Please Kangress you were so generous to me when Mr. Rao was seeking our 'generosity'...but now you are so much richer, we only want three simple things: (1) Shibu Soren as CM of Jharkhand (2) Shibu Soren as Coal Minister (he can hold both posts until next general election) (3) Plis, some tofa please...no box gifts please, here is Swiss bank account number, please wire required party finances (yes, just because I am hero of tribal peoples does not mean I want to live like one!)
Yeh JMM Shibu Soren is Rishawat Khore (Corrupt), took bribe to save Poor PV Narsimha Rao Govt. and killed his secreatry. Both charges proved beyond doubt but he is a B-A-S-T-A-R-D and needs to be eliminated/Removed from our Mother Nation ASAP.
JMM: Don't loose the chance, bargain Rs 1000 crore per MP, or even more. Minority Rao govt bribed you to stay in power. And now more bigger opportunity. Congress will give you anything to stay in power. Even you cal bargain form PM position. Else, vote against it.
I haven't recieved my 5 suitcases containing 25 crores each to the total amount of 125 crores (12500 lakhs)...As a result, we are undecided.. We will be meeting either in Delhi or Ranchi to see if 5 suitcases are delievered or not, before we decide if we are for or against UPA confidence vote...
Chanakya is being sorely being missed by Sonia Gandhi and Co Pvt Ltd. The way he paid crores and bought over the shameless JMM gang to win the Confidence vote is a part of history. None of today's Congress I managers can match the old man.
RE:Congress must be missing PVN
by Sanjay on Jul 16, 2008 05:34 AM Permalink
Basheer why dont you get this money from ISI or Taleban and give it to Mrs. Gandhi to Buy Shibu Sorens 5 MPs. U must have got lot of money from Iran also to scuttle N-deal.
RE:Congress must be missing PVN
by Bharat Kr on Jul 16, 2008 12:15 AM Permalink
Sonia have billions of dollars deposited in Swiss banks from Bofors scandal. Rajiv deposited Swiss Frank 2.5 billion (almost same as US dollars) in Swiss banks from Bofors, which now belong to her and her childrens.