RE:Any reason ?
by Iam Bihari on Jul 16, 2008 02:51 AM  Permalink

yeh log pura bharat main phela hai to kya tum bharat kohi nuke karoge

jaa ke so jaa anari

by Mayala Fakir on Jul 16, 2008 05:08 AM  Permalink
It starts with 500 acres. Left unchecked, it grows while people like you shag ...

If they are spread all over India , then take them out - throw them back into the hell hole they came from - let the police do their job and if you know who they are, help the law authorities do their job, if you can , instead of calling yourself a Bihari - show some guts that Bihari's are famous for, that is if you care ..

But to the point - Bangladesh, a tiny nation that came into existence on the mercies of India- is repyaing the debt back to India by encroaching land and flooding Indian borders altering demographies, costing Indian tax payers crores of rupess, robbing sleep and essentially creating problems in the country, if recent bomb blasts around the country are any indication. In that context, it is time India put end to this menace. There are enough reasons to invade the country and stamp out nonsense gatherered in its borders.

Hence my original question... And frankly, nuking the nation isn't a bad idea either.

by nitin tomar on Jul 16, 2008 09:18 AM  Permalink
Nuking by Mayala Fakir ideology is bad. However small the quantity of nuke it is going to destroy a major portion of eastern India.

Spread of Islam
by Ram Chauthariya on Jul 16, 2008 01:03 AM  Permalink 

Even Bangladeshis are spreading Islam as required of all Muslims. Can Hindus stop it?

So what commies are busy don't disturb
by Guest on Jul 16, 2008 12:57 AM  Permalink 

I think its just official occupation whereas they have already come in millions in WB, Assam,North East and other parts of country. But please bare with commies they are busy fighting with 'communal' forces and taking benefits from their chinki bosses.

Nuke them
by Harinder Singh Mehbub on Jul 16, 2008 12:33 AM  Permalink 

Why have them when you cannot use them? Numke them now.

With REDs and Cons in charge of Bengal and Assam, the possibility of greater Bangaladesh increases manyfold.
by satyarthi on Jul 16, 2008 12:07 AM  Permalink 

With REDs and Cons in charge of Bengal and Assam, the possibility of greater Bangaladesh increases manyfold.
Hindus in Bengal must unite to liberate Bengal from RED hegemony.

Congress party will donate Asom to Islamic Bangladesh
by Bharat Kr on Jul 16, 2008 12:05 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Congress party will donate Asom to Islamic Bangladesh. Congress converted Asom into another ISlamic Bangladesh, it will soon convert whole Bharat into Islamic land. Congress doing all these with muslim reservations, Sacchar commitee, muslims first claim on resources as said by Manmohan Singh, Haj subsidy, no land for Hindus in Kashmir, and list goes on. And Hindus must vote always Congress. Its time, Asom govt must thrwon out all illegal Bangladeshis from our soil and recover all land occupiued by the Bangladesh. What BSF does on the border? Are BSF General and his soldiers get free salaries? Remove Congress from India and save our nation. Congress is the mother of all evils the nation is facing.

RE:Congress party will donate Asom to Islamic Bangladesh
by rajkiran on Jul 16, 2008 12:52 AM  Permalink
dont blame BSF. The stretch of the border is too huge and BSF is under staff for that length. As you've suggested, fencing shd be of utmost priority

RE:Congress party will donate Asom to Islamic Bangladesh
by Bharat Kr on Jul 16, 2008 01:53 AM  Permalink
I am very aware of the borders and the geography. That is not an excuse. We always falls into traps of excuses. Govt and BSF both are accountable to the nation. It is the govt and border forces job to defend the frontiers.

RE:RE:Congress party will donate Asom to Islamic Bangladesh
by Guest on Jul 16, 2008 12:42 AM  Permalink
Good Post! Atleast you can talk. I know historically you are only trying to push impeding danger away but you know, first Afghanistan--> pakistan--> bDesh--> now its time for remaining India.
One can only try for it to not happen in next 50 yrs.
Indian people are always complacent and don't understand that they will not get a chance when things go green to talk/argue like humans. It is fast deterioration once green becomes dark green with fast rapes,loots and massacres. Then our own converted brothers will join them.

not a problem but help needed
by father on Jul 15, 2008 11:46 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

90% b'desh is below sea level or sea level
only 10% above sea level
sea water rising and entering in home

even internation law cant stop b'desi ppl from entering in india
if india try to stop them, internation community will sideline india or no help like AIDS aid, eartheque etc etc

RE:not a problem but help needed
by Bharat Kr on Jul 16, 2008 12:09 AM  Permalink
father: Why not you take them to your house? Or asked your Islamic brotherhood to take them in their land. There is no place for Bangladeshis in India. Get lost.

fact abt b'desh
by father on Jul 15, 2008 11:33 PM  Permalink 

90% b'desh is below sea level or sea level
only 10% above sea level

even internation law cant stop b'desi ppl from entering in india.

