the only the Major countries are not supporting our Nuclear deal with US. Do you think Pakistan and China will support India because we will not get benefit through this Nuclear deal with USA?. China and Pakistan do not want India to get Nuclear technologies from world countries and they are fearing on this, that is why they oppose. Indian communist party will not do anything against China and China uses the Indian Communist party to collapse the deal. Now what is the difference between Indian communist party and China towards India.

No one should support this deal even if...
by jack back on Jul 16, 2008 03:39 AM  Permalink 

No one including Congis should support this deal since it is introduced by Congis.

Congis & psudo-congis(SP,RJD,etc...)will always make more money every time they are in demand.

For the others they always have to be worried about the consequences since it is worked out by Congis.

Let the new government take over in New Delhi & finish the project.

PC Crash
by Hamzah on Jul 16, 2008 03:37 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

In developed countries first they make roads , then electricity and power supply and drainage system and then they start building the houses. In India it is almost reverse. They are selling land at the outskirts of the city at high prices and there is no road to reach there.
We need to make a law that should ensure that in ALL district places there will be adequate drinking water and power supply round the clock in next 10 years and subsequently all villages will have drinking water and electricity in next 20 years. no one should be allowed to interfere and no state or central government should be involved to avoid commissions and bribes. They are boasting of makign malls without parking places. Then they boast of making 1 lkah car which will cost atleast 1.4 lakh when it hits the road and again there is no provision for the parking.
Sometimes I feel the IT boom has done more harm than good to poor people of India. Prices have gone sky high proportionate to the salaries of the IT mazdoors but not everyone is earning that much so how can every one afford to buy things so costly?
There is nothing in the name of government to ease the rising cost and make it affordable for people. PC Chidambaram is the worst finance minister who only taxed everyone relentlessly.

RE:PC Crash
by Faceless Indian on Jul 16, 2008 04:29 AM  Permalink
We need to do this - we need to do that - this should be done and that should be done by the govt. ..... blah blah. You want things done in a particular way, come and do it yourself. be the change you want to see.

Its easy to sit back in an airconditioned room abroad and give this gyaaan. Everyone knows this theory. Reality in India is a different ball game. Giving gyaaan is easy - aukaad hai toh come and make a difference.

If you cant give up ur cushy life and roll up ur sleeves in India - stop giving advice. India doesnt need your gyaaan, it needs people who can bell the cat.

As for criticising the govt or Chiddy - dude, whatever you do in India, some patriots and NRI's will criticize it. Lagey raho.

RE:PC Crash
by Sudharsan on Jul 16, 2008 10:20 AM  Permalink
What do you expect in a message board other than gyaan? We are not powerfull corporate heads or politicians. If you really want us to be involved, ask your wonderfull parties to nominate best of breeds (like IITians and IIMs) as MLAs and MPs than criminals and see the difference.

Talking of PC, this guys was found the most useless student at Harward.

Total 56 messages Pages: | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4   Older >