Total 58 messages Pages | 1 | 2 | 3   Older >
The Burden of N Deal
by TheOneAndOnly on Jul 15, 2008 06:42 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Thru this N Deal The Amount of Indian Money that would be Put to Stake is Rs.11,25000 Crores or US$ 260 Bn.

And Even of We withdraw from the Agreement Later, The Built Nuclear Facilities would be under IAEA Safeguards in PERPETUITY. Which Only means West dominated IAEA will intrude into India and be there FOREVER.
The Way out of It is to demolish those Facilities. Means Rs. 11,25,000 Crores of Loss.

Understand Our Forex Reserves are US$ 312 Bn.

Understand The Cost of a Product bought in the Market would Include its R & D Costs And Profits.

Do We Need to Spend So much Now ?

Is it Not better to Spend that Money in Better Water Management ?

Do You Know Only 20% of Rainwater is Harvested in the Dams & Reservoirs and Rest is being Leftout into the Sea ?????

A Reasonable Lake per Village thru out the Country Costs just Rs. 35000 Crores. Which also means JOBs only for Indians And Only INRs and No Forex.

MMS & Chidambaram destroyed the life of 100 crore Indians
by Think Pad on Jul 15, 2008 06:31 PM  Permalink 

Every body knows it very well that Manmohan Singh was the CIA mole in the Primw Ministers Office (PMO) during PV Narasimha Rao's Government. he is trying to achieve the final goal of capping the Indigenous Nuclear program of India, on behalf of USA and other Anti India forces, trying to tie India permanently to NPT indirectly. MMS knows very well that his time is up and after next election, he is history, since Congress has not even bothered to project him as PM.

He is trying to achieve that Goal he is assigned by his masters, put a cap on Indias indigenous nuclear program permanently, by what ever means. he knows, it is not possible, once this government goes out and he will be just forgotten.

In India, both Leftists and NDA should come together, they both have sincere policies for future of India and the billion masses. If they bury the outdated junk of secularism and communalism slogans, which has no meaning in a modern 21-st century society, they can make a strong coalition to rule India, for a long time, bringing long standing stability and prosperity.

Think Pad

Will vote against UPA
by mohan kumar on Jul 15, 2008 05:39 PM  Permalink 

On the day of floor test, they will defenitely vote against Congress led UPA and kick out bloody Italian Led UPA and initiate step to instal a government totally controlled by an Indian origin.

what can I do
by Tura on Jul 15, 2008 05:20 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Under this column I told several times we should think twice thrice before voting 2009 election we have to select the candidate individual basis not party basis. It may whomsoever person should honest, sincere, dedicated towards to take care of common people. Integrity should be with people and our country. Once he / she is serving to people let them we will kick it and now situation for congress party like so please keep in mind this 2009 election we will not allow the congress party to rule in india. It does not mean that I am staunch supporter of BJP actually what I am saying is this time we have to elect the person individual not party basis. We had a experience for the past several times and none of them performed towards in the interest of common people. Let them this we have to elect individual basis they should run untidily with good common programmes or if they are not able to unite let them India should rule by president of India. It will automatically change the atmosphere for every body right from lower level to higher level. Our middle class unity jindabad. How entire political parties are wasting their energy to catch up the support from Ambani brothers. Both have interest with their business not with politicians. I already told in this column that 28 state chief Ministers – out of 20 state CMs are pocket of ambanis, which is known factor and nobody, could deny. Even IB and Intelligence top officials are their pockets. IN fact he is paying money during the elect

RE:what can I do
by sameer on Jul 15, 2008 05:41 PM  Permalink
who res trading

???
by Tura on Jul 15, 2008 05:17 PM  Permalink 

How entire political parties are wasting their energy to catch up the support from Ambani brothers. Both have interest with their business not with politicians. I already told in this column that 28 state chief Ministers – out of 20 state CMs are pocket of ambanis, which is known factor and nobody, could deny. Even IB and Intelligence top officials are their pockets. IN fact he is paying money during the election unfortunately our election commission eyes are blind and Income Tax officials are also blind because they are getting their respective shares after the election and IT people are getting their bone as and when they required. How we think that this congress party will take care for ‘Aam Adami’. All are thinking we are idiots. We have to understand. I already told that Finance Minster long back told media if both the brothers fight then Indian economy would effect. Let me tell one finance Minister should tell like this. What is the use of FM when he is not able act according to our people condition let them resign the post sit their house. Why they are cheating? What amar singh raised the voice against mukesh why not he was not brought to notice to government of india. When is not getting their share from mukesh ambani he started quarreling. Basically Amar singh is a broker of India. He will sole anything for money which mean you people will understand. Even he is creating so many problems with Sahara & Co. but sahara is close to mukesh he is able to re

Congress has to collect atleast 500 MPs to get good sleep in coming days. Sonia should understand Left was good ally.
by Sahadevan KK on Jul 15, 2008 04:31 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Congress has to collect atleast 500 MPs to get good sleep in coming days. Sonia should understand Left was good ally.

RE:Congress has to collect atleast 500 MPs to get good sleep in coming days. Sonia should understand Left was good ally.
by Koduvayur on Jul 15, 2008 05:52 PM  Permalink
for the time being 21 will do and you do not lose your sleep over it. The commies were never good allies to anyone.

RE:Congress has to collect atleast 500 MPs to get good sleep in coming days. Sonia should understand Left was good ally.
by ashish bhagat on Jul 15, 2008 04:44 PM  Permalink
because he needs the new ones.

How much Congress will pay for each MP
by Prakash on Jul 15, 2008 04:24 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

How much Congress will pay for each MP..... 25cr or 35crs... and How this congrsss will get that money ...

RE:How much Congress will pay for each MP
by maverick on Jul 15, 2008 04:27 PM  Permalink
bhai, businessmen and politicians go hand in hand, yesterday mukhesh amabani met PM and Badi memsaab in delhi

RE:RE:How much Congress will pay for each MP
by wild monkey on Jul 15, 2008 04:33 PM  Permalink
From you

RE:How much Congress will pay for each MP
by wild monkey on Jul 15, 2008 04:37 PM  Permalink
as bribe for everything. one we may have to give bribe to breath good air, getting 90% pure blood from hospitals if you need it, what else what not

Lath maro Congi ko
by Sahadevan KK on Jul 15, 2008 04:17 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Lath maro Congi ko

RE:Lath maro Congi ko
by maverick on Jul 15, 2008 04:27 PM  Permalink
chalo maarte hain ;)

Total 58 messages Pages: | 1 | 2 | 3   Older >