THIS IS A NATIONAL SHAME
by Pradip on Jul 15, 2008 11:14 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

PM, ext affairs minister and Home minister should take up the issue asap with Bangladesh. IF MILITARY EXERCISE IS REQUIRED, WE SHOULD GO FOR IT. HOW LONG WE SHALL TOLERATE THE STIGMA OF BEING A SOFT STATE. UTTISTHATE JAGRATE.

RE:THIS IS A NATIONAL SHAME
by Pradip on Jul 15, 2008 11:29 PM  Permalink
No Joke friends. A STATE MUST BEHAVE LIKE A STATE. WITH DUE RESPECT TO DEMOCRATIC INSTITUTIONS THE JUDICIARY MUST BRING TO CORRUPT OFFICIALS AND POLITICIANS TO THE BOOK. THESE INSIPID AND SELF-MOTIVATED TOPIWALLAHS ARE ALLOWING OUR COUNTRY TO GO TO THE DOCKS. THIS IS OUR SECOND INDEPENDENT MOVEMENT. WE MUST FIGHT IT OUT. WE WONT GIVE AN INCH WITHOUT A FIGHT SHOULD BE OUR SLOGAN. WE NEED A STRONG HOME MINISTER LIKE SARDAR PATEL, IF WE DO NOT GET SOMEONE LIKE HIM AROUND, WE NEED TO CLONE.

by eagle on Jul 15, 2008 11:31 PM  Permalink
What kind of sick person are you??

I think you can't even think straight. Probaly all you can think of is killing people in the name of your belief. Not the religions practiced by peaceful people.

Its solely your belief that you are correct.

You are totally a sick person.

by MANOJ on Jul 16, 2008 03:21 AM  Permalink
maha murakh. we need to be SICK for sick minded people. You seems to be either PORKistani (read muslim) or Congress / RED party. when would you understand history and act on it right now. else it would be very difficuilt for our (read Hindu) next generation.

by Dalit.Modi on Jul 15, 2008 11:31 PM  Permalink
Faithfreedom web site :P

what a analysis? unbelivbale source of information

Bangladesh has encroached upon 500 acres: Assam WestBengal....etcetcetcetcetc???????????
by smbt on Jul 15, 2008 11:10 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

THESE ILLEGAL LAND-PROPERTY-BODY-MIND-SOUL-CULTURAL ENCROACHMENTS BY NON-INDIAN COUNTRIES SURROUNDING INDIA SHOULD/MUST BE REVERSED AT ONCE UNTIL ALL THESE PARASITIC COUNTRIES CEASE TO EXIST ALONG WITH THEIR UN-HUMANE PARASITES THAT KEEPS MUGGING-RAPING-PLUNDERING-TERRORISING THE BIG,DOSSILE,SLEEPY,COWARD,SIMPLIESTIC,INTERNALLY-ROTTEN-INDIA-BY-ITS-TAKEUP-MAKEUP-FAKEUP-BAKEUP-WAKEUP-&-SHAKEUP WHICH THE SURROUNDING COUNTRIES USES FOR THEIR CONVENIENCE,ADVANTAGE & OVERALL CONTROL OF BIGBODIED-LITTLEBRAINED-POORLYREACH-INDIA WHICH GETS ALL ITS THINKING-WORKING-CREATING-MISCREATING POWERS FROM ALL TOMS-HAIRY-DIKS FOR ITS OXYZEN,HYDROZEN,CALCIUM,NITROZEN.....etcetcetcetc
W

RE:Bangladesh has encroached upon 500 acres: Assam WestBengal....etcetcetcetcetc???????????
by Pradip on Jul 15, 2008 11:18 PM  Permalink
We must throw our corrupt political leaders in the Bay of Bengal,then only we could stop repeated occurences of such national shame t.

Total 64 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3   Older >