Total 378 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>
bardhan is laid back old man
by Devs on Jul 14, 2008 06:57 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I think he is tlaking abt the rate congress paid to his party per MP 4 years ago..rates have changed but these commies wont change..they want to keep india in medieval age..kick them out , INDIA needs NDA..made for each other

RE:bardhan is laid back old man
by R Balasubramanian on Jul 14, 2008 06:59 PM  Permalink
considering the inflation, the rate is not attractive. It should be some what around 35 to 40 crores per MP.
Devs, you should know that Communist was not part of the government but only offered outside support. I am very confident though not a supporter, that they would not have stooped to so low to beg Congress as they are both opposite poles since independance.

Balasubramanian - Bangalore

RE:bardhan is laid back old man
by Devs on Jul 14, 2008 07:06 PM  Permalink
probably you are right cos they dont want to put their fingers in murky water..they are looting 3 states anyways IN and OUT(FIXED Deposit) and indirectly through grants from centre for supporting from outside(Indirect channel)and talking abt their levels, they are worse than normal parties if you go by the statistics of their ruled states which they have transformed from a mordern age to a medieval age..

Buy MP?
by Abe Pitiya on Jul 14, 2008 06:56 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Very high price, what does one do with an MP?

RE:Buy MP?
by Krommy on Jul 14, 2008 07:09 PM  Permalink
interesting question....

by mumbai on Jul 14, 2008 07:04 PM  Permalink
Then grant road only the available source to u

by Kishore Babu TVN on Jul 14, 2008 07:02 PM  Permalink
Depends on the 'type' of MP...and the 'type' of the customer...

pudiya customers vandachi.....

RE:RE:Buy MP?
by mumbai on Jul 14, 2008 07:05 PM  Permalink
unmaiyava? patha kanjan mathiri theriyuthu.

25 crores
by dave on Jul 14, 2008 06:56 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

its very less when compared to Karnataka MLA's who are brought for almost 50 crores each

RE:25 crores
by DEVADAS SHENOY on Jul 14, 2008 07:02 PM  Permalink
ARE YOU THE AGENT FOR KARNATAKA MLA'S .WHEN YOU COMMENT DO IT AUTENTICALLY.

Bharathan would have seen only 24.99 crores
by Kamal on Jul 14, 2008 06:55 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

All politicians are same.

RE:Bharathan would have seen only 24.99 crores
by nishant ghag on Jul 14, 2008 06:58 PM  Permalink
I STRONGLY AGREE WITH YOU

Why he is talking? He didnt get his share for creating this situation?
by Indian on Jul 14, 2008 06:55 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Mr. Bardhan is complaining because he didnt get the share? After all it is including him who created this situation. So, he desrves a share. Approach who is distributing the money. It is as if the director is not paid after movie is released.

RE:Why he is talking? He didnt get his share for creating this situation?
by Pallav Bagaria on Jul 14, 2008 06:58 PM  Permalink
good one

Ask Bardhan
by its me on Jul 14, 2008 06:53 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

how many crores had bardhan got from china for opposing the n deal

RE:Ask Bardhan
by venkat narayanan on Jul 14, 2008 07:01 PM  Permalink
I dont understand this stupid argument that some people have been coming up with.
Now, just because their ideologies are similar, how can anyone say that the Commies in India are supporting China.. How stupid can that be? What would the commies get by supporting China? And what would China get by acquiring the support of the Commies here? Are we playing world politics here or what? And what exactly is the logic behind accusing of the Indian Commies to be swaying to China's side. I really cant comprehend this stupid and baseless argument. Can someone explain?

RE:RE:RE:communists
by Pradeep Kumar R on Jul 15, 2008 08:31 AM  Permalink
Do not use improper languages in discussion forums. Do not forget that we all are Indians... If you cannot tolerate others just shut your mouth and migrate to any other countries....
Do not show off ......... If you are dare to discuss the issues.. let us have a healthy discussions on merit basis.....

RE:communists
by Honest on Jul 14, 2008 07:00 PM  Permalink
Which state you are from ? Dare reveal it. Your comments reveal that you are not even eligible to be a maid servant in a Bengali house. Don't equate communists with Bengal. Don't speak non-sense here. What is your contribution in India ? Dare say it here.

by joshi george on Jul 14, 2008 07:17 PM  Permalink
He is from Managlore. and he dosent rep. Mangies, they are such a nice people. He is just one of those NUT cases, pissed off at home.

by nava ghoshal on Jul 14, 2008 06:57 PM  Permalink
If u can't tolerate them... then I am certain u can urself make India a better place alone ... either do something or shut up ... stop this immoral nonsense of throwing the pebble at anyone ... I'm certain u have no ideals to throw around buddy

by Vaskar Bhattacharya on Jul 14, 2008 07:11 PM  Permalink
dear kavitha,

not all bengalis are opposed to nuclear deal. so generalising would be a little harsh.

secondly, not sure what made you think india would be better place without certain communities. the very essence of this great country is its ability to stand united and deliver even amidst so much of diversity. don't you think so?

any which way, i am not sure if you are interested in indian history. i would suggest you do have a peek ... more so in modern history of the country. you'll surely find authentic accounts of what various communities have done for this country.

anyways, communinal extremism and hatred has taken so many lives of so many leaders and common men in this country. why do you want to spread the fire?

best of luck.

by Indian on Jul 14, 2008 06:57 PM  Permalink
There is a big list.. UP, Bihar, Tamilnadu, Karnataka...all 28 states. India is only new Delhi. Why dont you go get a life atleast now??

by joshi george on Jul 14, 2008 07:10 PM  Permalink
Kavitha Shetty, Mangalore - Didn't PortuGeese gave enough ?

UPA buying MPs, charges Bardhan
by Saish Gersappa on Jul 14, 2008 06:52 PM  Permalink 

What principles is Mr.Bardhan talking about. He is supporting Mrs Mayawati's whose income ( assets above 60 crores) is increasing by leaps and bounds every year - she says her supporters are donating her money. The communists do not want a CBI probe against her in assets case.

If this is true
by Roger Binny on Jul 14, 2008 06:51 PM  Permalink 

If what Bardhan the commie says is true then why not file lawsuits against the congress party and the receipient of this bribe. It will not be easy to find the "25 crore MP". And most of these "illiterates" can be tracked down easily. And I bet every penny I have most of these "25 crore MPs comes from cowbelt" no doubt about it. Let's send Mulla-Yam to hell with Sonia Auntie and PM "Balle Balle".

India is not a Banana Republic
by Vijay Kaul on Jul 14, 2008 06:49 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

India has always been dependable and trustworthy. We've always discharged our international commitments.

It's hihly immoral of "Karat-Yachuri-Bardhan" combine to put India's prestige to its lowest depths.

Once you choose a PM, better follow him and don't play dirty Zilla level politics with India's foreign policy.

From the very looks these Commies look weather beaten, bitter mouthed and revenegeful political maniacs. They can't even smile. D Raja tries but his smile is always constipated one.

Shame India is depending on such a gang of oppurtunists who can't even learn from their elder brothers i.e China and Russia how to conduct in a changing world order and make India a self sufficient and proud nation.

RE:India is not a Banana Republic
by arun bhalla on Jul 14, 2008 06:54 PM  Permalink
Very well said.Both of them Karat and Sitaram,should do some retrospection about their own dealings.All praise for MMS,the dignity he has shown and the way he has managed country affairs.
God may give some sanity to these CPM-CPI combine

Total 378 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>